Revenge for SPO Fayaz and family
delivered succesfully to wHOORS by ia
Israel nahi hota to kya hota us South Asian Atmanirbhar country ka.atmanirbhar bharat ghanta, import bharat jai ho!!!
I was talking about FDD only. They label all districts with 3 more clashes or blasts in past 6 months as contested.That image is from here. its not from openstreepmap.
Mapping Taliban Control in Afghanistan
Created by Bill Roggio Interactive Click here to view the interactive Weekly time lapse video of the Taliban's Advance | Apr 13 to Sept 6, 2021www.longwarjournal.org
True , nobody knows 100% , and situation is fluid.
but i think it will end up like armenia-azerbhaijan war , armenia claiming victory in battle after battle then surrending.
Selective Gyan PelanWhenever I try to watch something related to Afghan, Paki or Indian, same ugly faces from Print, Wire pop first on youtube.
Zero substance and ugly faces.
Also search for anything related to India on google and most of the suggestions are tilted towards their narratives.Whenever I try to watch something related to Afghan, Paki or Indian, same ugly faces from Print, Wire pop first on youtube.
I developed tough skin to deal with these hitjobs on hindus. What pisses me off is, their analysis on geo-politics and other strategic topics.Selective Gyan Pelan
Even random twitter accounts have more actual knowledge on Afghanistan than these self styled analystsWhenever I try to watch something related to Afghan, Paki or Indian, same ugly faces from Print, Wire pop first on youtube.
Na baba, no thanks. i don't watch karan thapar unless i have absolutely no clue about what is commie next line of narrative attack.I developed tough skin to deal with these hitjobs on hindus. What pisses me off is, their analysis on geo-politics and other strategic topics.
Their videos have so many views and very little substance. Who the hell watching those videos? Even if you are leftie, please make good video. Not cringe galore. For example,
I don't know what they are going on about. Was so cringing at that lady's accent. May be @ezsasa will decipher it for us.
No everything can go in vainI don't know how many billions of fucking dollars our super enlightened politicians & our godly bureaucrats put in Afghanistan overtly & covertly
But for those billions of dollars we could have had "atleast" 1 squadron of Rafale OR 6X AEWCS OR 750X howitzers OR 4x submarines
Any of the above things would have helped to create some actual deterrent asset on ground in long run
whatever else you put in Afghanistan has been flushed in the septic tank... we have been kicked out brutally & now a matter of months or from the next summer... be prepared for the droves of Afghan jihadis on LOC.
pata nahi inki gaand mein kaun sa keeda hai jo inko defence deals sign karne se rokta hai?
taliban can not storm kabul as long as ANA and funding is there.I don't know how many billions of fucking dollars our super enlightened politicians & our godly bureaucrats put in Afghanistan overtly & covertly
But for those billions of dollars we could have had "atleast" 1 squadron of Rafale OR 6X AEWCS OR 750X howitzers OR 4x submarines
Any of the above things would have helped to create some actual deterrent asset on ground in long run
whatever else you put in Afghanistan has been flushed in the septic tank... we have been kicked out brutally & now a matter of months or from the next summer... be prepared for the droves of Afghan jihadis on LOC.
pata nahi inki gaand mein kaun sa keeda hai jo inko defence deals sign karne se rokta hai?