India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
How many such madrasas are in india?
All of those because you see every Indian sunni is directly or indirectly a slave of aurangzeb. All protestations to the contrary are deceptions and fatawa alamgiri commands a place next only to shariat. The foremost doctrine that governs the life of mooslams of the sub-continent is not the foundational text of the shariat or the alkitab but that of the fatwa alamgiri, which was got compiled by aurangzeb under naqshbandi scholars – sheikh nizam burhanpuri, and shah abdul rahim (father of shah waliullah same coomer who invited afghanistanifags to declare war on Bharat). Surprisingly, this text is only in urdu and is not available in any Indian language.

This degree of Taliban-esque feel, none.
Since smsll fries down south produced wannabe ISIS & since up north are involved in jihad, but overall our homegrown Islamic terrorism (outside Kash) has been minimal in this millennium.
I agree with your argument nevertheless India’s age-old tradition of PURVAPAKSHA calls for rigorous analytical deconstruction of opponents with clarity and objectivity. But India’s cucksgress failed
to do this and took the easy roads to quick-fixes and such zigzag approach has been dearly costly. We however do see a change in this approach especially post 2014.

‘Anything that pleases Hindus is kufr’ – ahmad raza barelvi, founder of the barelvi sect, which forms 80% of sunnilolis in India, and 70% of porkystani slaves.

Pay attention to the mooslame behaviour pre and post 1947ad and you will find there has been no difference.The best example from recent times you can have is the anti- CAA agitation which was the most fraudlent protest of the world supported by all sunni mooslames which was the culmination of what was a reaction riding on a felt emotion among the mooslame high clerics of a loss of islameic veto on national issues such as nullification of Art. 370 and abolition of triple talaq, along with a failure to influence the judiciary into delaying a verdict on the PRABHU SHRI RAM Mandir.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Agreeing to imf means selling a countries soul to US establishment.
Now US will get huge leverage in porkistan and ultimately porki people will suffer
Increased electricity rates means their would be less paki rectums on internet.with roughly half the country illiterate.without porks online world would out of trash to make fun off

Dharma Dispatcher
Imf gives soft loan
Imf is an US institution.
If one country gets imf loan they have show up all financial spending and earning to US establishment.
They US direct that country how to govern properly means a puppet under US
Kis type k chutiya log hai bc porkystani gulam inki currency par jhanda dildo erdog ka hai par bheekh mangte imf se ya fir china se mangte hai? Kaisa chutiya mulk hai ya bawaseer hai bc.

Sir pe tapla

says chinese are building infrastructure along LOC for pakistan + new all weather tunnel for BRI.

i thought this was joke , but wow

this is top tier comedy courtesy of Terroristan.
Bechara kaha om Prakash auntiyo pe gaane banane me busy he aur yaha Pakistan ne hamarare launde ko dhuuniya bhur me famous kardiya , Om prakash OP 😎😎😎

Filthy slave porkystani is screwed.

But Saar you are momin and your creator will not abandon you. Expect some miracle gold and petrol will overflow from land of pure and everyone will swim in river of honey. Everyone will bow to Al bakistani who are Turks,Arabs,Mongol descendant.
With such pedigree and imaan nothing is impossible 🐷🐷🐷

Dharma Dispatcher
But Saar you are momin and your creator will not abandon you. Expect some miracle gold and petrol will overflow from land of pure and everyone will swim in river of honey. Everyone will bow to Al bakistani who are Turks,Arabs,Mongol descendant.
With such pedigree and imaan nothing is impossible 🐷🐷🐷
No slave porkystani siddiqui has any connection with abu bakr the first caliph, and no porkystani ansari has any connection with the ansar of medina.Just as the Indian quraishi has nothing to do with quraish tribe of mecca.
You should learn about doctrine of Kufu and stop lumping all mooslames together without distinction. No amount of zakat will buy them the position of quraish. Ibn umar quotes “Authority of ruling will remain with quraish even if only two of them remained.“

No matter howsomuch loyal cuckverts these slave porkystani become, howsomuch zakaat they pay, howsomuch deen they follow slave porkystani can never become caliph of mooslames. Even afghan taliban and daeshfags knows this is the reason they burned porkystani flag few days ago lulz top tier.

No slave porkystani siddiqui has any connection with abu bakr the first caliph, and no porkystani ansari has any connection with the ansar of medina.Just as the Indian quraishi has nothing to do with quraish tribe of mecca.
You should learn about doctrine of Kufu and stop lumping all mooslames together without distinction. No amount of zakat will buy them the position of quraish. Ibn umar quotes “Authority of ruling will remain with quraish even if only two of them remained.“

No matter howsomuch loyal cuckverts these slave porkystani become, howsomuch zakaat they pay, howsomuch deen they follow slave porkystani can never become caliph of mooslames. Even afghan taliban and daeshfags knows this is the reason they burned porkystani flag few days ago lulz top tier.
We all know they are delusion , do watch below video as from 36:00 where the Israeli professor makes good analysis of what root of radicalism stems. Maulana maududi. The jahaliyat of pre Islamic society and why Abdul has to buttfuck all non muslim