India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Butter Chicken

Finance Ministry of Pakistan data leaked by hackers

ProPakistani verified the authenticity of the sample dataset. The contents of the dataset show that the receivers of the emails by the Grade-17 official include China, US, Saudi Arabia, and dozens of other countries.

The emails linked with China include the official communication related to China Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) projects, JF-17 Thunder Block-III, repayment and restructuring of Chinese loans, and other joint ventures between both countries. It also contains details of US loans repayments and restructuring as well as Saudi loans and oil facility.

😑😑😑 KYA HI BOLU?

He isn’t wrong though, Sheikh Rasheed had challenged Ishaq Dar (then Finance minister) in the senate to bring Paki rupee below 100 PKR per USD and Ishaq Dar did so by pouring in foreign exchange and artificially increased the value of PKR, which only caused imports to become cheaper and exports expensive and caused massive current account deficit which literally brought down Pakistan’s economy from $313 bn to $275 bn as PKR saw massive depreciation with the massive CAD.

THESIS THORON

He isn’t wrong though, Sheikh Rasheed had challenged Ishaq Dar (then Finance minister) in the senate to bring Paki rupee below 100 PKR per USD and Ishaq Dar did so by pouring in foreign exchange and artificially increased the value of PKR, which only caused imports to become cheaper and exports expensive and caused massive current account deficit which literally brought down Pakistan’s economy from $313 bn to $275 bn as PKR saw massive depreciation with the massive CAD.
I didnt knew that :shock:

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
What you all think about this
Why do we have diplomatic relations with Palestine terrorists ? The Mudi is simply not doing enough to dismantle CONgi legacy, and innocent people are paying the price

samsaptaka

We have diplomatic relations with the State of Palestine not the West Bank who are responsible for Terrorism.
I see...so the 'state' of sullahs does not help the west bank in doing terror attacks eh ? Do we really believe that ? I mean why is our diplomacy or foreign policy so dumb and totally devoid of real politick ? Of what help can Palestine possibly be to us ?

SGOperative

I see...so the 'state' of sullahs does not help the west bank in doing terror attacks eh ? Do we really believe that ? I mean why is our diplomacy or foreign policy so dumb and totally devoid of real politick ? Of what help can Palestine possibly be to us ?
They are so dumb dude that we had decent relations with muslim countries as well as great one with Israel simultaneously, that too pre Abrahamic something something acord.

Covfefe

It's like a diplomatic norm. "Muslim countries" are supposed to act angry when you don't "support" Palestine in public, its just a diplomatic skit that goes on to cater the internal polity of these hyper religious Islamist countries. India too plays along like others including the USA. Reality is, there is no Palestine 😂 and everyone knows that

samsaptaka

:pound: :pound:
Celebrating jan aushadhi diwas with Russian flag.
That is a colourful sullah p**is ! Time it was brought down. Jan aushadhi viagra ad ?

It's like a diplomatic norm. "Muslim countries" are supposed to act angry when you don't "support" Palestine in public, its just a diplomatic skit that goes on to cater the internal polity of these hyper religious Islamist countries. India too plays along like others including the USA. Reality is, there is no Palestine 😂 and everyone knows that
My point is , by all means maintain diplomatic relations with sullah countries like uae, but just maintain an empty embassy in Palestine and say the ambassador has gone out on urgent business. Or some other excuse. Just keep it empty and don't send personnel to that terrorist shit hole. Don't announce that you're cutting diplomatic relations, just silently empty the place. Matter will die a silent death. Sad that precious lives of bharatiyas is wasted in that ME shit hole.

LaIllahaSigmar

Well knowing inbreds' weapons system, their ops centre or maybe their nuclear missiles developed some kind of snag or failure or maybe they are scared that India has already infiltrated into their systems and taken critical info about their nuclear weapons, warheads, plants etc and now they want abbu winnie the pooh's help to harden the security. The last reason could be the most sensible possibility considering the fact that Brahmos "accidental" launch could have given critical info about some of their nuclear bases(as obviously everything here is connected to our command network) when it was in their territory and then we have reports of inbreds air force sacking some of their top officials and ordering sanitization of their network fearing from our EW compromising them.
So, in a nutshell if this is not them proactively seeking to better their nuclear possessions, then I am pretty sure we have infiltrated into their network and gotten some really really critical info about their nukes and it could be that our malware is in their systems still and they need help from china to detect and get rid of it? Maybe it's our version of Stuxnet?

I like the hopium and copium.
Let me contribute.

Remember the paki test that totally did not fail and occured after our very regretful accidental launch?

Maybe we did get in and compromised their missile systems.

Enough hopium for today.

mokoman

:shock::shock::shock:

now what kind of sheit they are doing ?

maybe they want china to give them a brahmos style supersonic cruise missile that is nuclear capable.

since we can nuke them with brahmos , they will need something similar

parity with India is goal no 1 , economy , education .. everything else is secondary.

Arrey bhai, we need thriving neighborhood to get more prosperity and trade. More prosperity means more consumers
:dude: u want pakistan to thrive ?

say that again ... i dare you .

1648580109563.jpeg