India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

India - Pakistan comparative Military Expenditures.

India set the right defence policy in motion 20 years back. It was to spend more and more on defence with purchase of more and more capable offensive weapons. That induced Pakistan to spend more and more like India and bankrupt itself. Hence ultimately they have exhausted all their sources of free money….. US, China and Arabia. Now unable to match India they are turning to terrorism and nuclear intimidation. The latter is intimidation only; they know that retaliation will turn them into Stone Age.

Now do not believe the defence expenditure Pakistan publishes at roughly $10-12 billion dollars. A fairly modern army like Pakistan with 600,000 soldiers under arms and 500 planes and nuclear weapons need three times more money than the published. Compared to that…… India with 1.4 million men under arms and 600 or so planes spends $70 billion a year. Hence logically Pakistani military expenditure has to be in the neighbourhood of $30 billion Or more. Hence, where does this extra cash comes from. ……. Not difficult to guess that the Army drains all the cash from other departments and spends it on themselves. That is the primary reason for Pakistan bankrupting itself. That is good for India. If Pakistan starts a war today, they will be exhausted within a week or ten days. Hence the Pakistanis want to intimidate but not fight. In last 5-7 years they have turned to terrorism. The latter costs less and it’s impact is big. The danger is that, it could start a war which Pakistan cannot fight….

What do you think?
Their state of military readiness, ammunition, fuel reserves and logistical capability is far below India's. Secondly they buy second rate Chinese weapons compared to India which is increasingly concentrating on western imports plus kickstarting indigenous production both of which are expensive. Not as simple as looking at the number of troops and number of planes. What is the organizational quality, frequency of exercises, ammo dedicated to training, quality of weapons, maintenance of weapons, and salaries of Jawans and Officers etc. Add to that India spends around 20 billion out of 70 billion on pensions alone.

I think the true ballpark of the paki military budget might be around 18-20 billion USD. Their Jawans get paid a pittance and their officers are compensated by the various underwear and cornflakes businesses that their Army runs.

Another Kashmiri Pandit shot dead.

Hope we have Kashmir Files 2 with Amit Shah massaging his bald head when Kashmiri Pandits are killed, and hope Bajipao governments in all states provide tax free concessions..

View attachment 168030
What is this appeaser on about?

The killers in this case are Muslim separatists.

Whether GoI removes Article 370 or scraps the entire constitution, it won't stop the murders of Hindus by Muslim terrorists.

Didn't BJP's Ravinder Raina throw terrorists a dare some days back in the run up to independence day? Lo.. ab bhugto.

Vinash

How many bodies do we need to have before the govt finally acts or will IT cell bastards offload this issue to Hindus only.

View attachment 168034
Our forces give a chance to surrounded militants to surrender lol

You think the militants are afraid of such an ethical/cowardly force?

You know what'd make them scared?

Kill the entire family of the militant. Mother, Father, Brother, Sister, Grandparents etc. You'll see militancy fall.

If killing innocent Hindu minorities is fine, surely killing the family members of these Jihadis militants is also fine!

Yesterday LG Manoj Said terrorism in kashmir is nearly on its end removing 370 is like last nail on the coffin aur in BC se last wala keel ache se thoka nhi ja raha
This is their rock bottom.
They won't sink any further unless you're breaking new grounds. One of our closest defence partners are the Israelis and the Indian military can easily get a case study of their approach on sanitizing their lands.

As of yet though, I bet the government is waiting for the inevitable gulf collapse before pushing forth with any radical step.

There's also a political motive here.
Sacrifice the Hindus like sitting ducks so BJP keeps getting votes.
I wouldn't expect any significant change to the status quo before 2024 elections guys.

This is their rock bottom.
They won't sink any further unless you're breaking new grounds. One of our closest defence partners are the Israelis and the Indian military can easily get a case study of their approach on sanitizing their lands.

As of yet though, I bet the government is waiting for the inevitable gulf collapse before pushing forth with any radical step.

There's also a political motive here.
Sacrifice the Hindus like sitting ducks so BJP keeps getting votes.
I wouldn't expect any significant change to the status quo before 2024 elections guys.
Collapse of Pakistan collapse of gulf collapse of china are all meme terms.

Pakistan has hit rock bottom and yet here we are dealing with them. What if the gulf gets nukes tommorow.

This is just cope used nowadays by IT cell wala to justify 56 inch bras inaction. Kuch bada hone wala hai wait Karo time will be ripe.

This is Pakistani level of delusion if you ask. The supposed time frame of this collapse would be matched by our population stagnation muslim majority states and heavy Christianization of South.

India would itself be deep in shit if things go the way they are as of now.

There is no ideal time just opportunities.

