India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

It's a political stunt for domestic consumption. Your gov does not want another Feb 27, so they throw a missile without warhead in the middle of nowhere hoping we would not retaliate, but it's good politics at home.
Your 27th Feb my foot
We broke your country into 2 pieces, next will into 4.

Vikram314

That's borderline War mongering
Also, isn't your civilisation starting from Indus Valley
Which is in Pakistan btw
If anything Pakistanis Truly inherit the blood of the People that you claim Ancestory from
Always wanted to ask a paki. Ye bushra bibi ne kala jadu kahan se sikha aur kya woh iska prayog karti hain.

It's a political stunt for domestic consumption. Your gov does not want another Feb 27, so they throw a missile without warhead in the middle of nowhere hoping we would not retaliate, but it's good politics at home.
We knew you can't do jack shit in fact it took you one day to figure it out tells a lot about your capabilities.

Ayushraj

India is the historical name of Sindh and Punjab. Calling entire continent India is basically stealing our history. What does Tamil Nadu, Bengal or Orissa got to do with our history?
India was coined from Greek word indica.
When Alexander invaded india he called land beyond indus river as indica.
even european used to search for indian subcontinent when European discovered southern most tip of Africa they called it cape of good hope.
since they knew they were going to discover sea route to india and turkey monopoly on silk route will be neutralized.
focus on the name of cape

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Middle of nowhere ? In the middle of two PAF bases and levels 3 houses 😂

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

So you are one of those that went to school your entire life for just 6 years and now preaching terror in a mosque? Did you marry your cousin as well? How is that working out - kids with 2 heads and zero brains?

LoL what?
Afaik islam spread peacefully in Kerla with Arab traders during the time of the Prophet (PBUH) himself
Your Prophet's daydreams got spread here by a illiterate coomer named Tippu
Read about Mysorean invasions of Keralam

Op Kahuta

Hn mc ofc it was without warhead. Our govt wants your jaahil awam to believe that and we got away with destroying 4 houses completely and your hq9 couldn't intercept us. Topi pehnayi hai hmne teri awaam aur Teri military ko aur tm log mann gye :yo: :pound:

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
You are not India. It's a British mistake to call you India. Even the Mughals did not call their entire realm India - Hindustan to them was Eastern Pakistan, Punjab, Delhi and the area adjacent to it in UP, which in itself was a stretch.
Surely not those britfags gave the name India the 6th-century bce inscription of Darius I mentions the province of Hi[n]dush, referring to northwestern India. The people of India were referred to as Hinduvān (Hindus) and hindavī was used as the adjective for Indian in the 8th century text Chachnama

ENyJPSRUYAERzpL.jpg

Look up any text its either India Indoi Hindu Hindi Hinduvaan etc etc etc.

InfinityWarrior Thanos

It is very dumb of a keralite to pick fight with us. There is no historical bad blood, or contact, we literally have nothign to do with you.
You're going to tell a Punjabi who's Punjabi and who's not? lmao.. please don't attempt in real life.
[/QUOTE
You can put lipstick on a pig but it is still a Pig.
Porki is a Porki , even if you put Pathan or Punjabi as a suffix.

karakorum

Surely not those britfags gave the name India the 6th-century bce inscription of Darius I mentions the province of Hi[n]dush, referring to northwestern India. The people of India were referred to as Hinduvān (Hindus) and hindavī was used as the adjective for Indian in the 8th century text Chachnama

View attachment 143752

Look up any text its either India Indoi Hindu Hindi Hinduvaan etc etc etc.
Are you suggesting for Persians 'Hind' was present day India?

Heat

That's when you take an average
But Punjab is relatively well off than other places in Literacy
That is supposed to happen when you sucker off resources from Sindh, Balochistan, Frontier and dump all of it in a single province.
Although still, Pakistani Punjab's literacy won't be even on par with any Tier-3 city of India.