India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

SUPERPOWER

Very Good stratergy by Chinks and porks...As porks are now more focussed on Afghan front so chinks have brought us under pressure in LAC which is clearly seen now..Once Pak finishes afghan they are going to come for us with chinks supporting them..Porks will be fixed with Afghan for another 2 years...So Its the right time to Hit pakistan with covert operations ..i think we should take out their Oil and Gas Lines, Electricity Grids, Dams, ISI Head quarters and even their Ammunition Depos, Submarines....Porks wont be able to sustain...hit them hard where ever you can...BUT unfortunatley India is ruled by People like Kadi Ninda and Chest thumpers Jo yeh sochte hai " ABHI TO SAB SHAANTH HAINA TO AC CHALU KARKE SO JAO"

SUPERPOWER

And she regularly retweets praveen swaheny and ashok swain.Is there not enough evidence to neutralize both antiindian ispr agents
Tweet something on this ispr agents an press Abuse...twitter is run by automatic softwares...every one of us once press abuse on this ispr agents comments and pretty sure this agents will have a tough time to handle twitter..

LaIllahaSigmar

What is strategic depth in Afghanistan for porkistan
1)Afghanistan should be always destabilized
2) US should always look into Afghanistan to counter growing Russian influence inside this country
3) Afghanistan is largest producer of opium so porki want to control this drug trade worldwide
4) Porki want US money to destabilize Afghanistan and to keep maximum money in establishment pockets
5)If Afghanistan stabilize kpk will be next threat to them. Even insurgency in Baluchistan many increase exponentially

For 40 years porki are successful in their concept of strategic depth.

Wait.

I thought strategic depth was mean to be physical.
As pakistan doesn't have any geographical obstacles to stop an possible armoured advance through punjab.
Only indus will be an obstacle in this scenario, but by that point half of pakistan will be at our mercy if we chose relentless advance with high tolerance of casualties.

So they chose to prevent a two front situation and get a favourable partner in the west who can house their strategic assets in case of all out war with india.

This has been my understanding of their ppursuit of strategic depth.

TakAman

It's mere of a thought of a member ,not whole forum ,calm down ,we have many nri indian on the forum ,and your place of stay can't decide your patriotism , it's just a mere fact that many nri in USA turn to abusing country just to look cool in their circle . Thst doesn't mean for all at all
Still, the NRIs spent 30+ years in India. India will be a big part of who they are. Reminds me of Google CEO's quote:

Plus, racially they are Indians.

Even Paki pigs who make fun of everything what India does. And support Han pigs on Beggar defence, refrain from calling Indians as browns or making fun of their race.

As there is a common saying, "You can take Indians out of India, but cannot take India out of Indians".

Still, the NRIs spent 30+ years in India. India will be a big part of who they are. Reminds me of Google CEO's quote:

Plus, racially they are Indians.

Even Paki pigs who make fun of everything what India does. And support Han pigs on Beggar defence, refrain from calling Indians as browns or making fun of their race.

As there is a common saying, "You can take Indians out of India, but cannot take India out of Indians".
But what about indian liberandu , who preach about how our society should be converted or indian achievement be ridiculed so we bend ourselves infront of western nation (exact words ) , if thry migrate ,they create a anti indian lobby with indian origin

And our Super chest thumper Bipin Rawat says " OUR ARMED FORCES ARE READY AND CAPABLE TO COUNTER ANY KIND OF 2 FRONT WAR " ..

MUH SE MUUNGFALI THODI JAATI NAHI AUR YEH GAAND SE AKROT THODNE KI BAAT KARTE HAI....

India is safe just becoz of only of our brave Army jawans who can just take out gattling gun with a Khukri...Jai Hind....Jai Shree Ram..
How are you assessing his claims sitting here? If there is a 2 front war which is more likely in case tensions flare up. Pakistan will be dealt a hard blow and China front will be managed defensively.

why are you abusing armed forces ?

mods forum is infested needs cleanup.

Pakistanis backs generally catch fire when they hear the name of CDS.

Spitfire9

Having your colleagues beheaded knocks down your morale.. and morale is everything in counter insurgency which is grunt work..
Beheading a few Paki pigs has been found to be an effective way, in exacting revenge as well as boost morale..
If in a few years there are representatives in the military of both sides in the conflict charged with crimes against humanity, you will reject those charges against all concerned? Support those charges against all concerned?

Indian army only destroyed the enemies , thye don't commit human rights .
Any sort of violence is for the defence of the nation
Meanwhile porkie army has commited numerous human rights abuses from baloochistan to Khyber agency to sindh

Support charges against the enemy and reject against our own

FalconZero

Some of the images which you may see could be from ops which are never publicly accepted or denied, during an operation against an enemy which may have seen such actions, most of the times those are denied or never disclosed but if civilians are involved then due process is followed and many times soldiers are charged/jailed. So it depends.