Babu bhaiya kuch karna bhi hota hai bas bolna nahi.
Waise general bakshi ko kya bole galti to babu's or GOI ki hai.
Babu bhaiya kuch karna bhi hota hai bas bolna nahi.
One out of 3 division is being converted to IBG!
Hahaha the way he is narrating lollywood ka sasta actor lag raha hai bhenchodI want every member to watch this video
look at the sheer self deluded self righteous islamofascist supremacist hallucinations of this m*d#*rc#0d NSA of Al-bakistan
plz watch
Our govt fixed Pakistani aukat at $130mfrankly got triggered by their revelations.
we are spending 130mil $ trying to destabilize Pakisitan ?
why not 200 mil ? ,
Maybe we could start a kickstarter or ketto campaign
I have written a detailed response but I will publish it after some time.I want every member to watch this video
look at the sheer self deluded self righteous islamofascist supremacist hallucinations of this m*d#*rc#0d NSA of Al-bakistan
plz watch
I suspect Moeed is running a scam on GOP. When he was in Washington think tanks, he used to give gyan baazi to GoP, GOP fell for his sales pitch.I have written a detailed response but I will publish it after some time.
That Jihadi Chucha Yusuf Moeed is a delusional simpleton. Only time his utterances made any sense to me was never.
Most of the upper echelons of GOP is full of such retards. Even their Rep. To UN Muneer Akram used to write in Dawn Fanciful Ideas about India. IK made him Rep to UN. Now he just barks in UN With No One to Listen. That's another thing that even his predecessors used to do same things.I suspect Moeed is running a scam GOP. When he was in Washington think tanks, he used to give gyan baazi to GoP, GOP fell for his sales pitch.
When we assess moeed’s ideas against his predecessors, Sartaj Aziz and durrani were of higher intellectual caliber than this chap.
Yes, he is set for his life now. All the sophistry he spouts the ordinary Abdul who also makes Pakistani political class was suppose to hire him and project him as a blue eye diplomat.I suspect Moeed is running a scam GOP. When he was in Washington think tanks, he used to give gyan baazi to GoP, GOP fell for his sales pitch.
When we assess moeed’s ideas against his predecessors, Sartaj Aziz and durrani were of higher intellectual caliber than this chap.
Now this makes perfect sense. ThanksHigh time RAW should revisit 1980's khalistan strategy again... The intelligence operation was lethal and brutal, killed Porks khalistan activities
They also don't have have 160 j17s,only about 80 and not all are block 3 variants that are the decent ones.40% junk fighter are suffering from availability issues same thing with fleet of old f16 also do. Do u really think with such obsolete fleet they can face IAF.
Also remember both china and pakistan also needs to retire their aircraft too and they have much older aircraft in some parts when compared to the iaf.They also don't have have 160 j17s,only about 80 and not all are block 3 variants that are the decent ones.
Also take into account the technical issues with the aircraft.
Also most of their so called best aircraft -f16 are also obsolete.
Rest of their aircraft are older than mig 21 or they are less capable than it.- the mirage variants and the P7 - mig 21 clones.
Please don't sensationalize.the issue with iaf will get solved this decade with Indeginous aircraft production picking up.
Atleast give credits to the twitter handle you picked this from....Ya'll Nibbiars Its a brilliant breakthrough to prove yet again, Pak sponsored terrorism. The phone belongs to company called MEI, in Pakistan.
View attachment 67388
Here are some insights :
1. The company specialises in making communication equipment. In my yesterday’s analysis, I pointed out that there was a charger present which now looks a lot like Multi slot version of the one one shown in their brochure.
2. The bands given are banned in India, this making tracing the communication within India nearly impossible.
3. One of their offices is INSIDE Lahore Cantt. If they were equipped there, the distance from Lahore to launching point near Nagrota is much of a stretch. This also can link how the company would be in constant touch with the Army and ISI. Why else would any company have its office inside the Cantt ? Ever seen any in India getting permission or even willing to have an entry restricted work place ? Same rule applies there.
View attachment 67389
4. And if you think this was speculation then please have a look at their client list here. It’s a direct, certified and public supplier to Pak Army.
View attachment 67390
5. And heres the kicker! According to http://mei.com.pk/about.html , the Pak Ministry of Defence acquired and leased the facility for production of Military radios. Have a look at image below.
View attachment 67395
6. The new owner of company is Muhammad Nauman, and as per LinkedIn he’s been owner for 23 years and 5 months. All other experiences are same. No education, nothing much. For the young guy he looks, it’s impossible for someone to be owner since 1997 ! Definitely a fake profile. There’s much more to this and it’ll take a while to uncover. But we have the phone. the company, address, owner and a certain link to how and why the terrorists were carrying it. It’s such proofs that help India establish Pak sponsored terrorism at any platform.
View attachment 67393View attachment 67394
MMJSM.