India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Physx32

Russia killed it's citizen along with terrorist in hostage situation and we are negotiating ..lol..Kya chootiyapa hai
People die everyday , Nations remains ..wonder kab ye humara dimaag mein ghusega
GoI still instructs armed forces to make terrorists surrender instead of killing them. Our enemy is hell-bent on killing us and we're showing them "humanity".

vidhwanshak

GoI still instructs armed forces to make terrorists surrender instead of killing them. Our enemy is hell-bent on killing us and we're showing them "humanity".
heh, they even take back isis terrorists and allow them to roam freely in public.

SFs in kashmir have accepted many surrenders of "bhatka hua naujawan" but only god knows how many of our SFs were killed by them.

maximus777

The real question is why was a terrorist who has been in jail for more than a decade close to two decades infact suddenly taken out of jail and transported all the way to kashmir to help the army.

What help could a guy possibly provide when the only thing he has seen in 2 decades is the four walls of his cell.
Smells like a hostage situation with the jailed terrorist used as ransom. GTH vishwaguru and chanakya or any other hridaysamrat who authorized the ceasefire.:facepalm:

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

This is just a cover up excuse. When I first talked about it I spoke from experience and reading about a lot nations who have mapped and contained even more difficult terrains. Not only for security or establishing writ of their law and order but even instituting civic infra and connectivity.

I have a strong suspicion that there are many layers in establishment and few of them are corrupt and heavily invested in continuing the conflict.

No way this conflict should have lasted that long.

I think we are wasting our time looking at wrong places.
yeah...the issue is a lot of layers of our armed forces are corrupt or non-professional. They are also not tech savvy and believe in using foot soldiers as fodder to contain terrorism. Also, they are struggling to fill officer ranks - look at the number of vacancies in armed forces; because of India's private economy - now all these government jobs are not preferred much less. IAF is struggling to find pilots as many want to work in private industry. As India's economy grows, the armed forces will have even more trouble finding soldiers and pilots and sailors.
Our armed forces:
- dont come up with a decadal threat assessment study
- dont consider strategic threat assessments every year for quick action
- dont invest in advance to equip soldiers absed on these near term and long term threat assessments. Procurement is very inefficient and chaotic and full of corrupt intentions.
- dont provide a professional working environment for its members. dont provide good health facilities especially mental health.

Plus:
- way too much arrogance at the top level that they know-it-all and frame bad policies on battle field engagement.
- really, really bad cybersecurity and propaganda departments. very bad communications of engagement outcomes to citizens - inability to get citizens to support lethal strikes.
- always on the defensive and thinking too much about loss of international image (mainly due to MEA being extremely defensive) due to the stupidly cultivated "India is NOT an aggressive nation" image.
- pissing off our own citizens with heavy handed tactics without understanding that having citizens on your side is a must for fighting lethal wars and forgiving any errors the security forces may make. Look at the extent the Roman emperors went to keep citizens happy and on their side, despite have a powerful military. In our case, one officer dies and their entire family starts chanting things like "talk to Pakistan, give away kashmir" etc which the enemy exploits.
- finally, India is still a very loose federation of states with national integration, unity, and levels of patriotism pretty low compared to other countries. No leader in India has ever taken concrete measures to inculcate patriotism amongst all Indians due to the stupid "chaltha hai" attitude and the highly corrupt CONgressis. I really thought Modi would be a lot stricter but even he seems to have dozed off in his second term. Maybe the China virus and all the sufferings has brought him down.

Overall, a large section (more than 50%) of Indians are a poorly disciplined set of people who dont respect issues like rules based society, professional work habits, high work performance, patriotism, national honor, civic sense, education, health etc. They are just born, lead chaltha-hai lives, and die without doing a single thing for the society and country. They serve no purpose with their existence and are not remembered for anything. How can a nation like this be decisive with the enemies that inflict big wounds on her?
What all we lack, the Americans, Chinese, Russians, Brits, Japanese... etc have and we keep shouting "we want a seat at the UNSC". No wonder, no one gives a shit about our claims as they know we wont even enforce security within India not to talk about the region or the world. So how can India be part of a "security" council? LOL.

I agree to all your points except one i.e there is only one nation theory and that is of Hindus the mlecchas(muzziesfascistsand christiannazis) are illegal occupiers of hindu land from Khyber to Kanyakumari and from attock to Cuttack.It is the fundamental duty of every hindu to remove mleccha authority from the land of bharat under mleccha sanghar doctrine.Hinduism is the solution rest are all illusion had team india did mahaarti instead of knee down while Pak mlecchas did namaz we would have slayed the mlecchas.
This is a correct theory in theory but not in practise. No one knows how to apply it.

Going through many such theories and that too very well written in last few years I have reached to a conclusion that Hindus can only talk, not walk the talk.

Even I have a very controversial book in mind that it can only be a highly controlled book given to only select people. But then it will just become yet another rant without anything done on the ground.

I remember writing on a once very hot thread about definition of a Hindu or Hinduism. I perhaps wrote similar definition that the one who defends and expands the borders of Jambudweep is a Hindu.

