India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Not at all we all seen so many Blue on blue in both american wars in Iraq . What is off late getting irritated is that no second opinion or discussion is allowed . Why can't this be a genuie accidental fire why do we give some thought in that direction too . No one is saying 100 of our weapons are perfect if it was so we won't be loosing soldiers in artillery gun barrel blast accidents . we won't be loosing sailors in submarine accidents or warship fire . we won't be loosing pilots in crash after crash . Remember every single flight which takes of goes through a pre check flight and still we had mirage crash and kill two senior test pilots . submarine guys run their drills every single day and still we had seen accidents happen .

Yes we had fired brahmos 100s of time does it give gurantee that there would be no accidental fire mistake at all ?

Everyone commits mistakes, US blew innocents with just one drone strike when they were leaving Afgh.
Some countries have no qualms in accepting their mistakes, some hide them like losers. A missile going astray (?) is no news. You expect 100% of our inventory to develop no snags at all?

Chandragupt Maurya

Not at all we all seen so many Blue on blue in both american wars in Iraq . What is off late getting irritated is that no second opinion or discussion is allowed . Why can't this be a genuie accidental fire why do we give some thought in that direction too . No one is saying 100 of our weapons are perfect if it was so we won't be loosing soldiers in artillery gun barrel blast accidents . we won't be loosing sailors in submarine accidents or warship fire . we won't be loosing pilots in crash after crash . Remember every single flight which takes of goes through a pre check flight and still we had mirage crash and kill two senior test pilots . submarine guys run their drills every single day and still we had seen accidents happen .

Yes we had fired brahmos 100s of time does it give gurantee that there would be no accidental fire mistake at all ?
The point is that this missile hits a huge building and decimates it completely and Pakistan says that there are zero casualties , seals the area and allows reporters only after 48 hours
It that building was empty only then there was no casualty but it’s highly unlikely

SavageKing456

As much as I like to believe that I find it really hard that not even a peep has been made about someone dying during this age of sm. Hell even in deep web if this was being discussed someone must have picked up. To me I think it was a clear message from our side ki ghar mein ghus ke marenge or maybe someone important really died or got injured badly.
Ab ki bar ghar me ghus ke mara hi nahi
pura ghar hi uda diya

On one hand we have instigated atrocity crybabies and on the other hand we have genuine victims who had to restart their lives from scratch inspite of loosing their homes yet don't go around crying victim from rooftops.

perhaps it's the religion and culture combination, what else explains this dichotomy.
========
This movie is getting genuine feedbacks ..

Cheepek

We are going to commit more mistakes. It is inevitable. Suggest you to draft more condescending messages and keep them handy for future use. :yawn:

And you certainly don't become a super power or considered one when you call your so called super accurate missile attack into your long lasting enemy territory and call it accidental fire . Let me put it crude

Kiya toh gaand mein dum hai toh own it up . fucking porki pigs have been waging a war against us for 30 years relentlessly . Killed so many innocent civilians with their bomb attacks in our cities and killed 1000s of soldiers with their so called Jihadi factories which super power country will take such shit and still reluctant to act decisively .

I don't want to get into this weak leadership bla bla bullshit let go 2009 attacks nonsense .

You rather be brave enough to accept your actions or keep trying to give excuses which will only make you look like a accidental super power not one who is determined to be one .

Muricans killed a fucking General of Iran calling him terror sympathiser and here we are like ohhh hapeez sayiiid used to visit mia chun mia koon bla bla so we targeted our missile shit .

Bolna we took an attempt to kill our most wanted terrorist who is hiding in your country . Lets see what porki's will do ?

You saying we called of vayu shakti expecting porki retaliation but then we didn't want to accept our missile hit a designated target because for what ?

you want to see how supaa paaaawer behave look at how USA and Russia act or even China which grabbed spartlay islands in SCS . they own up their actions not trying to brush it away giving some lame excuse .

And this is the way they will make India "Super Power".

Given the intensity of the explosion, any human at a direct impact path is likely vaporized or shredded into pieces.

I do not think it was in terrain hugging mode. BrahMos is probably kept programmed with pre-fed coordinates to ensure quick response time. The flight path might have been the default one, and the warhead missing (since it was a training ground).
Why would a training round have pre fed targets in PAKISTAN? Training munitions aren’t going into enemy territory

Nothing about this makes sense

Also it was an IAF unit not IA?

flanker99

Bas vaio jo hona tha ho gya...if it was an accident then lapses must be fixed and heads must roll and if it was intentional then job well done.
But 2 things are certain-
Porkies are fucked infront of brahmos.
Porkies know more about brahmos than they did before the incident...
best time to gut them is now but im not saying we should do it

Why would a training round have pre fed targets in PAKISTAN? Training munitions aren’t going into enemy territory
perhaps the idea is to make the training as realistic as possible, we should be congratulating the officer or general who years ago ensured there are no live warheads in a training environment.

