ClawReed787
Bad news
Lakhanpur seems to connect with Punjab.Bad news
diversion, arms/cache could be dispersed......Bad news
Most likely for drug smuggling. Doesn't mean they were carrying terrorists.Lakhanpur seems to connect with Punjab.
Have they infiltrated deep?
Now this is a scene....Bad news
Bhen ke loude log Full fledged covert ops chala rahe hai.Bad news
Currently we are spending more than the declared budget for our armed forces (On capital terms) per year unlike the past.ek question hai
does the money allotted in defence budget actually gets transferred to MoD... or is the MoD receiving less than declared amount
J and k has checkpost and checkpoint on every damn 20 kms of that highway. Either we totally knew and made them reach nagrota. Or either we got them at nagrota only. Which means other checkpoints were nappinghow it was our failure ?
they ere eliminated before they could do anything , they crossed the IB with the help of a 150 m tunnel , it is impossible to stop them from making tunnels in such a long border .
J & K police was aware of their movement and they were eliminated within that truck .
the only failure was that the truck driver was able to escape successfully .
You can contact your local police station.Can somebody help me, I with help of my friend have intruded in a WhatsApp group which is controlled by Pakistani and the majority of members of that are Indian MUSLIMS(from various part mostly from Kashmir), These all people are inside the group do anti-India activity .so what my friend has done he had taken a screenshot of all those people who are a member of that group + their mobile number? can we do legal action against them or at least teach them a lesson
Yes,you should.Can somebody help me, I with help of my friend have intruded in a WhatsApp group which is controlled by Pakistani and the majority of members of that are Indian MUSLIMS(from various part mostly from Kashmir), These all people are inside the group do anti-India activity .so what my friend has done he had taken a screenshot of all those people who are a member of that group + their mobile number? can we do legal action against them or at least teach them a lesson
Nothing will help. Just be in the group. Pretend to be Anti India. Gather information. Use it as OSINT.Can somebody help me, I with help of my friend have intruded in a WhatsApp group which is controlled by Pakistani and the majority of members of that are Indian MUSLIMS(from various part mostly from Kashmir), These all people are inside the group do anti-India activity .so what my friend has done he had taken a screenshot of all those people who are a member of that group + their mobile number? can we do legal action against them or at least teach them a lesson
Earlier we tried,i think they are not interested in these kind of thingsYou can contact your local police station.
Contact cybersecurity portal on their helplineEarlier we tried,i think they are not interested in these kind of things
What is exactly this anti India activity ?Can somebody help me, I with help of my friend have intruded in a WhatsApp group which is controlled by Pakistani and the majority of members of that are Indian MUSLIMS(from various part mostly from Kashmir), These all people are inside the group do anti-India activity .so what my friend has done he had taken a screenshot of all those people who are a member of that group + their mobile number? can we do legal action against them or at least teach them a lesson
Check personal messages nowWhat is exactly this anti India activity ?
If you can , blur phone numbers and share screenshots in chit-chat thread.
IB doesn't mean shit to anyone. Loc does. And LoC to Nagrota is not far at all. And it was an intel based operation. Perfectly executed. No tough questions need to be asked. Only question is your understanding of the nature of the situation. The extra guns indicate that there are more local terrorist sleeper cells waiting to be activated. That is why so many high level meetings were held. To discuss how they would deal with the situation they are in..Nagrota attack for me is our failure. How can someone trespass IB? Tough questions needs to be asked. And IB se nagrota tak itani sari checkpost walo ne kya checking ki fir. What the hell were they smoking. We just got our ass saved by luck. Nagrota attack is not something we should be proud of neutralizing. IB to nagrota is way far.