"I hope nobody has died"
Me Too Bro Me Too
That;s another echo chamber of "bhatke huw naujwaan"View attachment 97192
"I hope nobody has died"
View attachment 97193
"I hope nobody has died"
Me Too Bro Me Too
Please do something.DM, HM and NSA meeting PM at 7LKM haveli.
MoS Home has issued a statement that involvement of Pak cannot be denied.
This is why it is important to be present in conflict zones so we stay ahead on strategies and what not....there were daily drone attacks in Syria and Iraq but we have no interest (open sources atleast) to study and evaluate or atleast in white paper forms to push for a strategy before things occur....this is fundamental lacking in our system whether its academic or professional institutionsPlease do something.
Rati bhar sharam bachi hai to kuch kar lo.
Apne liye nahi is desh ki izzat bachalo don't play politics on the dead bodies of our soldiers.
Attack before we lose more of our jawans.
What? They won't buy the Smash 2000 plus?Nothing will happen... they will enjoy chai biskoot and do kani ninda... Ninja turtle is there for that exact purpose....
Its evening so chai time.Meanwhile .... people know what will happen
Smash 2000 is not full proof solution for anti drone warfare what will a soldier do if a swarm of 100 drone comes towards him and he has single SMAH 2000 system.What? They won't buy the Smash 2000 plus?
No seriously,
I thought file will land up on DM's table. But he convening meeting the same day he got briefed about it points that they are taking it seriously.
Reply or response may come or not is secondary to this meeting.
Just let the world know about the rogue warfare of enemies and chalk out a response.What was GOI thinking when sending that letter to the UN lol??
From this you can understand what a shithole our bureaucracy is!!
Dont think its very realistic tho. these things are loud as fuck.I don't expect that people should make fun of this. If this thing is real/can be realised... then a $100 drone with the cheapest available pistol can take the life of many unaware soldiers in a matter of minutes.
Remember uri attack... jihadis entered the tent sleeping soldiers... fired & killed 8-10.
expecting serious replies & not this
Rather than holding discussion with kadi ninda and mota bhai...ek rule naya daaldo " Ab phoren maal bandh"