India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Its plain treason and bribery investigation should be launched against such compromised organisation.
This ideology of confidence building is flawed, we’ve seen it. No matter how friendly you show yourself these snakes will backstab you at their best possible time. BJPigs are a compromised lot, Scamgress 2.0 in short.

not so dravidian

How can u up root a 70 yrs old tree so easily.
Bhai, mudi Zee can't be giving anymore BS.

This is the ripe and right time. 2020-now has shown Every single deficiency in govt. Shaheen-ISIS bagh, farmers protes, republic-khalistan, security lapses wrt chene and internal.

If this continues, then my vote to mudi is doubtful

Cheran

Ack Thoo.

Who are these people serving? India?

These people do not want to "rock the boat".

They just want to sail along using "protocols & procedures" that were formed...God knows when.

Rocking the boat is difficult. How can you hope to enjoy your day when the boat is rocked? You need to game, strategize, articulate, re-game & communicate to get ahead of your rivals. Now all that is very difficult. Why bother? Given the circumstance what do you think will make a babooze's day good? "All is well" or a new situation that needs firefighting ...example - situation arising of of India selling the said system to another country that has a dispute with Chunia.

Did the turds who allegedly question this "Muh Chu(t)na upset" say anything about the arming, rearming of Pakistan (conventional or otherwise)?

Have they used their expertise, communication skills, grandiose & meticulous command of the English language to convince Chu(t)na to change their policy?

Chu(t)na is always upset. India breaths, Chu(t)na is upset. India exists, Chu(t)na is upset.

That is their job...to get upset because as far as they are concerned India is number 2 in position that needs to defeated at best or made a vassal or at least "managed". How much IQ does a person need to have to understand this?

Does the bapoo who questioned this understand that India can get "upset" as well? Or is getting "upset" reserved only for the Chu(t)nese?

Does the bapoo who questioned this think that it is all India's fault that Chu(t)na is always upset?

Does the bapoo who questioned this not recognize India's right to a response & that too via a defense deal under the gravest Chu(t)nese provocation?

Does the bapoo who questioned this think that India is getting "uppity"?

1643350731909.png

India Super Power

I am sorry guys but this is what I have to say right now
Recent acquisition of various weapons by Pakistan which well goes beyond their budget shows they are just a province of China nothing else neither world is playing its role nor unfortunately India
So it's clear the next war which we will face will be two fronts and nothing less and I guess we should call as 1 front bcoz pak is a Chinese province
We can't do what China did with us bcoz our MECucks lack balls and govt doesn't care about nation nor about our men and that's clear
We can't export even if the other party is interested buying that's our situation We can't fulfill our needs leave about exports
We don't have any sense of emergency a this point where pak is getting too powerful and China uski toh bat hi mat karo
We come to sense when water reaches till our nose and previously we were able to manage but now power parity is huge on their side thus leaving no option for victory
The problem is we have wasted our time when we should have been aggressive in production and now it's damn late and nothing can be done even if we become aggressive right now which is not possible though you know how we are
So situation is grim and in future we could only be able to win with a 3 party support and we have no idea who will go against China
The organizations responsible will be mec mod and political leaders

karn

Taking bets now. What will be the military Capex this year.
And guys .. all this Pak is getting for free .. they may pay maintenance charges but thats it . Lol according to PKS blog even the paki nukes are Chinese which they got in return for what their chor nuclear scientist stole from URENCO.

mokoman

"JNU" "lemurs" , :hmm: where do u get all this from ?

deal was pushed through by ambassador to Philippines , who comes under MEA.

MEA opposition makes sense , there is also a cost-benefit analysis here , trying to take on Chinese in areas where they dominate will lead to eastern-ladakh like situation.

Entire Chinese stand off started because we build a single feeder road .

what we should have done was WAIT for DBO and entire infra "near" LAC to complete before building roads connecting LAC . Chinese also did same mistake in doklam.

my point is , timing is important.

see all traitors are inside, always have been. There's need for a massacre at delhi. No bigger traitor than these fckrs. These people have blood on their hand. That happens when you allow lemurs to run the show.
That happens when you allow lemurs to run the show.

:yawn: fk is wrong with u.

here2where

"JNU" "lemurs" , :hmm: where do u get all this from ?

deal was pushed through by ambassador to Philippines , who comes under MEA.

MEA opposition makes sense , there is also a cost-benefit analysis here , trying to take on Chinese in areas where they dominate will lead to eastern-ladakh like situation.

Entire Chinese stand off started because we build a single feeder road .

what we should have done was WAIT for DBO and entire infra "near" LAC to complete before building roads connecting LAC . Chinese also did same mistake in doklam.

my point is , timing is important.

That happens when you allow lemurs to run the show.

:yawn: fk is wrong with u.
thats why i found it difficult to believe that nay-sayers can exist in MEA when mudi-jaishankar combo runs the show. its basically i-tell-you-do-no-questions-asked culture these days.

China supplies mounted howitzers to Pak to maintain arms parity with India
Over the past decades, Pakistan has been able to punch far beyond its weight category with China doing the heavy lifting against India, be it in arms supply or in multilateral arms control regimes.

In a move that ensures that Pakistan continues to remain locked up in confrontation with India, Islamabad has received first batch of Chinese manufactured vehicle mounted howitzers to counter the Indian K-9 Vajra howitzers. Beijing is also supplying NORINCO AR-1 300 mm multi barrel rocket launchers to Rawalpindi so that the Pakistan Army has a reply to Indian rocket launchers. The total contract worth is around USD 512 million.

The supply of conventional weapon systems, fighter aircraft, destroyers and even the inclination to give DF-17 hypersonic missile to counter India’s latest acquisition, the S-400 air defence system, are all part of Beijing long strategy to keep Rawalpindi GHQ in a state of permanent confrontation with India. This strategy has paid dividends to Beijing regime in the past as forces India to remain alert on its western border with a power that boxes much above its weight category due to heavy lift from China, be it in international fora or in military or nuclear parity. The role played by Beijing in developing Pakistan into a nuclear state along with the covert supply of delivery systems since 1990s is all well documented.

The trouble with this approach of pakis and cheenis is if India is able to cut off the supply line both land based and sea based.
Initial deployment is fine. Appears great for both the iron brothers.
But, India during hostilities will cut off the road approach across Karakoram and the sea supply routes.

Extended hostilities is not going to be easy for pakis.

Ofcourse am assuming that our guys are swift enough and capable enough to cut off the supply lines.