India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Has there been any update. Too many rumors floating around and none of them are good.

The Shrike

This is a coordinated attack by chicoms and pakis. First indulge in Information warfare continued by terrorist attack, this has been pattern for 2nd consecutive week. GOI enough sleeping wakeup to the reality.
This was predicted earlier in the year itself, the writing was on the wall really. Only thing we are left wondering is what the frack GoI was thinking 🤷‍♀️

The Shrike

Are we witnessing multiple infiltrations ?

Something doesn't add up... unless the tangos have been extremely lucky, are very well trained or sheer bad luck of our boys.
Wonder if and how much negative impact the "division" worth of RR that were moved from LoC to LAC is making. @Hellfire and other Vets any comments on that?

Predator Z

Wonder if and how much negative impact the "division" worth of RR that were moved from LoC to LAC is making. @Hellfire and other Vets any comments on that?
Cud be the reason we hesitate to open hell on tertorist launch pads, babu cannot handle multiple adversaries

The Shrike

Does anyone have any idea why we agreed to the ceasefire?

Back then people speculated that it was US pressure and us hoping for a respite from terror while we rebuild j and k.

View attachment 114677
Why will US pressure us into a cease fire? We were given excuses about piss and relief to people in J&K especially in the border areas (plus building bunkers for civilians ).

The Shrike

I want to know if we can take out supari on GHQ Pindi. Babaji Vishwaguru doesnt want to tarnish his shantidoot image for the nobel peej prij. Maybe we can do something as aam admi since our neighbors will do anything for a price.
Despite Doval's much advertised 007 credentials, have we managed to bump off even one Tier-1 High Value Target like Hafiz Suar, Dawood etc. in the last 7.5 years?