Having said that when I talked about failure of Hindus for not having proper response to two-nation theory which should have also launched on the ground my proposition is very subtle and non-violent but firm.

When India got independence we had two challenges as a ethno-religeous Hindu group. I am talking about Hindu response.

The two challenges were 1. Muslim fanaticism and their proclamation to subdue Hindu order. They after getting their separate nation made their intention very clear to repeat what they have just done.

The second challenge was the prevalent Hindu disunity due to malignant discrimination aka Caste system.

Our constitutional democracy model addressed the later and presumably thought that on Muslim fanatasim we will cross the bridge when we will reach there.

I am infering this after reading likes of Dr Ambedkar and few other leaders. The kind of ambiance our constitution carried tells a lot about how our nation’s Hindu ethos were advanced.

DC6341C0-B392-4D89-99E9-4ECCCB54ED14.jpeg

Coming back to failure and our response. The failure of Hindus was not to see that the constitutional democracy is an opportunity to unify Hindus and to break this pyramid of caste system. At the same time after promptly unifying having a good reason of recent memories we should have started converting remaining Muslims back to Hinduism.

The signalling was missed like always. Later on when we totally left that space to enjoy comforts of no-religious activism, caste bigotry. Then the state infiltrated secularism into the constitution in the dark of night. We left both the challenges unattended pre and post this constitutional adulteration. We had no response against it because we were not united as a firm religious consciousness.

When I say ‘united’ we do not need all Hindus united but a institution that speaks for all Hindus and have good enough strength on street. May just 5% Hindus united.

Still the time is in our hands for a decades at least to work on both the challenges.

Unify and Ghar Wapsi.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
yeah...the issue is a lot of layers of our armed forces are corrupt or non-professional. They are also not tech savvy and believe in using foot soldiers as fodder to contain terrorism. Also, they are struggling to fill officer ranks - look at the number of vacancies in armed forces; because of India's private economy - now all these government jobs are not preferred much less. IAF is struggling to find pilots as many want to work in private industry. As India's economy grows, the armed forces will have even more trouble finding soldiers and pilots and sailors.
Our armed forces:
- dont come up with a decadal threat assessment study
- dont consider strategic threat assessments every year for quick action
- dont invest in advance to equip soldiers absed on these near term and long term threat assessments. Procurement is very inefficient and chaotic and full of corrupt intentions.
- dont provide a professional working environment for its members. dont provide good health facilities especially mental health.

Plus:
- way too much arrogance at the top level that they know-it-all and frame bad policies on battle field engagement.
- really, really bad cybersecurity and propaganda departments. very bad communications of engagement outcomes to citizens - inability to get citizens to support lethal strikes.
- always on the defensive and thinking too much about loss of international image (mainly due to MEA being extremely defensive) due to the stupidly cultivated "India is NOT an aggressive nation" image.
- pissing off our own citizens with heavy handed tactics without understanding that having citizens on your side is a must for fighting lethal wars and forgiving any errors the security forces may make. Look at the extent the Roman emperors went to keep citizens happy and on their side, despite have a powerful military. In our case, one officer dies and their entire family starts chanting things like "talk to Pakistan, give away kashmir" etc which the enemy exploits.
- finally, India is still a very loose federation of states with national integration, unity, and levels of patriotism pretty low compared to other countries. No leader in India has ever taken concrete measures to inculcate patriotism amongst all Indians due to the stupid "chaltha hai" attitude and the highly corrupt CONgressis. I really thought Modi would be a lot stricter but even he seems to have dozed off in his second term. Maybe the China virus and all the sufferings has brought him down.

Overall, a large section (more than 50%) of Indians are a poorly disciplined set of people who dont respect issues like rules based society, professional work habits, high work performance, patriotism, national honor, civic sense, education, health etc. They are just born, lead chaltha-hai lives, and die without doing a single thing for the society and country. They serve no purpose with their existence and are not remembered for anything. How can a nation like this be decisive with the enemies that inflict big wounds on her?
What all we lack, the Americans, Chinese, Russians, Brits, Japanese... etc have and we keep shouting "we want a seat at the UNSC". No wonder, no one gives a shit about our claims as they know we wont even enforce security within India not to talk about the region or the world. So how can India be part of a "security" council? LOL.
Agree with you on almost everything except for the part about pissing off citizens with heavy handed tactics, in actuality citizens are more pissed off about the fact that Army isn’t using heavy handed tactics against enemies of India and always doing wait and see attitude. The case you mentioned about the “one officer/soldier dies and their entire family starts chanting things like talk to Pakistan, give away kashmir" shows more about lack of discipline and the will to take causalities among the Indian masses and also failure of Indian information warfare machinery in stoping Indian media from sensationalising everything and controlling the narrative than armed forces using “heavy handed tactics”. this is just my take on what you posted.

Pakistan's win being celebrated in Srinagar. These fuckers can go to Pakistan easily, no one will be stopping them.
Well, they see themselves as people whose homeland is occupied by India... though luck weaklings. I don't get why Indians are so bothered by it. We don't need to be good bois, we're not golden retrievers ffs!
Wo bas pathake hi pod sajte hai ab to 😁

Indian-orugin UK citizens support India, I've seen Brits get their panties in a bunch by it too! Lol

Puki wakes up with an identify crisis every morning when he questions himself whether he is of Turkic or Mongol descent.