And you certainly don't become a super power or considered one when you call your so called super accurate missile attack into your long lasting enemy territory and call it accidental fire . Let me put it crude

Kiya toh gaand mein dum hai toh own it up . fucking porki pigs have been waging a war against us for 30 years relentlessly . Killed so many innocent civilians with their bomb attacks in our cities and killed 1000s of soldiers with their so called Jihadi factories which super power country will take such shit and still reluctant to act decisively .

I don't want to get into this weak leadership bla bla bullshit let go 2009 attacks nonsense .

You rather be brave enough to accept your actions or keep trying to give excuses which will only make you look like a accidental super power not one who is determined to be one .

Muricans killed a fucking General of Iran calling him terror sympathiser and here we are like ohhh hapeez sayiiid used to visit mia chun mia koon bla bla so we targeted our missile shit .

Bolna we took an attempt to kill our most wanted terrorist who is hiding in your country . Lets see what porki's will do ?

You saying we called of vayu shakti expecting porki retaliation but then we didn't want to accept our missile hit a designated target because for what ?

you want to see how supaa paaaawer behave look at how USA and Russia act or even China which grabbed spartlay islands in SCS . they own up their actions not trying to brush it away giving some lame excuse .
Eh, it happens. Just because America is much better at PR and doesn’t have a neighbour like rabid pakis on its borders shouldn’t let you think india is unique in this regard. I’m sure plenty of these incidents have been covered up on Both sides over the years- it’s inevitable

Why Pak chose to go crazy on this incident and make a big fuss is the interesting part, according to them the only damage is small structures and they went to great effort to emphasise it was unarmed. Why didn’t the Indian side make this clear in their statement, surely that would be a way to minimise this?

A8A83EC8-344D-45DF-9653-1F5F05013F7D.jpeg

Op Kahuta

Is Iran a nuclear nation? Is Taiwan a nuclear nation? If dear America is so strong why did biden say we won't attack Russia first cuz of fear from ww3? Had Ukraine been a nuclear power Russia too wouldn't attempt an invasion. You are forgetting the simple fact that pak is a nuclear nation and we aren't looking to actively escalate it into a war cuz our govt and military are responsible about their citizens safety unlike pak whose ministers openly casually give nuclear threats which even China doesn't.
I accept and healthily respectfully criticize when our govt or military commits what feels as a mistake but I don't lambast all the time and I certainly don't think our military is incompetent or unprofessional by any bar

On one hand we have instigated atrocity crybabies and on the other hand we have genuine victims who had to restart their lives from scratch inspite of loosing their homes yet don't go around crying victim from rooftops.

perhaps it's the religion and culture combination, what else explains this dichotomy.
========
This movie is getting genuine feedbacks ..

Was just about to share this
Maa ji ko dekhke mujhe apne Maa lagte
Couldn't stop my eyes from getting moist when she was explaining how it went down and how they managed to get back on their feet from Zero

perhaps the idea is to make the training as realistic as possible, we should be congratulating the officer or general who years ago ensured there are no live warheads in a training environment.
This makes absolutely NO sense, it would only lead to this kind of incident one day. A training round would never be loaded with correct coordinates I am 100% sure of that

Both sides are being very vague but the Indian side is making just bizarre explanations (via sources to the media) that make this more suspicious not less.

BangaliBabu

Everyone commits mistakes, US blew innocents with just one drone strike when they were leaving Afgh.
Some countries have no qualms in accepting their mistakes, some hide them like losers. A missile going astray (?) is no news. You expect 100% of our inventory to develop no snags at all?
Problem is not the missile going astray. Problem is the missile going astray straight into international airspace and completing its "non-intended" flight profile fully. All in a mistake.

It does not make us a loser either ways. Better we had just sit with our arseholes tightly shut. Should've let the other side make oo-aah noises.

Problem is not the missile going astray. Problem is the missile going astray straight into international airspace and completing its "non-intended" flight profile fully. All in a mistake.

It does not make us a loser either ways. Better we had just sit with our arseholes tightly shut. Should've let the other side make oo-aah noises.
Missile went into airways but Pakistan took ZERO corrective actions? They didn’t close a single block of airspace?

They aren’t raising this with IATA and ICAO?