That's doctrinal, for now we can only worry about things that are already in the pipeline.Yes but still we are not arming ourselves to the teeth like our enemies
India doesn't have a security pact other than with bhutan, there was never any expectation that someone will come to our help militarily.I dont think that now countries will come in support of another country by deploying military.
Well that's my presumption on how NDTV would report when we liberate our lands.Kindly note India can never invade PoK. India can only liberate PoK from its illegal occupies.
Kindly maintain this distinction.
No, I was saying in global context, but which country will try to invade us ??India doesn't have a security pact other than with bhutan, there was never any expectation that someone will come to our help militarily.
Oh my god after listening this strategy my legs are literally shaking and my forehead is sweating.
If anyone reading this comment have accounts in peeedf please ask him which bud he smoked, I will have what he had, that's so faking legit
ORGASM AA GAYA SACH MEOh my god after listening this strategy my legs are literally shaking and my forehead is sweating.
He says : "I believe we are Capable of seizing all of India within 2 years" (lol)? This was the same Pakistan Who has lost all wars (1946,1965,1971 and 1999 Kargil) Against India. But "Behenchod" Gand mai Bohuth Kida.
I know this guy. He is ayub khan reborn.
1 saal se kuch nahi hoo raha
Main tho dargi, koi bomb phod ke utao chextiyo ko
The problem is that we import majority of our arms. Our armed forces are a burden to our economy.Yes but still we are not arming ourselves to the teeth like our enemies
Atmanirbhar MIC will be a boost to the economy and tech sector. However there might not be any ghoos in it for the MOD babus and Chandigarh lobby.The problem is that we import majority of our arms. Our armed forces are a burden to our economy.
Unless we follow American model whereby their Armed forces provide boost to their local economy we can't get our-self armed to the teeth.
Private MIC are the need for the hour, we just don't defense industry but also semiconductor, electronic, IT, avionics, etc.
Emotional damage
Corrupt people always find a way. Today they are taking money form foreign vendors tomorrow they will take money form Indian vendors.Atmanirbhar MIC will be a boost to the economy and tech sector. However there might not be any ghoos in it for the MOD babus and Chandigarh lobby.