India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Indiandoctor

Terrorism won't stop in Kashmir till Islam is removed.
Exactly, so let's get around to doing that.

Soldiers are meant to be martyred, thats their job. We cannot cry and start mourning on every death and asks prime ministers to resign. I agree.
But this only applies when they die AT WAR. When their death contributes to a meaningful solution to our nations problems. It wouldn't matter if a lakh soldiers die in a decisive war with Pakistan if we end up winning that war, All that martyrdom will be worth something. But what are they dying for now? They are being murdered in cold blood by disposable Muslims. I agree Islam is the problem and Muslims are our enemies, doesn't matter if they are in India or Pakistan. But what are we doing to stop them?

Muslim country Pakistan is murdering our soldiers in cold blood, Muslim population in India is increasing rapidly and they are trying to keep Hindus out of their halal economy. Very soon they will ask for another state carved out from india and Modi will keep practising restraint, giving them laptops and scholarships.

If we are not going to tackle this Muslim invasion then we might as well gift Kashmir to Pakistan, all get Khatna and declare ourselves Islamic Republic of India and end this one go rather than practicing restraint and dying a slow painful death.
Our ancestors practiced restraint and most of their descendants are now muslims. If we do the same mistake, our descendants will also be Muslims.

Indiandoctor

Doctor sahab, do you know what brits used to say about indian soldiers.
The order of ranking is from higest to lowest .
1) Sikh solder , very brave if you are trapped in open amid enemy fire , the Sikh soldier will rush out of his trench and protect you valianty with a smile on his face .
2) gorkha , very brave and disciplined
Might laugh at you if you get shot
3) hindu jat , formidable while in defensive positions.
4) poonjaubi mussalmani, the worst of the lot , will sell his loyalty to the first invader he comes across .
Not favored by Delhi sultans , not by mughals , but only by brits .

Amd we are not taking action against guys on 4th number .
Kya kaha jaye ab
Tragic state of affairs, we have lived under Muslim rules for 700 years, then under British rule for 200 years and now again under crypto Muslim rule for the last 70 years irrespective of who our prime minister was. We have never had a real freedom movement since chhatrapati Shivaji and guru Gobind Singh. We desperately need one now.

Ayushraj

If PM starts resigning on fidayeen attacks getting some tactical success, I assure you, not a single PM will complete his tenure.

Don't play the emotional card here. It's a stupid logic and can be flipped the same way around by "Before you say war was necessary, I dare you to look in the eyes of the parents of martyred soldiers who die in your 'decisive action'".

Just don't do that. We don't live in utopia. Terrorism won't stop in Kashmir till Islam is removed.
You can destroy Pakistan and break it into 4 pieces and it still won't stop the random fedayeen or two.
Indian intelligence constantly support ttp and bla.
In past MQM was also our asset

On daily basis porki soldiers are killed and in last few large number of suicide bombing happened and multiple porki soldiers were killed and they responded in same manner in kashmir through suicide bombing

If we kill their 4-5 soldiers on daily basis we must be ready to face few casualties

Inderjeet Singh

Tragic state of affairs, we have lived under Muslim rules for 700 years, then under British rule for 200 years and now again under crypto Muslim rule for the last 70 years irrespective of who our prime minister was. We have never had a real freedom movement since chhatrapati Shivaji and guru Gobind Singh. We desperately need one now.
Bro read about Bappa Rawal to Maharana Pratap ,Rana Sanga Alone Bappa Rawal descendants fight with all muslims for 500 years If muslims rule us for 700 years then there would be no single hindu on this planet

Muslims did wield political power in some form or the other for several centuries, look at the map of Tughlaq empire at its height, it's astounding although short lived
But almost the entire sub-continent coming under muslim rule was a rarity
The place to see continuous centuries of muslim rule is Punjab sindh and probably some areas of erstwhile rajputana too
with all muslims for 500 years If muslims rule us for 700 years then there would be no single hindu on this planet
There was fierce resistance, which is precisely why we are not 100% islamised

Lack of political unity can be attributed to all the ill fate befallen upon us during the middle ages

Exactly, so let's get around to doing that.

Soldiers are meant to be martyred, thats their job. We cannot cry and start mourning on every death and asks prime ministers to resign. I agree.
But this only applies when they die AT WAR. When their death contributes to a meaningful solution to our nations problems. It wouldn't matter if a lakh soldiers die in a decisive war with Pakistan if we end up winning that war, All that martyrdom will be worth something. But what are they dying for now? They are being murdered in cold blood by disposable Muslims. I agree Islam is the problem and Muslims are our enemies, doesn't matter if they are in India or Pakistan. But what are we doing to stop them?

Muslim country Pakistan is murdering our soldiers in cold blood, Muslim population in India is increasing rapidly and they are trying to keep Hindus out of their halal economy. Very soon they will ask for another state carved out from india and Modi will keep practising restraint, giving them laptops and scholarships.

If we are not going to tackle this Muslim invasion then we might as well gift Kashmir to Pakistan, all get Khatna and declare ourselves Islamic Republic of India and end this one go rather than practicing restraint and dying a slow painful death.
Our ancestors practiced restraint and most of their descendants are now muslims. If we do the same mistake, our descendants will also be Muslims.
No disagreements there.

I've always said this.
Kashmir is a social and political problem. The militancy is just a symptom of the disease. You can keep flooding in men till the end of kalyug and it won't work.

