India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

India Super Power

Pakistanis are of the opinion that, when China and India's trade is flourishing inspite of border issues, than, "why can't Pakistan mend its trade ties with India inspite of Kashmir issue"?

Low IQ Pakistanis should ponder over the fact that, for trade it has to produce and manufacture import quality products.

Apart from chaddis, baniyans and low quality footballs what does it manufacture?
They manufacture 10th gen jf-17 ladaka tayara and will manufacture 15th gen azm
Poor indians don't have tech to manufacture aircrafts all imported
Haha hahaha

Covfefe

Pakistanis are of the opinion that, when China and India's trade is flourishing inspite of border issues, than, "why can't Pakistan mend its trade ties with India inspite of Kashmir issue"?

Low IQ Pakistanis should ponder over the fact that, for trade it has to produce and manufacture import quality products.

Apart from chaddis, baniyans and low quality footballs what does it manufacture?
Open the business with them and we might be fighting opium wars and armed insurgency in Kashmir and Punjab within a decade. The drug abuse has already taken over their own society with young kids becoming druggies- thanks to free flow from Afghanistan

Covfefe

What is the fuckinh GOI going to do about these lesser evolved paidaishi Randi ke aulaad?

Bloody hell... you got everything... par ye madharjaat nahi sambhalte tum logon se

Just watch the video... Ye 2 kaudi ke Randi ke aulaad mind games khel rahe hain
Calm down,man. Don't lost your nerve, that's what they want. If something had happened to JCO Ajay Singh and that some entry/exit wound is indicative of something otherwise- it'll be paid back in kind.

Physx32

Correct assessment. Just take the automobile industry as an example. Almost all OEMs sell 2/3 older generation cars there. If the market is opened, companies will instantly export vehicles from India and their local factories will be shut. It'll be profitable for us, but we shouldn't trade with these scums.

Calm down,man. Don't lost your nerve, that's what they want. If something had happened to JCO Ajay Singh and that some entry/exit wound is indicative of something otherwise- it'll be paid back in kind.
Must be talking about the Poonch ops.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...nch-encounter-found-dead-101634409967445.html

Subedar Ajay Singh's name is mentioned in the article. How many LeT piglets have been killed since the Poonch ops were called off? The year has started on a good note with plenty of high profile kills by security forces.

Covfefe

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...nch-encounter-found-dead-101634409967445.html

Subedar Ajay Singh's name is mentioned in the article. How many LeT piglets have been killed since the Poonch ops were called off? The year has started on a good note with plenty of high profile kills by security forces.
Haan looks like they're itching for some media ops. Some mutilated Paki officer or some high profile commander in Kashmir will calm their nerves down

The commander of terrorists involved in Poonch attack was 72ed in December already, ig his friends are being located. And @iNorthernerOn9 ignore what Paki forum say, spam a TTP attack video in the comments and enjoy the heartburn.

pakistan's new sec. policy. Its incredible that there are people who would believe this sh*t.

Some comments from the vid.

India should spare no cost to prolong or continue pakistan's misery in whatever form it can.

Before 1965 war, President of Pakistan Ayub khan had given a statement in their bilateral conversation with Americans- "we want to have a joint military with India to fight communists"...... When Atal Bihari Bajpayee was visiting Pakistan to build goodwill gesture, pakistani soldiers were occupying vacanted Indian Peaks in Kargil..... These security reports are just a way to avert temporary difficulties Pakistan is facing...

Bhutto once boasted of fighting India for 1000 years even if they eat only grass. Now they want a drinks break of 100 years! What for? To cultivate enough grass? That India can supply them free of cost on humanitarian grounds!!

This situation has a Historical resemblance of Shivaji Maharaj's Invitation by Afzal Khan for establishing Peace. Perhaps Afzal khan too wrote to Chattrapati Shivaji Maharaj, Asking for Peace for 100 Years between Marathas and Mughals

Asked about his plans on Egyptian television in 1998, Arafat explained that strategic pause was a venerable Islamic strategy, referring specifically to the “Khudaibiya agreement” in which the Prophet Mohammed made a ten-year treaty with the Arabian tribe of Koreish, but broke it after two years — during which his forces used the security of the pact to marshal their strength — and then conquered the Koreish tribe. Pakistaniyat is based on "hindu-hatred" and jihad against hindus... This ideology is at the heart of every Pakistani - which is not going change in 100 years!
India should leave Pakistan to it's fate , in the garb of peace India should destabilize Pakistan using 5th gen warfare , destable Pakistan suits us more than strong Pakistan

However militarily peace with Pakistan makes sense unless pakistan prods us.
We should focus our attention to the real enemy

LaIllahaSigmar

pakistan's new sec. policy. Its incredible that there are people who would believe this sh*t.

Some comments from the vid.

India should spare no cost to prolong or continue pakistan's misery in whatever form it can.

Before 1965 war, President of Pakistan Ayub khan had given a statement in their bilateral conversation with Americans- "we want to have a joint military with India to fight communists"...... When Atal Bihari Bajpayee was visiting Pakistan to build goodwill gesture, pakistani soldiers were occupying vacanted Indian Peaks in Kargil..... These security reports are just a way to avert temporary difficulties Pakistan is facing...

Bhutto once boasted of fighting India for 1000 years even if they eat only grass. Now they want a drinks break of 100 years! What for? To cultivate enough grass? That India can supply them free of cost on humanitarian grounds!!

