India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

HitmanBlood

Why so obsession with pok , invade punjab and sindh.
Major massacres can be committed there , ample population to test new weapons on , why even bother for pok ?
Let kashmir retain it's beauty , blood is for pakjab and sindh
Invade Sindh and Balochistan. Both have sepretist tendencies. Take away their shoreline and make Pakistan a landlocked country.

Ayushraj

All PoJK capture advocators/dreamers, a question for you folks.

How can we capture PoK without a full-blown war which includes nuclear exchanges? No fantasy, revert with facts.
Pok is a disputed territory not a part of porkistan which they claim.
We can fight endless war in disputed territory their would no nuclear war for it.
For disputed territory dynamics are different.
If war escalates to undisputed area then its a problem.
Preparation in Ladakh are not for Chinese but for Gilgit baltistan

Attack all powerstations in Pakistan , plus bridges and dams etc .
Especially mangla dam .
2) bomb karachi till kingdom come , let em roast.
3) do not invade and cross IB yet.
4)use chemical weapons on civilian areas
5) release a biological virus , do not cross IB yet .Play defensive.
6) contaminate their water and stop their water flow .
7 ) massive civilian casualties should be there .
8 ) when thier soldiers will see such a dance of death unfolding on their civilians, their morale will go down.
9 ) profit ?

iNorthernerOn9

How can we capture PoK without a full-blown war which includes nuclear exchanges? No fantasy, revert with facts.
I have never been an advocate of full capture of POK... LOC should be pushed only as much beyond which there are no dominating features.

Never try to capture the 4 cities of Muzaffarabad, kotli, Bhimber & Mirpur... would lead to casualties... fighting a radicalised & armed population.

we should go for the 3-4 "U" shaped areas along LOC where we are on 3 sides & envelop the porkis.

Porkis can never use strategic nukes for loss of a few hundred or 1000 sq km of land... & "tactical nukes" if they try using it in Kashmir... will lose all the fake moral standing they have built on it. Also a few tactical nukes gone wrong by a few 100 metres will land up in one of the dozens of river streams... & Indus will become a radioactive nalla for 100s of year. so no nuclear blackmail stands in Kashmir.

Rather our ingress should be along riverine terrain to avoid the nuke bogey.

Lastly... I want only the land & not the millions of zombies who reside there.

Pakistan will fragment one day. This, we all know.

The spillover from Afghanistan will be visible in coming months.
A member mentioned TTP isn't capable of doing the things it was capable of a decade back. Well, it can and probably will give a source of employment to all those unemployed jihadis from Taliban once they take over Afghanistan or their push stagnates and/or they're locked in a stalemate with Afghan National Army holding towns and the capital and Taliban holding the rural areas.

Do you think Pakistan will pull through it, especially if we play our cards right?
If we get into an arms race with Pakistan, that will be enough to bring it to it's knees, will it not?

What about monthly mass mobilizations along both IB and LOC?
Won't they have to counter that with a mobilization of their own?

Just keeping the temperature sky high will accomplish a lot without firing a single shot.

A big factor in this will have to be the "freedon fighters" in Pakistan messing stuff up too. Pray RAW actually does have the will and the hold over TTP and BRA the Pakistanis claims it does.

Vishalreddy3

I have never been an advocate of full capture of POK... LOC should be pushed only as much beyond which there are no dominating features.

Never try to capture the 4 cities of Muzaffarabad, kotli, Bhimber & Mirpur... would lead to casualties... fighting a radicalised & armed population.

we should go for the 3-4 "U" shaped areas along LOC where we are on 3 sides & envelop the porkis.

Porkis can never use strategic nukes for loss of a few hundred or 1000 sq km of land... & "tactical nukes" if they try using it in Kashmir... will lose all the fake moral standing they have built on it. Also a few tactical nukes gone wrong by a few 100 metres will land up in one of the dozens of river streams... & Indus will become a radioactive nalla for 100s of year. so no nuclear blackmail stands in Kashmir.

Rather our ingress should be along riverine terrain to avoid the nuke bogey.

Lastly... I want only the land & not the millions of zombies who reside there.
Except for Azad J&K which has huge population and high fertility rates, we should concentrate on annexing (if the situation arises) Gilgit baltistan and entire chitral district since both have lower population hence easier to control and have bigger area hence can be easily colonized with settlers.
If we take Azad J&K, due to higher population and fertility rates, they will change the demographics by outbreeding us in the future!!
RW Hindus on twitter talking about annexing the entire PoK, but we need to understand that Azad J&K has a huge population with higher Fertility rates than us and will out breed us within a decade. All the advances we made in the kashmir Valley will go in vain.

Instead if there comes a scenario where we need to annex, then we should concentrate on Gilgit baltistan which has lower population and bigger area and instead of Azad J&K, we should concentrate on the entire Chitral District which also has lower population
View attachment 101859

Vishalreddy3

Pakistan will fragment one day. This, we all know.

The spillover from Afghanistan will be visible in coming months.
A member mentioned TTP isn't capable of doing the things it was capable of a decade back. Well, it can and probably will give a source of employment to all those unemployed jihadis from Taliban once they take over Afghanistan or their push stagnates and/or they're locked in a stalemate with Afghan National Army holding towns and the capital and Taliban holding the rural areas.

Do you think Pakistan will pull through it, especially if we play our cards right?
If we get into an arms race with Pakistan, that will be enough to bring it to it's knees, will it not?

What about monthly mass mobilizations along both IB and LOC?
Won't they have to counter that with a mobilization of their own?

Just keeping the temperature sky high will accomplish a lot without firing a single shot.

A big factor in this will have to be the "freedon fighters" in Pakistan messing stuff up too. Pray RAW actually does have the will and the hold over TTP and BRA the Pakistanis claims it does.
Our only aim is to divert the Indus River flowing into their country by building dams, that itself will be a big problem for them.

Second use our resources to fuel the insurgencies in Balochistan and sindh and if possible even in FATA regions

Jimih

Only the Haji Pir paas and the Haji Pir bulge.

Just to show the middle finger to Pak and break down their illusion.

iNorthernerOn9

Dekho bhai log... I don't know any inside thing

but any average IQ individual who has followed developments from open sources in past 1 yr knows that... atleast the most basic requirements like "1. ammunition for Carl gustav
2. ATGMs 3. MANPADS 4. 30mm AGL 5. artillery rounds 6. LMGs 7. 120mm mortar & 8. Sniper rifles" have been purchased in good quantities through emergency route... (some declared in news & rest we can assume)

yehi☝... itna hi chahiye offensive mountain warfare ke liye!

You can also add stuff like clothing, different kinds of sights... ye sab hai apne paas for that specific "Ladakh/Kargil/GB" theatre

Last yr in October some veteran aptly put it on Twitter "In a bid to save Paki ass after 370 abrogation... the chinese mobilised & forced us to do the same... & we did so much polishing of our capabilities & placed humongous orders for equipment... that now the 14 corps has become a double edged sword which can slice through GB at the most opportune moment"

Again, let me reiterate... I am not saying that our entire army's stocks are full... am talking of only that particular area

This is the year when the happenings of 2001 get reversed... so I want to keep hope...

if the words about 30.06.2022 are to come true... it needs a massive jolt...

it can't be that 1st pak breaks & as a result we get POK (or parts of it)

the logical way is we get POK (or parts of it) & as a result of this there is massive unrest & resentment... & as a result pak breaks... combined with other factors.