Inject a little Hindu missionary organisation and it will fix everything in record time.

iNorthernerOn9

Modi is PR genius

Ek bhi ATAGS ka order nahi hua abhi tak

But making headlines by including ATAGS in "21 topon ki salami" on 15th August 🤣

I am a staunch supporter... but now I am feeling nauseated by his shameless attitude & complete lack of sophistication... ulti aa rahi hai

Ayushraj

Different regions have different span of slavery.
For eg sindh is facing slavery for 1200+ years, pakistani Punjab for 1000+ years, north of india for 700+ years, deccan region (from narmada to tungabhadra) for 500 + years and South india for about 250 years.

2 nd battle of tarain changed landscape of subcontinent forever.

Their was a perception in whole of india that muslim forces are invisible after tarain battle within 100 years whole of india was raided.

Chhatrapati Shivaji maharaj and Guru Gobind Singh changed this perception of muslim invincibility.
Mughal cavalry was best in the world at that time. Mughal cavalry training and selection process was very rigorous.mughal horses were best in the world(their is no doubt that mughal lacked in gunpowder and cannons technology as compared to West)

Facing overconfident mughal cavalry in 17 th century was not a joke.

Mughal almost didn't faced any defeat from 1555. So in these 100 years perception of mughal invincibility was their in people of india and these 2 great people changed that perception forever

Indiandoctor

I am not saying we haven't fought back, we have fought back lots of times but we have still lost a lot of territory, Dharmic rule prevailed from the Arab region to the eastern most parts of Oceania during its peak and despite putting up a lot of resistance we have lost a lot of territory. We need to fight back again, this time the fight is for our survival on whatever little territory we have left, regaining old regions is a project for later on.

The tragedy part is that I am not seeing this fighting spirit among Hindus today. They are afraid to openly call out Muslims as terrorists and invaders let alone fight them. It's high time we organise ourselves and start fighting back.

These chhit put terrorist attacks need to be avenged in a way that sets an example. Pakistan serves no purpose to this world except ensuring that Hindus remain busy fighting Muslim poonjabis and don't think about progress. Islamic Pakistan needs to end as soon as possible so that we can focus on more important things, Pakistan means Muslims of Indian origin, whether they are living in India or the geographical entity of Pakistanit doesnt matter.

Indian intelligence constantly support ttp and bla.
In past MQM was also our asset

On daily basis porki soldiers are killed and in last few large number of suicide bombing happened and multiple porki soldiers were killed and they responded in same manner in kashmir through suicide bombing

If we kill their 4-5 soldiers on daily basis we must be ready to face few casualties
What kind of logic is this lmao.

Imagine US or Israel saying this everytime they lose a soldier in some ops. But nah what happens in reality is the disproportionate use of power even if a bullet comes flying though from the other side.

Taking credit for attacks by TTP BLA is a low hanging fruit. Both the organizations were formed long ago and were supported by Iran and Taliban respectively. India has played little to no role in that area.

Also really don't find the logic in comparing the KIA of a bankrupt nation to ours.

End of the day regional and global powers don't tolerate such attacks India is well India so be it any govt soldiers will always be cannon fodder.

Indiandoctor

What kind of logic is this lmao.

Imagine US or Israel saying this everytime they lose a soldier in some ops. But nah what happens in reality is the disproportionate use of power even if a bullet comes flying though from the other side.

Taking credit for attacks by TTP BLA is a low hanging fruit. Both the organizations were formed long ago and were supported by Iran and Taliban respectively. India has played little to no role in that area.

Also really don't find the logic in comparing the KIA of a bankrupt nation to ours.

End of the day regional and global powers don't tolerate such attacks India is well India so be it any govt soldiers will always be cannon fodder.
Exactly, that post is not worth replying to. He's comparing disposable jihadis to young well trained Hindu soldiers

Indiandoctor

Different regions have different span of slavery.
For eg sindh is facing slavery for 1200+ years, pakistani Punjab for 1000+ years, north of india for 700+ years, deccan region (from narmada to tungabhadra) for 500 + years and South india for about 250 years.

2 nd battle of tarain changed landscape of subcontinent forever.

Their was a perception in whole of india that muslim forces are invisible after tarain battle within 100 years whole of india was raided.

Chhatrapati Shivaji maharaj and Guru Gobind Singh changed this perception of muslim invincibility.
Mughal cavalry was best in the world at that time. Mughal cavalry training and selection process was very rigorous.mughal horses were best in the world(their is no doubt that mughal lacked in gunpowder and cannons technology as compared to West)

Facing overconfident mughal cavalry in 17 th century was not a joke.

Mughal almost didn't faced any defeat from 1555. So in these 100 years perception of mughal invincibility was their in people of india and these 2 great people changed that perception forever
Exactly, so let's hit Pakistan the same way our ancestors did. Let's end this bakchodi once and for all.

Ayushraj

Which country supplies wheat and medicines to taliban government.?
Which country built chabahar port in Iran which is only port allowed by US for foreign trade?
Which country opened consulates in taliban rule?

In geopolitics nothing is done for free. Everything is done out of intrest

jai jaganath

Modi is PR genius

Ek bhi ATAGS ka order nahi hua abhi tak

But making headlines by including ATAGS in "21 topon ki salami" on 15th August 🤣

I am a staunch supporter... but now I am feeling nauseated by his shameless attitude & complete lack of sophistication... ulti aa rahi hai
Wait till 2024