India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

iNorthernerOn9

So amply clear... & was expected... Why Paki lead bots on SM were crying "False flag operation by India" by late September.

How can we make our mostly gullible population understand this kind of enemy propaganda?

if the infiltration would have been successful & attack happened... porkis would be like "we told you so" &... Congressis & seculars would have amplified their propaganda.

This is Chakravyuh combining info warfare with sub-conventional warfare

They release these alerts on SM directly to global audience to gain upper hand in narrative building

& FYKI people... they have brought a new type of propaganda regarding these kinds of arms seized by Indian army... "Our intelligence informed the Anti-Modi faction in Indian army about RSS sponsored ISIS elements carrying out an attack to give Modi edge in elections"

Kaise todenge iss👆 propaganda ko?

Lost user

They came prepared with heavy loadout.

There could be two things:
1. Planning to do big attack and show Taliban behind this.

2. Knowingly sent this much load so to give warning to IA that we can send heavy arms and create unrest in India.
Number 2 : is like 🙄..

So amply clear... & was expected... Why Paki lead bots on SM were crying "False flag operation by India" by late September.

How can we make our mostly gullible population understand this kind of enemy propaganda?

if the infiltration would have been successful & attack happened... porkis would be like "we told you so" &... Congressis & seculars would have amplified their propaganda.

This is Chakravyuh combining info warfare with sub-conventional warfare

They release these alerts on SM directly to global audience to gain upper hand in narrative building

& FYKI people... they have brought a new type of propaganda regarding these kinds of arms seized by Indian army... "Our intelligence informed the Anti-Modi faction in Indian army about RSS sponsored ISIS elements carrying out an attack to give Modi edge in elections"

Kaise todenge iss👆 propaganda ko?
Arey bhai , wo bolenge false flag to hogaya kya false flag?
Porkeis would ve hammered regardless

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Now, THIS is what you called "war-like" reserves! Every retrieval of rusty AKs and few rounds ain't "war-like" stores.

Two out-of-ordinary things (apart from an absolutely humongous amount of grenades), are cigarettes and Ak-74Us.
I have never seen Cigarettes with militants, however, regular soldiers are known to be heavy smokers. It can mean the eliminated terrorists are SSGs and not militants.

Also, Ak-74Us are interesting because they have shit accuracy and are generally not preferred for firefights in place of better longer-barrelled guns. But they are excellent for hiding in clothes/pherans so it makes sense that the terrorists were definitely planning a big-scale terror attack.

le bc aa gaye afghani :shock::shock::shock:

Yeah, so what? Bullet pieces Pakistani and Afghan flesh equally deep.

SUPERPOWER

No 2 is quite possible. Not that we cant handle them but they think that they need to Make us believe that they still are credible threat to us.
But they might be sending this to their operatives in the valley as a weapon mule also.
No 2 is not possible as it will demoralize the other kashmiri militants...So they came with a concrete plan but not succeceded....This ops was succesful due to credible humint, Alertness and cordination of armed forces..

This clearly shows bakistan is desperate to do something big in Kashmir after Guu🥨lanis death

Now, THIS is what you called "war-like" reserves! Every retrieval of rusty AKs and few rounds ain't "war-like" stores.

Two out-of-ordinary things (apart from an absolutely humongous amount of grenades), are cigarettes and Ak-74Us.
I have never seen Cigarettes with militants, however, regular soldiers are known to be heavy smokers. It can mean the eliminated terrorists are SSGs and not militants.

Also, Ak-74Us are interesting because they have shit accuracy and are generally not preferred for firefights in place of better longer-barrelled guns. But they are excellent for hiding in clothes/pherans so it makes sense that the terrorists were definitely planning a big-scale terror attack.

Mr. Consecutive
I beleive it is not the 74U, rather it is the AKSU, chambered in 7.62×39 rather than 5.45×39, accepts standard AK mags, and very compact in size, very useful for fighting in constricted spaces, and those grenades??? That too 70+, fukkers maybe planned to lay siege to a whole building or something, I'm just speculating, it maybe a coinkidink as well
Those blue grenades are Chinese ones
The chocolate bar is Paxstani as well
1632406142324.png
(aside from currency ofcourse)
Edit: there is also Indian currency of 500 notes, thanks our well integrated communal structure
Also, packets which seems to be Hallucinogenic compounds (drugs)

Sirji can you identify cigarette brands

SUPERPOWER

Mr. Consecutive
I beleive it is not the 74U, rather it is the AKSU, chambered in 7.62×39 rather than 5.45×39, accepts standard AK mags, and very compact in size, very useful for fighting in constricted spaces, and those grenades??? That too 70+, fukkers maybe planned to lay siege to a whole building or something, I'm just speculating, it maybe a coinkidink as well
Those blue grenades are Chinese ones
The chocolate bar is Paxstani as well
View attachment 111593(aside from currency ofcourse)
Edit: there is also Indian currency of 500 notes, thanks our well integrated communal structure
Also, packets which seems to be Hallucinogenic compounds (drugs)
Why should they bring Master and Visa Cards with them???

Ok so what will the army do now because grenades are that bad .
Infact thye are quiet good as far as arges 84 is concerned

Except for that fr 1 , all look ok , so will the army use them for ops.
What about chocolates and well cigarettes