India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
First start with ghar waapsi in our own country. Once successful we can think about capturing pok and inducing ghar waapsi by using money lifestyle inducement, i.e classic missionary tactics which as we has proven more successful that sullah jihadi tactics.
It's time Hinduism shunned conversion and go full style missionary mode for the sake of Dharma. Learn from your enemy
Fixing some typos in prev post-

which as we have seen has proven more successful than sullah jihadi tactics.

It's time Hinduism stopped shunning conversion and go full style missionary mode

"Pompeo, in Hanoi for a summit between Trump & Kim Jong Un,was woken up with an urgent call from a senior Indian official.

“He believed the Pakistanis had begun to prepare their nuclear weapons for a strike.India...was contemplating its own escalation.”"

"I asked him to do nothing and give us a minute to sort things out," Pompeo said.

Pompeo said that US diplomats convinced both India and Pakistan that neither was preparing to go nuclear.

"No other nation could have done what we did that night to avoid a horrible outcome."

"Pompeo, who wrote that Pakistan 'probably enabled' the attack, said he spoke to 'the actual leader of Pakistan,' then army chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa, in an allusion to the weakness of civilian governments.

Pompeo at the time publicly defended India's right to act."

SilentlAssassin265

Fixing some typos in prev post-

which as we have seen has proven more successful than sullah jihadi tactics.

It's time Hinduism stopped shunning conversion and go full style missionary mode
We can't go full missionary mode simply because converts are not openly accepted by hindus, iskcon devotees and Balinese hindus were not allowed in hindu only temple even though they were hindu.
We parallelly need to fix society and make them more accepting to the converted hindus

vishnugupt

"Pompeo, in Hanoi for a summit between Trump & Kim Jong Un,was woken up with an urgent call from a senior Indian official.

“He believed the Pakistanis had begun to prepare their nuclear weapons for a strike.India...was contemplating its own escalation.”"

"I asked him to do nothing and give us a minute to sort things out," Pompeo said.

Pompeo said that US diplomats convinced both India and Pakistan that neither was preparing to go nuclear.

"No other nation could have done what we did that night to avoid a horrible outcome."

"Pompeo, who wrote that Pakistan 'probably enabled' the attack, said he spoke to 'the actual leader of Pakistan,' then army chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa, in an allusion to the weakness of civilian governments.

Hahaha.... Typical comic type Super Hero who saved the world from destruction.

These are all lies which they has been writing into their so called autobiography. Come on!!

jai jaganath

Yeh kya bakchodi chal rahi hai
Peak political and bureaucratic uselessness and inefficiency
Khud toh ukhad nahi sakte par jalne bhi nahi dete
These mf jo khud ka ghar nahi basa pa rahe
Bat karne chale kamino ke sath
No expect actors crickets and also terror activities
But no neighbor first
My foot
It all seem we will help these bastards to rise and to be problem for is
Typical shooting on foot scene

SilentlAssassin265

But no neighbor first
My foot
Let them come to goa and feed them pork and wine unknowingly, then make the video viral

jai jaganath

Let them come to goa and feed them pork and wine unknowingly, then make the video viral
This isn't joke mate
I used to think why BJP is so lenient on nadda thakur and other foolish bjp leaders
Now I got to know even mudiji is one of them
He has become a new threat it seems
I am not saying bring back congress but if mudiji leaves power then it would a great help
He is just MMS 2.0 his retirement is necessary
This path will lead to our destruction

Jimih

Pompeo is a Republican President hopeful.

Now he will talk like this.

Aam Abdul Pakistanis are delusional but not their Military heads.

Samaritan

With the Pakistani economy in total shambles, are we missing the once-in-a-century opportunity to attack and break Pakistan's back ?

Possible options we can exercise -
  • Do nothing - Pakistan gets bailed out with multi-billion dollar loans from IMF and China. Pakistan keeps dragging its slow economy while China keeps arming it with weapons to counter India. It becomes a north-Korean-type hellhole like a suicide bomb strapped to our doors, a constant threat to our peace and security.

• Surgical strikes targeting HVTs - Hitting airbases, taking out radars, HQs, and missile silos. Karachi harbor gets razed and with it, the entire Pakistani navy. A large chunk of PAF either gets destroyed or disabled.
    There will be some repercussions, like the threat of a Chinese attack, but currently, all the high reaches of the Himalayas are frozen and hence, a counter-attack from China is unlikely. US & NATO will be unhappy but we can try to make it up for them by siding against Russia. In the longer run, this might be the best option.

• Re-capture PoK - A juicy target but unlikely to succeed. Capturing mountains is difficult in itself and Pakistan can throw an unlimited amount of piss-poor infantry at us. Won't succeed within 2-3 months and China will 100% butt in as soon as snow melts. Can end up like the Russia-Ukraine disaster.
There is absolute no need for us to go for any kind of armed conflict with PAK. They are on suicidal mission and may use nuke if get chance. We should use maximum force to see that they get designate.

TopWatcher

There is absolute no need for us to go for any kind of armed conflict with PAK. They are on suicidal mission and may use nuke if get chance. We should use maximum force to see that they get designate.
If India keep no-communication no-relation no-trade firm policy with pak. This will enough destry pakistan.

But we keep changing our thoughts thats the problem.

cereal killer

This isn't joke mate
I used to think why BJP is so lenient on nadda thakur and other foolish bjp leaders
Now I got to know even mudiji is one of them
He has become a new threat it seems
I am not saying bring back congress but if mudiji leaves power then it would a great help
He is just MMS 2.0 his retirement is necessary
This path will lead to our destruction
Extremely passive sarkar... Fake nationalism chooran has been supplied to masses how will they hide their phattuness from inside.
Vajpayee redux in reality.

flanker99

:hmm: as long as pakistan exists its a threat to india . dont know full meaning of word but maybe that qualifies.

Some are worried that porkies were going to use nukes on us but forget about our babaji who was just a centimeter away from entering pakistan

Indrajit

But no neighbor first
My foot
It's an SCO meeting, the Indian Express headline deliberately omits that out though it's there in the story.

susilk

When Modi said it's not the time for war to Putin, then it is clear, Do Nothing is the right answer. But This also doesn't mean destablizing it is not an option.

DumbPilot

Despite what we all keep saying, the reality is much more different. It seems we're living disattached to reality, because if a country can launch bombs, do suicide attacks and kill people - and we still share sweets with them, maybe it means we're not going to do anything to them anytime soon.

On the other hand of the argument, it's just sweets, no problem in sharing them anyway. Maybe masterminds inside the intel community have decided to lace the sweets with laxatives so when we attack, they will literally shit themselves. It's all an epic troll