I can sense feeling of despair among Hindus of J& K and rightly so. Similar was the feeling among hindus of Punjab during 80s and now perhaps in bengal too.

As somebody just be it center of right or center of left, H's are mere pawns. In both cases you get sacrificed. The only difference is, one invents stats out of thin air to do equal equal or simply ignore. The other uses your sacrifice for vote consolidation and then do equal equal or Ignore.

Pakistan has hit rock bottom and yet here we are dealing with them. What if the gulf gets nukes tommorow.

This is just cope used nowadays by IT cell wala to justify 56 inch bras inaction. Kuch bada hone wala hai wait Karo time will be ripe.

This is Pakistani level of delusion if you ask. The supposed time frame of this collapse would be matched by our population stagnation muslim majority states and heavy Christianization of South.

I'll reserve judgement till after the next elections.
I hate it as much as you guys but I'm hopeful.

Master Chief

Talking of Kashmiri Pandit death.. Is Sat Sri Raina of 30.06.2022 Pakistan collapse fame still alive ? Nostrogandu Raina is Kashmiri Pandit, he should be Fata fat packed and sent to Shopian.. :bplease:

jai jaganath

Like said nothing is gonna happen
They will successfully wipe out Hindus from j and k with help of govt both central and state
Aur hun yaha Muslims ko wipe out ki baten hi karenge

Indiandoctor

Fuck Modi, I don't understand why we aren't going full attack mode on them. Everyone is calling Hindus fascist and the next Nazis,we might as well become it. We should start sending thousands of Hindus from UP and Bihar to the most radical areas of J and K with licensed machine guns and very basic training and let them take matters into their own hands. There is no point in seducing Kashmiri Muslims into believing in India, Muslims of Indian descent always live in Pakistan. It doesn't matter if they live in Pakistan the geographical entitiy, Kashmir or anywhere in India. Every single Muslim will try his best to destroy the Hindu identity of India whenever he gets the opportunity, no matter where he lives or what he does. Our 56 inch breast is busy distributing laptops, scholarships and keeping Kashmiri Muslims alive.

Article 370 cannot be abolished in the parliament, article 370 still exists because Kashmir is Muslim majority. It will truly be abolished when Kashmir becomes Hindu majority, these low lives immediately become docile when their population becomes less than 25%. What Amit Shah and Modi did in the parliament on 5/8/19 meant nothing unless it is backed on the ground with radical changes. Why did we even cut their internet for so long? During the Internet cut we should have commited war crimes that would have put the fear of lord Shiva in them, so that they wouldn't dare to do another attack. They should have been beaten, tortured, killed mercilessly and shell shocked by the sheer amount of violence that Rashtriya rifles commited against them that they never would have thought about touching another Hindu. But what we actually did was Masterstroke intelligence operations and masterstroke encounters following Geneva convention to kill a couple dozen disposable terrorists. We might as well gift Kashmir valley to Pakistan and save some Indian army lives if we are going to waste or time following rules because they are not following these rules.

SUPERPOWER

Fuck Modi, I don't understand why we aren't going full attack mode on them. Everyone is calling Hindus fascist and the next Nazis,we might as well become it. We should start sending thousands of Hindus from UP and Bihar to the most radical areas of J and K with licensed machine guns and very basic training and let them take matters into their own hands. There is no point in seducing Kashmiri Muslims into believing in India, Muslims of Indian descent always live in Pakistan. It doesn't matter if they live in Pakistan the geographical entitiy, Kashmir or anywhere in India. Every single Muslim will try his best to destroy the Hindu identity of India whenever he gets the opportunity, no matter where he lives or what he does. Our 56 inch breast is busy distributing laptops, scholarships and keeping Kashmiri Muslims alive.

Article 370 cannot be abolished in the parliament, article 370 still exists because Kashmir is Muslim majority. It will truly be abolished when Kashmir becomes Hindu majority, these low lives immediately become docile when their population becomes less than 25%. What Amit Shah and Modi did in the parliament on 5/8/19 meant nothing unless it is backed on the ground with radical changes. Why did we even cut their internet for so long? During the Internet cut we should have commited war crimes that would have put the fear of lord Shiva in them, so that they wouldn't dare to do another attack. They should have been beaten, tortured, killed mercilessly and shell shocked by the sheer amount of violence that Rashtriya rifles commited against them that they never would have thought about touching another Hindu. But what we actually did was Masterstroke intelligence operations and masterstroke encounters following Geneva convention to kill a couple dozen disposable terrorists. We might as well gift Kashmir valley to Pakistan and save some Indian army lives if we are going to waste or time following rules because they are not following these rules.
Are bhai election abhi 2024 main hai tab tak sehan karna padega..