Then the harsh reality sets in that he is neither Turkic nor Mongol, just a piss poor convert fuck who has to bend over to any bidder that will help him put food on the table for him and his family.
All these small identities come under big bracket of Islam.

iNorthernerOn9

Some must read history👇

In 1971 Pakistan had launched a total of two major land offensives in the western front—in Chhamb & Poonch. For the latter, a two-Brigade attack for capturing Poonch city was launched on December 3, 1971. But after two days of fierce fighting, the 93 Infantry Brigade, which had organised its defences excellently repulsed the attack and the enemy was compelled to retreat with heavy causalities. In this war an important feature, Nangi Tekri, was also snatched from Pakistan. During militancy days before the induction of the RR’s Romeo Force, 93 Brigade not only defended the LoC but also fought militancy within the sector and contained them successfully. Here's an article on the Hil Kaka operation, which many can't recollect now & many are still wondering why the IA is taking such a long time now to mop up the Bhatta Dhurian forests (obviously they are totally unaware about the terrain & dense forests & foliage of that area):

For Pakistan, the loss of Nangi Tekri was a severe shock & the Pakistan Army till this day remains nostalgic about this loss & it was for this very reason that on the morning of February 27, 2019 the Pakistan Air Force had chosen Nangi Tekri as one of the 6 targets to be struck (all within Poonch & Jammu).

Lol too much bakchodi and Wokeism. Now its better they should focus on performance.
Glad these scums lost. They can come back home to save themselves of more embarrassment. Not to mention they will still earn millions doing woke propaganda and teaching Hindus how to celebrate our festivals.

That beef eater Rohit Sharma has gone rogue for a while now. His love for leading India has made him plot very sophisticated treachery against the team lead by Kohli. Probably this treachery is working subconsciously that he has started to show his poor performance under pressure. The last test finals we lost to New Zealand when he started hyperventilating during the last few over of evening session confirmed my doubts. Being a captain himself of Mumbai Indians he has got a lot of brains working behind the scenes giving him tips how to bring Kohli down.

On Kohl, his autistic traits are here to blame. He is hardly flexible but predictable with his moves. This is though his confidence in himself that makes him think that he can over power any challenge by brute force and his class. Cricket is a team work. He must plan contingencies like changing the order of batsman every now then and ever.

Yesterday he got out of a chukker ball. Not sending Pandya up the order and not being upfront with Rohit about his inability to weather early swing of new incoming deliveries tells he is not full control like Dhoni used to be.

Sir pe tapla

Glad these scums lost. They can come back home to save themselves of more embarrassment. Not to mention they will still earn millions doing woke propaganda and teaching Hindus how to celebrate our festivals.

That beef eater Rohit Sharma has gone rogue for a while now. His love for leading India has made him plot very sophisticated treachery against the team lead by Kohli. Probably this treachery is working subconsciously that he has started to show his poor performance under pressure. The last test finals we lost to New Zealand when he started hyperventilating during the last few over of evening session confirmed my doubts. Being a captain himself of Mumbai Indians he has got a lot of brains working behind the scenes giving him tips how to bring Kohli down.

On Kohl, his autistic traits are here to blame. He is hardly flexible but predictable with his moves. This is though his confidence in himself that makes him think that he can over power any challenge by brute force and his class. Cricket is a team work. He must plan contingencies like changing the order of batsman every now then and ever.

Yesterday he got out of a chukker ball. Not sending Pandya up the order and not being upfront with Rohit about his inability to weather early swing of new incoming deliveries tells he is not full control like Dhoni used to be.
Kohli is not captain material 👎. He is an excellent batsman who plays a very important supporting role when we lose a lot of wickets at once but he shouldn't be the captain. Better he step down and focus on his batting again, give the baton to someone else.

Hopefully this a one off incident, the series is still there to win. A single battle lost doesn't mean the war is lost.

Viper316

Kohli is not captain material 👎. He is an excellent batsman who plays a very important supporting role when we lose a lot of wickets at once but he shouldn't be the captain. Better he step down and focus on his batting again, give the baton to someone else.

Hopefully this a one off incident, the series is still there to win. A single battle lost doesn't mean the war is lost.
Yes lately it was so boring since we have been winning most matches, now the tournament gets pretty interesting. Even though we lost yesterday i believe we can reach finals if few reshuffling done. Bhuvi and Shami bowled like under 16 bowlers, not in any form. We may meet pakistan again in finals who knows. Its just a bad day, we will bounce back

maximus777

This situation becoming a large. Seems goi block media to save her face. Evry media shld ask pm,hm,dm and nsa, why they accepted the ceasefire. We should catch responsible person.

Nation paying fr not hving good opposition. This is a big blunder.
Agreed. No matter who signed it into action, the buck stops at vishwaguru babaji's desk. He effed up with shanti prashasti in mind, plain and simple.