Indeed. What is your take on this incident? The tweet posted by Kuntal Biswas comparing the fins with Brahmos is actually a 100% match. Moreover, if the information by DGISPR is true, the flight pattern and characteristics match an unarmed BrahMos out for a test.hasty conclusion..
in civilian airspace, without notam, along a hostile neighbour's border, while civilian airlines are in air ?
Aree bhai vo churaan khila rha hai aur aap kha bhi rhe hoWhat could be possible "retaliation"?
Arey just for mental masturbationAree bhai vo churaan khila rha hai aur aap kha bhi rhe ho
Most def OSINTS are not agreeing with him. Defence matrix posted, but realised pretty quick.Indeed. What is your take on this incident? The tweet posted by Kuntal Biswas comparing the fins with Brahmos is actually a 100% match. Moreover, if the information by DGISPR is true, the flight pattern and characteristics match an unarmed BrahMos out for a test.
I thought all missile tests happen in chandipur .. Do we do missile test in that area ?We are too procedural or protocol minded.
We will not do such tests without NOTAM.
If the argument is that this is to test Paki response, again, given the international situation etc..same would have been denied by higher ups as well.
Where did Pakis claim to have intercepted it? They were "tracking"bc,
the entire missile has facked a house and wtf is she saying
None as of now, I think. If our govt. claims it as a surgical strike with pomp, then Pakistan will be forced to respond to save face. Probably fire their own CMs onto some random area and claim victory.What could be possible "retaliation"?
No retaliation, DJISPR flinching after someone asked about retaliation... Says they are a responsible country, will ask India for it's reply, it was unarmed, India unprofessional, noob tech etcetera etcetera.What could be possible "retaliation"?
Usman jawindha at it againbc,
dude i am pretty sure they have a kill switch .Indeed. What is your take on this incident? The tweet posted by Kuntal Biswas comparing the fins with Brahmos is actually a 100% match. Moreover, if the information by DGISPR is true, the flight pattern and characteristics match an unarmed BrahMos out for a test.
വിളിക്കാത്ത സദ്യക്ക് കേറി അച്ചാർ നക്കീട്ട് പോവും ഓരോന്ന്bc,
Didn't we just verify that the booster stage is kept attached from the latest test videos in Andaman & Nicobar islands ?Most def OSINTS are not agreeing with him. Defence matrix posted, but realised pretty quick.
Minimal to none. Anyway, whatever they want to know about supersonic CMs, they can get from China.I have only one question- how much info can they extract from the wreckage?
Maybe we ran for the killswitch but it was already inside Pakistan by that time, and when we flicked the switch it crashed over Mian Channu ?dude i am pretty sure they have a kill switch .
this could all be a Pakistani fantasy
aah, you dont knowWhere did Pakis claim to have intercepted it? They were "tracking"
Are you a kutty as in Malayalam?വിളിക്കാത്ത സദ്യക്ക് കേറി അച്ചാർ നക്കീട്ട് പോവും ഓരോന്ന്
Sirji what is Kerry Pickles?വിളിക്കാത്ത സദ്യക്ക് കേറി അച്ചാർ നക്കീട്ട് പോവും ഓരോന്ന്
@Vamsi had posted a pic, the booster stage becomes combustion chamber.Didn't we just verify that the booster stage is kept attached from the latest test videos in Andaman & Nicobar islands ?