India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Varoon2

French may give us full know how and know why , but they won't give IP rights. Forget about jet engines ,they don't even give IP for the Vikas engine , we are still paying royalty for each Vikas engine even today, but they gave full know how and know why though, again offtopic
I definitely remember reading from several sources( including Business India) that a team of about 30 Indian engineers went to France to work on the Viking-3 engine. They absorbed a huge amount of know-how while helping to develop the engine. France also gained by the Indians contributing man-hours, since their wages were much lower than Europeans. This team then returned to India( probably, or likely, with some blueprints) and helped ISRO develop the Vikas. This Vikas was a little bigger than the Viking-3, and contained several innovations( a Frontline article from 1990 reported on these) that owe nothing to Arianespace/SEP . There's no question it was derived from the Viking-3, but it's made in India now and indigenised. There's an interesting anecdote about the very first ground test-fire of the Vikas. The French thought the Indians were crazy to build a lone engine, and hope to successfully test it. But to the shock of the French and joy of the Indians, the engine worked beautifully on its first test.

Ayushraj

It is true that britfags has limited defense exports and need money nevertheless it does not mean we trust them because slave porkstani rodents infestation of labourfags have rendered entire britfags unreliable to the core.

As for safran as much as I remember earlier were pushing the m88 core and also wanted royalty?Transfer of technology for the aircraft engine was part of the offset commitment in the Rafale contract as well.
Executive vice president of safran in interview to et had confirmed and proposed full technology transfer for engine to power next gen fighters. He laid stress on Safran being very interested to be BHARAT's partner for the long haul and is in for domestic partnerships with multiple companies of BHARAT.
If France gave us crystal blade problem is china has links with babus, politicians, people at influential place, etc china can easily get those technology from traitors.

Bofors blueprint where brought in 1990s but dhanush ( a desi Bofors) was ready in 2010s.we took decades to perfectly build artillery after getting blueprint

So if France gave us crystal balde technology their is no gurantee that we may implement it perfectly but their is full gurantee that china will perfect crystal blade much before us

THESIS THORON

If France gave us crystal blade problem is china has links with babus, politicians, people at influential place, etc china can easily get those technology from traitors.

Bofors blueprint where brought in 1990s but dhanush ( a desi Bofors) was ready in 2010s.we took decades to perfectly build artillery after getting blueprint

So if France gave us crystal balde technology their is no gurantee that we may implement it perfectly but their is full gurantee that china will perfect crystal blade much before us
GADDARON KI KAMI NAHI HAI DESH ME :crying:

THESIS THORON

cant it be done under pmo ??

Ayushraj

cant it be done under pmo ??
Only option is Indian private sector.
Indian private must try their hand in developing this kind of technology.
Private sector has far better record in safeguarding their patients.
If private sector develops this kind of technology their is less chances of being getting stolen. Eg-covid vaccines developed in India.

If matter is with sarkari babus their is full gurantee that china will master crystal balde technology much before us

THESIS THORON

If private sector develops this kind of technology their is less chances of being getting stolen. Eg-covid vaccines developed in India.

If matter is with sarkari babus their is full gurantee that china will master crystal balde technology much before us
we should just remove babus from defence related stuff :scared2::scared2:

Then who will run it ? Do you think our military personal are not compromised ?
Who is allowing to hire people on adhoc for serious jobs ?
Its not that there is some manpower issue that you cannot fill up with permanent appointments?

Sirji private sector plays on money , well yes they would not want to lose their patents but just in case tge deal is good enough?

Ayushraj

Sirji private sector plays on money , well yes they would not want to lose their patents but just in case tge deal is good enough?
Private sector might sell engines but not technology.
China already has French military helicopter Eurocopter and US s70 with crystal blades.
China already have crystal blade engine.

Private sector will engines but not technology. If private sector will start selling this type of technology they will create a competitor which they will never want.

hawwk

Private sector might sell engines but not technology.
China already has French military helicopter Eurocopter and US s70 with crystal blades.
China already have crystal blade engine.

Private sector will engines but not technology. If private sector will start selling this type of technology they will create a competitor which they will never want.
chinese private sector is backed by govt.
indian private sector backs the govt.

there's a lot of difference....

Indiandoctor

This is proxy warfare my friend, you need to declare porkistan a terrorist state to respond to any attack ❌

You need an election and more than 2 dozen of your men KIA to respond ✅
Exactly, any kind of border action or pre emptive strike against Pakistan will come either in the next 6 months or in the second half of 2023 because democracy.

If Modi was serious about responding to attacks then Jammu AFS attack would have been avenged.

I guess its same fate our privyet sector will meet like the ones in usa ?
Already we see these big people running such institutions and think tanks which undermine the national interest ?
The indian zaibatsu is not patriot ,I guess.

Black Cap received death threat before departing on aborted Pakistan cricket tour

Stuff sports reporters17:16, Sep 19 2021
Play Video
NZ CRICKET
Black Caps arrive safely in Dubai.

A Black Cap is understood to have received a death threat prior to departing on the cricket team's tour to Pakistan.
The player, who Stuff has chosen not to name, was one of the 34-strong New Zealand group who fled Pakistan on a charter flight to Dubai on Saturday night (NZ time). They arrived there safely on Sunday.
Officials knew about the threat, which proved to be one of several made against the cricketers with the team leaving for the UAE under the cloud of an alleged bomb threat made against their hotel and flights.

Speaking with media on Sunday, New Zealand Cricket chief executive David White dismissed the email threats sent to players "a few weeks ago" saying they were "forwarded to our security provider," and "were proved to be hoax and not credible".

However, Stuff understands the player was so concerned they considered not travelling to Pakistan where the threat was believed to have originated from.

……………………………………….

In my opinion after reading above article the information will not be shared. The reason I can guess would be to avoid associating players names. I also think the threats were made by Pakistani factions and their motivation might be related to Christchurch attack. Read the article and see how Porkistanis are still making threats after they refused to play. Losers

There was a video where a Paki youtuber was comparing India and Pakistan IT Industry, afaik he told in his video that Paki banks use Indian banking software:megusta:.
I think it is unlikely for rolling of new core banking system you will need to understand bank requirements, tailor made the system to the demand, on site visit and training. Bank staff coming to campus of software provider.
I doubt any indian company staff travelled to Pakistan