Pakistanis were wishing and supporting for Biden,
Lekin end me mila kya...???
IMO this is a BS story by Pak Mil to malign the Gen for speaking the truth about the corruption within Army HQ. Durrani is now the paki 'anti national'
Indeed. If you go through the timeline of the SecDef Twitter handle, you'll see that Ninda is only the 5th counterpart that Austin called (after NATO head, DefMin UK, DefMin Canada, and DefMin Germany).
Chinese Aggressive behavior has completely Rattled AmericaIndeed. If you go through the timeline of the SecDef Twitter handle, you'll see that Ninda is only the 5th counterpart that Austin called (after NATO head, DefMin UK, Canada, Germany).
Not bad, and bodes well for the S-400 waiver.
After teaching lesson to India in 1998Chinese Aggressive behavior has completely Rattled America
China is openly declaring that they will Topple USA from the number 1 position in just 10 years time
Just 20 years ago in 1998 , US was conspiring with China to put Sanctions on India ,after our Pokhran tests
Today they are shit scared of China
Meanwhile Deputy Chief of Dubai Police posts a twitter poll asking whether Baloch should be given missiles to defend themselves
option 1 : I agree
option 2 : I disagree
You see the shitshow that is Democrazy? same thing will happen if you give da people power to vote in religious matters, thank God we have Modi, even if he seems to have lost his edge now.Why the clergy only? I feel like allowing the Hindu community to elect the leader gives the whole community feel like they have more of stake or voice in this religious body. This will help deepen the roots of the religious body or Sanghar (as I call it) in the community as a whole. Supreme leader or Supreme Guru will only be picked from a select group of Hindu Clergy not from the general populace but the choice which clergy to elect should rest with the whole Hindu Community. Ones the Unfied Hindu Religous body is created it will be the one controlling Hindu Temples not the government and every gold and paisa will be going towards all Hindu Religious, Cultural and Social Programs and left over will be used for maintenance and protection of priceless Hindu Ancient artifacts and architecture around the country and world.
Ah so you want to Abrahamicise Dharmic faith ? See the last 1000 years of human history if that was a good thing. It is actually anti-Dharm . But hey Politics has never been about faith has it?Why the clergy only? I feel like allowing the Hindu community to elect the leader gives the whole community feel like they have more of stake or voice in this religious body. This will help deepen the roots of the religious body or Sanghar (as I call it) in the community as a whole. Supreme leader or Supreme Guru will only be picked from a select group of Hindu Clergy not from the general populace but the choice which clergy to elect should rest with the whole Hindu Community. Ones the Unfied Hindu Religous body is created it will be the one controlling Hindu Temples not the government and every gold and paisa will be going towards all Hindu Religious, Cultural and Social Programs and left over will be used for maintenance and protection of priceless Hindu Ancient artifacts and architecture around the country and world.
Shitshow? What india has achieved for a 2000 dollar per GDP capita economy is unprecedented in the entirety of Human history.You see the shitshow that is Democrazy? same thing will happen if you give da people power to vote in religious matters, thank God we have Modi, even if he seems to have lost his edge now.
The money and gold thing is on point, you basically need the gormint to do mujra for the clergy, not the clergy begging the gormint for access to their own temple's wealth.
The council from which the "big guy" is elected must be made out of the top, most scholarly priests of all the big, historical pilgrimage site type temples of Bharat.
A lower "circle" than this can be made out of monk-priests from less-famous temples like Yogi and his Gorakhnath matth & mandir.
Blakot ke time bhi Ready the. Kya Ukhad liya?Black out in Whole of Pakistan. Grid failure cited. No internet connectivity. Social media in Trolling mode...
Laltopi...
Changing father as per convenience has Consequences ...Meanwhile Deputy Chief of Dubai Police posts a twitter poll asking whether Baloch should be given missiles to defend themselves
option 1 : I agree
option 2 : I disagree
Colonel Rajesh... Your breakfast of Pork-istan is ready!
Uncertain?????
Even IMF is uncertain of the future of Porkistani economy.
Report for Selected Countries and Subjects
www.imf.org
EVERY COUNTRY’S FUTURE GDP PROJECTION DATA IS PRESENT EXCEPT PAKISTAN AND SYRIA LOLZ !!!
its a photoshop.If it wasn't for their heads, that pic looks like the waiting room of a maternity clinic.
PM speaks to His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi & Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces
Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi spoke on telephone with His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi & Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces.
The two leaders discussed the impact of the COVID pandemic in the region, and expressed satisfaction that cooperation between India and UAE had not halted even during the health crisis.
They agreed to continue close consultations and cooperation to further strengthen the India-UAE partnership in the post COVID world. In this context, they discussed the opportunities for further diversifying trade and investment links.
Prime Minister expressed his special appreciation for the personal attention and care that His Highness has always shown for the well-being of the expatriate Indian community in UAE.
The two leaders shared their confidence that the COVID crisis would soon be overcome, and looked forward to meeting in person in the near future.
Interestingly this call happened on the same day UAE police chief talked of arming Baloch freedom with missiles.PM speaks to His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi & Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces
Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi spoke on telephone with His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi & Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces.
The two leaders discussed the impact of the COVID pandemic in the region, and expressed satisfaction that cooperation between India and UAE had not halted even during the health crisis.
They agreed to continue close consultations and cooperation to further strengthen the India-UAE partnership in the post COVID world. In this context, they discussed the opportunities for further diversifying trade and investment links.
Prime Minister expressed his special appreciation for the personal attention and care that His Highness has always shown for the well-being of the expatriate Indian community in UAE.
The two leaders shared their confidence that the COVID crisis would soon be overcome, and looked forward to meeting in person in the near future.