India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
This was expected, now it won't work any more.
First attack wave was farmer’s protest, trying to malign India as anti-poor and bring down BJP govt.

I believe this is going to be the next wave. The way internal political circumstances are being brewed with opposition leaders in sync, this will be another unrest.

Who said "HIPS DON'T LIE"

View attachment 152261
Knee grows are known for their primitive, animalistic thinking and lack of intelligence, coupled with extremely aggressive behaviour.
If you replace a monkey’s brain with that of a rabid mullah’s, you get the worst from the both worlds.

Those buttocks are reminiscent of her recent evolution to Homo Erectus.

@mist_consecutive continuing on hooman rights.. this snake met with AAP feela,s ... couple that with Hooman rights barking from US Side and chuslim under threat...i think preparations for 2024 are under way already

Another - prashant kishor is busy doing 600 pages presentation to Manio for party revival....and have proposed post of VP for himself...

they are despo now to see pappu on throne IMO... next 2 years will be full of riots & masti for chuslims...

1650610331655.png

1650610315087.png

HawkisRight

This is directly been facilitated by USA after we denied to ditch Russia. Expect another anti-BJP drive targeting and accusing India of being anti-Muslim, anti-Minority and possibly accuse us of human rights violation in Kashmir and slap some sanctions.

Worst thing is, our internal snakes will facilitate these and provide with ample propaganda.
It's raining propaganda season... Yankees are on propaganda drive..

This video about French doing muslim genocide...I am wondering what did french do recently:rofl:

Meanwhile our chini brothers from hindi chini bhai bhai

Also read some white American Nationalist on reddit about muh india will remain in perpetual poverty, muh murica will flatten india like north korea, muh murica will be superpowa for next 1000 years, muh indian civilization meme,muh murica bastion of hooman rights, muh Russia bad yankee good.. Every nationalism is Nazism Except White American Nationalism guised Under Liberal International world order...

This video about French doing muslim genocide...I am wondering what did french do recently:rofl:

Also read some white American Nationalist on reddit about muh india will remain in perpetual poverty, muh murica will flatten india like north korea, muh murica will be superpowa for next 1000 years, muh indian civilization meme,muh murica bastion of hooman rights, muh Russia bad yankee good.. Every nationalism is Nazism Except White American Nationalism guised Under Liberal International world order...
Did they flatten north Korea?

Oh Mao, what did you do. What did you just dooooo.

IndianSpiderman

The two minorities in US jails by numbers,

Pluralism, bigotry, White nationalism and the great US exceptionalism

View attachment 152256
America is a police state, with the highest prisoner population in the world. It has a quarter of the world's prisoner population, a number that's greater than the prisoner population of the next 10 countries on the list put together. Most prisoners in the States are blacks or Latinos, mostly incarcerated for petty crimes such as possession of small quantities of marijuana. Slavery in USA was never really abolished; it was just replaced by its correctional system.

Jimih

America is a police state, with the highest prisoner population in the world. It has a quarter of the world's prisoner population, a number that's greater than the prisoner population of the next 10 countries on the list put together. Most prisoners in the States are blacks or Latinos, mostly incarcerated for petty crimes such as possession of small quantities of marijuana. Slavery in USA never truly ended, it was just replaced by its correctional system.
And they cry the most,

"Minorities khatre mein hai" for India

IndianSpiderman

And they cry the most,

"Minorities khatre mein hai" for India
The moral posturing appears to be preemptive action out of fear of other countries pointing out America's own human rights violations. Their country is literally held together with money printed out of thin air. Interracial bloodbath is prevented via the correctional system, which is bloody expensive to maintain and will fall like a house of cards if the petrodollar falls. Which is why they are so quick to go to war at the mere inkling of a challenge to the petrodollar system.

Who said "HIPS DON'T LIE"

View attachment 152261
Knee grows are known for their primitive, animalistic thinking and lack of intelligence, coupled with extremely aggressive behaviour.
If you replace a monkey’s brain with that of a rabid mullah’s, you get the worst from the both worlds.

Those buttocks are reminiscent of her recent evolution to Homo Erectus.
big buttocks negro must feel right at home with those fellow apes.
Why you guys have a Problem wth N1gher women? That's racist you know........
Let the Nig ger woman do her Nig ger thing and Scrawn Off
It's not like she's a Genius Mastermind like Punjabi Pathan Niazi

Why you guys have a Problem wth N1gher women? That's racist you know........
Let the Nig ger woman do her Nig ger thing and Scrawn Off
It's not like she's a Genius Mastermind like Punjabi Pathan Niazi
U coomeer , racist.. hwo dare u call US parliamentarian an "N1gher women" . you are banned from being a human... U coomer , sanghi :D