India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

Bhai no offence to our armed forces, but is that pic some joke? One small fry with baseball cap and an effing pistol .... A PISTOL??????..... surrounded by masked special forces?

a parody?

Sir jee, never judge a book by its cover. He may have been traveling light, but who knows what dark secrets lie inside of that ugly-piggish head

Bhai no offence to our armed forces, but is that pic some joke? One small fry with baseball cap and an effing pistol .... A PISTOL??????..... surrounded by masked special forces?

a parody?
You are missing the point , he Is a terrorist associate not a terrorist himself just a harmless associate

We are expecting too much from KPs, the 2nd generation KPs post-exodus are completely unaware of the ordeal the Ist generation went through.

Demography is the power.
Demography wise we need to start worrying about Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu. We're slowly losing what we already have, Kashmir is another matter.

He’s a terrorist captured with a pistol, and they’re not special forces, they’re law enforcement personnel. What’s funny in this anyways?
Don't blame me, you asked for it-
images.jpeg

On a serious note though, imagine the amount of budget we spend on merely mobilizing such a large number of men for this one little pajama wearing, inconsequential, cousin shagging inbred fuckstick.
The cost to benefit ratio is abysmal, won't you say?

Enjoyed the sarcasm. Good one.

Btw, on lighter side, i think it was satyam computers that first called its employees as “associates”.
If samrat dhananada was alive. He would have got mrityudand alas dhananada is not alive anymore, he passed away 2 millennium ago

here2where

if this was about elections, what explains insurgencies being sustained in pak?
pak army does not have these compulsions, yet they are unable to control their own internal insurgencies ?
Sustaining an insurgency, AFAIK, is best left to boys with deep pockets. Longevity is the key in that game. The need to burn cash till Pak crumbles like good quality mysore pak needs serious consideration. Are we up for long innings?

A better approach might be to not care too much about UN hooman rights reports and crush it inside our home.

What we need is another KPS Gill and the political will to look the other way.

here2where

imagine the amount of budget we spend on merely mobilizing such a large number of men for this one little pajama wearing, inconsequential, cousin shagging inbred fuckstick.
That right there is why i would stick my neck out and say it’s pak that’s winning this assymetrical war and that we are bleeding serious foreign currency.

It's not political. It never was. It's societal and communal and you have to enter the same arena to fight it on an equal footing.
Village Defence Groups are a great idea but they need polish and prioritization.
Open up recruitment for outsider settlers, hand out small pieces of land, ramp up surveillance, tighten security on everyone entering and exiting Kashmir.
It's some 2 lakh square kilometres, it's not Mongolia.

We have an ally who has practiced the settler methodology since years and keeps winning battles after battles AND wars after wars. They'd be happy to teach us a trick or two.

Individual security is a multi-tool saar.
It can be used to defend against the terrorists and it can also be used to fight against security forces. The dichotomy here is how the Indian state manages these settler groups, should it decide to actually end the status quo in Kashmir. The most simple method would be to never allow any settler cell to collaborate or coordinate or even communicate with other cells. It's not that hard. I really doubt such groups would ever go rogue but better safe than sorry, yeah?
Regardless, patriots don't turn on their nation. It's only Pakistanis who start bombing their own people when they can't cross the border. Considering our history (Congress sabotaging TSD), it's hard to say if the Indian state has an instituitonal tendency to be paranoid about their patriots and/or shower their love to lovey dovey with literal terrorists but BJP is (hopefully) a different story.
Sun lo, Modizi. I'll make a bust of you with my own hands and put it in my courtyard if you do.
I'll even put a glass case on it so it doesn't get dirty. Please, Modizi.

Few nations makes it's law abiding citizens suffer like India. No nation rewards troublemakers and threats to NatSec like India.
No other successful nation does this. They don't compromise with ANY group, on the border or in the mainland.

The Brits armed the Protestant militias in Northern Ireland, the Americans in Texas, the Turks made a bloody safe zone in Syria and armed Arabs to fight back the Kurds from their borders, the Iranians, the Iraqis, the Ukrainians are holding off the bloody Russians (who would've guessed?).

Armed groups other than the military and/or police are an incredible tool of war and the military or police will never ever achieve the same level of societal penetration and alteration that a group permanently embedded in said society can achieve.
They can keep hammering the triangular block into the square hole, it's just not going to happen.
This is how Pakistan always manages to keep us on the backfoot. They hit us on a societal level while we fumble with our conventional tools.
The fact that they're losing control of their country is a different matter altogether, mainly because of a lack of stop-loss measure and sheer incompetency. If the Pakis had the vast conventional edge that we have over them and we were the ones in their shoes, they would've utterly destroyed and bibbed our fragments.
Indian establishment shows incredible brilliance in some stuff and are downright autistic in their response to others.
Three decades and a genocide later, we're still fighting the same conflict. Come on, people.
End it.

Disarmament of a people is an essential step for their genocide. The only difference here is, the Indian state disarms it's patriots before the enemy gets a chance to.
Fantastic post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't blame me, you asked for it-
View attachment 157729

On a serious note though, imagine the amount of budget we spend on merely mobilizing such a large number of men for this one little pajama wearing, inconsequential, cousin shagging inbred fuckstick.
We would need to deploy guys to Kashmir anyway to defend it against pakis, in addition to the men we send to Ladakh to defend against the Chinese. Even if Kashmir was completely peaceful, there would be no fewer than 200,000 troops in Jammu Kashmir and Ladakh.

vidhwanshak

How dumb do you have to be to give these types of statements??

Even forum members knew that ceasefire will lead to an increase in pigs infiltrating our borders but the jernails well clueless as always.

Ceasefire to bahana tha, suaro ko bas andar ghuswana tha.

Even forum members knew that ceasefire will lead to an increase in pigs infiltrating our borders but the jernails well clueless as always.

Wahi na , bhai hum jaise dhakknon ko ye baat pata thi, lekin sena ko nai ab ye ro rahe .

Ayushraj

Why need to waste our resources and time on these idiots when you can pay ttp and bla to fight your war in cheaper means
Even india was also facing pressure from US administration to settle for peace on loc.

India must turn it's attention towards china.
Deal with china not with porkis.
Porkista is just a hand of China. China is the real enemy

Anandhu Krishna

Pakistan have been bit*hing about navy for the last 5 years. The more Pakistan builds its navy the less we have assets for China. This is also why china is building up pork navy. pork submarine fleet will be a problem. China wants the Indian Ocean. After the Chinese take care of south china sea, they are not going to the Pacific, they are coming here. Every single vessel they build after a certain no. will be deployed in the IOR. Currently we have an edge over the Chinese in the IOR. we will loose it real soon. We have to do something radical to put a dent in paki navl buildup.