Till when you keep on proving? Eternity?Ya'll Nibbiars Its a brilliant breakthrough to prove yet again, Pak sponsored terrorism. The phone belongs to company called MEI, in Pakistan.
View attachment 67388
Here are some insights :
1. The company specialises in making communication equipment. In my yesterday’s analysis, I pointed out that there was a charger present which now looks a lot like Multi slot version of the one one shown in their brochure.
2. The bands given are banned in India, this making tracing the communication within India nearly impossible.
3. One of their offices is INSIDE Lahore Cantt. If they were equipped there, the distance from Lahore to launching point near Nagrota is much of a stretch. This also can link how the company would be in constant touch with the Army and ISI. Why else would any company have its office inside the Cantt ? Ever seen any in India getting permission or even willing to have an entry restricted work place ? Same rule applies there.
View attachment 67389
4. And if you think this was speculation then please have a look at their client list here. It’s a direct, certified and public supplier to Pak Army.
View attachment 67390
5. And heres the kicker! According to http://mei.com.pk/about.html , the Pak Ministry of Defence acquired and leased the facility for production of Military radios. Have a look at image below.
View attachment 67395
6. The new owner of company is Muhammad Nauman, and as per LinkedIn he’s been owner for 23 years and 5 months. All other experiences are same. No education, nothing much. For the young guy he looks, it’s impossible for someone to be owner since 1997 ! Definitely a fake profile. There’s much more to this and it’ll take a while to uncover. But we have the phone. the company, address, owner and a certain link to how and why the terrorists were carrying it. It’s such proofs that help India establish Pak sponsored terrorism at any platform.
View attachment 67393View attachment 67394
MMJSM.
It does seem to be acceptable to GoI though.Yaar bc that means we had 2 casualties yesterday.
We have lost 9 Army men and 2 BSF men at LoC in last couple of weeks. Unacceptable!
BC coordinate with Afghans and joint strike these jihadis wholesale... Even after such intelligence inputs we let them train- shift em to loC
It's roughly 250 to 300km away from Indian borders and LoC so very hard to strike this camp using fighter jets
Near to Afghan border and lies in KPK... Phaktun movement is going on RAW can use some local rebels to attack these jihadis... also can coordinate with Afghans for covert strikesIt's roughly 250 to 300km away from Indian borders and LoC so very hard to strike this camp using fighter jets
Cruise missiles will be handy.BC coordinate with Afghans and joint strike these jihadis wholesale... Even after such intelligence inputs we let them train- shift em to loC
RAW and Govt sleeping when our soldiers daily martyred across LoC.
SCALP-EG/STORM SHADOW- 560KM... BRAHMOS is also an optionIt's roughly 250 to 300km away from Indian borders and LoC so very hard to strike this camp using fighter jets
Don't think govt will ever allow to use it other than in full fledge war. Should use Afghan/ pashtuns to carry out attackCruise missiles will be handy.
And how you will start full fledged war?Don't think govt will ever allow to use it other than in full fledge war. Should use Afghan/ pashtuns to carry out attack
Much like an actual baniya the current reluctance to apply the stick to either of these goons on both sides of the border is related to $$$$, bijness, investment, economy being hit in case of bombastic actions against eitherSCALP-EG/STORM SHADOW- 560KM... BRAHMOS is also an option
baat hai backbone ka? kya hindu baniya ke paas backbone hai?
met a lot of people from different parts of country in my life... ek baat clear hai... hindu "jaat" ka kuch bhi ho...lakshan se baniya hi hota hai... that's why Pakis call us hindu-baniya
How we started 48 65 and 71And how you will start full fledged war?
It was all reactive. Indian never started those wars.How we started 48 65 and 71
Same. Chinese occupied we reacted...It was all reactive. Indian never started those wars.
Oh lagdi LaHoor diyaYa'll Nibbiars.
View attachment 67396
Tactical and Sub-tactical operations have stopped making any sense. Heck, we wiped out whole NLI during Kargil and it was replaced in months if not years. 200+ terrorists Pakistan lost during Balakot strikes are now replaced to gain fresh experience and will become hardened in few more months. The surge we are witnessing these days is part of that hardening. In Nagrota they failed miserably; more strikes are coming our way.Don't think govt will ever allow to use it other than in full fledge war. Should use Afghan/ pashtuns to carry out attack
More detailed submissions above. I hope it make sense. ThanksHow we started 48 65 and 71