India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Sikhbrah

Their people watch their them beheaded.
Beheading breaks enemy morale.
Even our soldiers if got bored must have enemy head to play football.
Even in ancient people use to never wash blood stain on their swords to keep it as war trophy
Head is a war trophy.
I see. So we are playing tit for tat and heading down the tribal Pashtun route of keeping heads to play football with.

If we really wanted to discourage our enemy, the better option would be to :
1) cremating their body (in Islam, such bodies will be denied entry to heaven)
2) soaking their dead body in pig lard (oil)

Though I imagine the global human rights groups would jump on us.

Ayushraj

I see. So we are playing tit for tat and heading down the tribal Pashtun route of keeping heads to play football with.

Human right group are like prostitute who work only for money.
Give them money they willnever bark at you.
Eg-not a single human right organization say anything about Uyghur issue. Only few government have courage to say about it.
Not a single human right organization say anything about US declaring war on Iraq and deastablizing it. Only dew US generals have guts to comment on their mistake.
These human right organization are just used to pressurize a country and nothing else.
At global stage business matters only .
Remember cash is king

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—

Screenshot_20210523-111306~2.png

Screenshot_20210715-141351~5.png

E6Zb4zeVkAEgdY_.jpg
The above images are as crisp as it gets btw
Human body can only burn by the virtue of adipose tissues or fat reservoirs
Out of fat then you need additional fuel to burn it further

I would love that btw, use of pig fat in cartridges ??

As far as the liberal media is concerned, Terrorism doesn't have any religion, how do you offend the Muslim religious sentiments by burning or soaking in pig fat, if they are not muslims in the first place
IMG-20210722-WA0006.jpg

:cruisin2: :cruisin2: :cruisin2: :cruisin2:

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Pakistan army didn't even accept their soldiers dead body during kargill war and IA did their last rights on our land. IA is professional beyond the actual text book professional armies.
Alham-2-lullah biradar 🀲🀲

Screenshot_20210609-192155~2.png

Lost user

I imagined beheading to be a classic jehadi tactic, what’s the logic behind the professional Indian army conducting beheadings?

Not that I am against it, I am trying to understand the rationale for such action.
Having your colleagues beheaded knocks down your morale.. and morale is everything in counter insurgency which is grunt work..
Beheading a few Paki pigs has been found to be an effective way, in exacting revenge as well as boost morale..

Ayushraj

How qatar silenced these human right idiot.
Every human right organization was barking at qatar for supporting Isis, al Qaeda, etc.
Even for hoisting taliban
Qatar bought f15 from US, rafale from France and eurocopter typhoon from Europe. Even qatar is a secured country they don't have such security threat to buy these types of planes.
Now every human right is silenced on qatar

Ayushraj

Chinese are locked near lac for a year.
Doing offensive in mountains is next to impossible. So china is not a very big issue. Chinese must be ready to bleed hell lot of soldiers to capture peaks of mountains.

Bhai is Gilgit baltistan is very close than you think.
Even Hitler was not able to bear two front war.
Evn Japanese also failed
Will porki we able to bear 2 front scenario. Afghanistan and india
Porki lack resources to mobilise paf to full extent. Even most of porki navy can't be fully mobilized.
Porki lack resources.
1 st strike corp is mostly used for offensive.
Indian Army always have defensive posture against Chinese.
Porki be ready for something new.

Jimih

How qatar silenced these human right idiot.
Every human right organization was barking at qatar for supporting Isis, al Qaeda, etc.
Even for hoisting taliban
Qatar bought f15 from US, rafale from France and eurocopter typhoon from Europe. Even qatar is a secured country they don't have such security threat to buy these types of planes.
Now every human right is silenced on qatar
Qatar also owns one of the biggest propaganda machine, 'The Al-Jazeera news network' partly funded by CIA and fully funded by the Royal family.