This situation has a Historical resemblance of Shivaji Maharaj's Invitation by Afzal Khan for establishing Peace. Perhaps Afzal khan too wrote to Chattrapati Shivaji Maharaj, Asking for Peace for 100 Years between Marathas and Mughals

Asked about his plans on Egyptian television in 1998, Arafat explained that strategic pause was a venerable Islamic strategy, referring specifically to the “Khudaibiya agreement” in which the Prophet Mohammed made a ten-year treaty with the Arabian tribe of Koreish, but broke it after two years — during which his forces used the security of the pact to marshal their strength — and then conquered the Koreish tribe. Pakistaniyat is based on "hindu-hatred" and jihad against hindus... This ideology is at the heart of every Pakistani - which is not going change in 100 years!

That's just typical Aman ka tamasha syndrome found mainly in Northie dhimmis, especially the punjabi and Haryanvi ones.

Maybe because they have been told stories on how partition was a bad thing and lead to loss of lives in family etc.

Undoing of partition is a fetish for them.

Pakis, even the Libbu ones, hate them too because what these dhimmis are asking for is dissolution of pakistan in a sneaky way.

These clowns are just confused and naive.

Vinash

After all the stuff Pakis tried against India, only cvcks would want peace with Pakistan.

If India has any spine, we'll ignore Pak's desire for peace and work with various forces that are destabilizing Pakistan. Fund their radical Maulvis, help TTP etc

We shouldn't stop until we Balkanize Pakis again.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

I don’t think there will be any response from the Modi government. The policy is to ignore all bakwaas the porkis do and just “kadham, kadham, badaathe jaa”. Their “NSA” Moeed Yusuf is a research academic - so he keeps coming out with these strategic documents BS and most of his “dossiers”, “documents“ end up in the trash, like it has to be. I think we need to organize a Guinness record type, world’s largest gathering, bigger than the kumbh mela, where we all throw Pakshaitani’s NSP docs in the trashbin.

Madar(hod, bl00dy keyboard warrior, you have no clue about people of punjab or haryana.
We are kicking porkis ass every now and then. You b@stard, son of a b1tch telling us if we are obsessed with fu(king aman ka tamasha.
BKL, I am sure that you have never visited any personnel deployed at border, DK Bose, otherwise you wouldn't have vomit your diarrhoea.
Like it or not, we are saving your stinking @ss.
shant-gadadhari-bheem.jpg

Vinash

Madar(hod, bl00dy keyboard warrior, you have no clue about people of punjab or haryana.
We are kicking porkis ass every now and then. You b@stard, son of a b1tch telling us if we are obsessed with fu(king aman ka tamasha.
BKL, I am sure that you have never visited any personnel deployed at border, DK Bose, otherwise you wouldn't have vomit your diarrhoea.
Like it or not, we are saving your stinking @ss.
Control Uday Control!

The guy probably saw a few Khalistani handles and got carried away with generalizing Punjabis and Haryanvis.

LaIllahaSigmar

Control Uday Control!

The guy probably saw a few Khalistani handles and got carried away with generalizing Punjabis and Haryanvis.

No.
I named haryana because coupta is Haryanvi.

Among northies there are two kinds.

One is aman ke tamasha gang populated by nehruvains and durbaris.
Other is average Northie who in a good mood has genocidal hatred for Pakis.

Far from engaging in trade with Pakistan, we need to enact a boycott, whereby any foreign company that does more than 50 million USD trade with Pakistan will be boycotted from India. I'd like to see which company chooses those bhikaris over the Indian market. Simultaneously we need to squeeze their dollar supply by pinpointing their export customers and subsidizing our own producers to take over their customers and remaining products. That will bring them to their knees within a year. India has the capability to bring down Pakistan to a worse hyperinflation scenario than Venezuela. We can literally starve them if planned properly. And keep them in that state.

Any fool in the bureaucracy or govt that wants to increase trade with pakis due to Imran Khan's randi rona needs to be investigated.

Porkislayer

We have dhimmis in South India too.

But this "undo partition" fetish is distinct among North Indian dhimmis because of nehruvian delusions.
You're right. Even here in UP and Bihar some had that fetish. How we could have had a great cricket team if the two nations were united, how people aren't that bad and it is just the politicians who keep the enmity alive bla bla usual bs. But, that's before social media really reached the masses and arrival of a man named Narendra Damodardas Modi. Everything changed after that.

One of my relatives was such a hardcore dhimmi, he wanted to visit napakistan once to see how similar we are. Now, he keeps ranting how the piglets should be wiped off from the face of planet earth.

2014 broke a lot of delusions, aman ka tamasha was just one of them.

You're right. Even here in UP and Bihar some had that fetish. How we could have had a great cricket team if the two nations were united, how people aren't that bad and it is just the politicians who keep the enmity alive bla bla usual bs. But, that's before social media really reached the masses and arrival of a man named Narendra Damodardas Modi. Everything changed after that.

One of my relatives was such a hardcore dhimmi, he wanted to visit napakistan once to see how similar we are. Now, he keeps ranting how the piglets should be wiped off from the face of planet earth.

2014 broke a lot of delusions, aman ka tamasha was just one of them.
Social media especially broke a lot of delusions among dhimmis when they witnessed paki retardedness first hand.