India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Someone gyaani quench my thirst, please thank you. A ballpark estimate would do. Also worst case scenario.

There would be nothing left to salvage.

If it fell down from fuel exhaustion, then they might but not much.

Covfefe

dude i am pretty sure they have a kill switch .

this could all be a Pakistani fantasy
Its a coverup for political fuckup going on most probably. A honeycomb metal plate on the booster section is too much to go by if we know Pakis any bit. They had produced the seekers of Mig21's missiles intact. And interestingly it's just those set of 3-4 photos rotating on SM which is weird given the occurrence in a civilian area

Indeed. What is your take on this incident? The tweet posted by Kuntal Biswas comparing the fins with Brahmos is actually a 100% match. Moreover, if the information by DGISPR is true, the flight pattern and characteristics match an unarmed BrahMos out for a test.
limited information to conclude anything, all we know is that either there are two separate incidents or one incident two separate outcomes at the same general area.

- drop tanks on the roof
- crash on the ground

All info came from their side, none from ours.
Even the DGMO call is yet to happen.

THESIS THORON

limited information to conclude anything, all we know is that either there are two separate incidents or one incident two separate outcomes at the same general area.

- drop tanks on the roof
- crash on the ground

All info came from their side, none from ours.
Even the DGMO call is yet to happen.
something is off, why they will send a interceptor aircraft for stopping surface to surface missile ??

:hmm::hmm::hmm:

Covfefe

some lawda lassun exfats are saying this will let pakis reverse engg the mijjile. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

kabad ho gayi missile, :rofl:

That's some 6th gen info warfare. Look at the Twitter handle ChinaPakWW 🤢 eww that's more disgusting than those reaction channels. But communists have always been pathetic propagandists, saale aaj tak khud copy kar nahi paye- Pakistan ke thru karna hai