India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

@Srinivas_K @here2where you both are right, it is true that pakis were affected and their internal conditions are worse as stated by srini but that doesn't change the fact that pakis are those rabid dogs who will come at you until they are put down. There are millions, hundreds of millions of them and they will keep coming.

You can't win against them until you go full genocide mode, even if you kill half of them they will still keep coming that's how rabid they are.

And that's where @Waanar 's statements comes in that it's a war and it will not end for now, it will extend and men and resources will be lost and we should suck it up until the fateful day arrives when we glass the pakis to smithereens.

And it's evident that we are not there yet so until then it will keep on happening, no amount of surgical strike or goal of attacking the root cause is going to change it, these are rabid dogs on self-destructive mode.
They are in self destructive mode, surgical strikes and cross border operations will make India gain upper hand on narrative and proceedings.

It is necessary to beat the enemy in their own game and let them know who they are dealing with.

The surgical strikes/air raids should continue.

You are ignoring "The Hand" behind Pakistan when you say that. It was US earlier, now China.

Cost of 1000 cuts (war of attrition) does not come from their national budget and is not announced by their Fin Min. It comes from slush funds. And porks will always swim in it. Its a tap that never goes dry due to the generosity of "The Hand".

They can and they will continue to be on their feet throwing salwars at us, decades from now.
when it comes to defending India, does it matter who is behind Pakistan?

when India went to war with Pakistan in 65/71 and 99 Pakistan is a major non nato ally and US strategic partner.

Sir pe tapla

Brothers, if you can't control your emotions seeing what is happening on Loc, Lac and internally including media. Believe me, you won't be able to face war time situation, where these things will smash your mind in multifolds.
What you are seeing today, it is only going to increase in next 4-5 years to come. May be sometime you will feel that country won't survive.
So, keep your faith in defence forces and political leadership. If you will stay focused and united, believe me, we will come up with flying colors and it will shape our future for decades.
People who are giving knee jerk reactions, you are playing into the hands of adversaries and this is what they want!

Best Regards
Problem is about information warfare. It is important to control the narrative through videos and photos. Government has still not realised this. And this is going to cost them dearly in future warfare.

UAV's , hellis deployed in poonch.

Is the situation so serious in poonch. Hope army deploys whatever they can hunt down the terrorist pigs soon
Some target practice, also training to new recruits I guess.

Bharat Army

Problem is about information warfare. It is important to control the narrative through videos and photos. Government has still not realised this. And this is going to cost them dearly in future warfare.
Mere Bhai, they have much access to information then us. We are forgetting, same PM went to Leh last year when there was almost war like situation and gave a direct message to bat munchers. Patience and Trust is the way to go.

Best Regards

Viper316

They cannot be terrorist, must be pak army regulars disguised as jihadis. How come such large contingent of terrorists pop out even after we have exterminated many in recent days. I very much suspect that reinforcement done with ease from across the border, some rat hole we cannot identify yet

Vayuputra

I have seen Apaches taking out terrorists at night...We have Apaches why cant we use that in night...Raatko jungle main ekdum clear dikhta hai....lagta hai our airforce dosent know to how to use it at night..
Heli gunships are useless in dense forest unless you want to spray rockets at wide area without knowing the exaction location of adversaries,

Absolute spot on. It is clear that either army or Gov doesn't want to anger Pak at the moment. But we are prepared for two front war nah? Nacho BC, Nitin Rakhail (army pet journo) ki Ladakh tour ki video dekho aur nacho sab changa se
The cease fire is already broken, it is that news is not coming out.