India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Ayushraj

Russia Ukraine a funny perspective. πŸ˜€ ❀

R & U in a relationship πŸ’ž....U felt it wanted to quit but R was not happy....U went to Nato( a possible BF for help)....affair between U & N ...N said would fight for U against R....R super possessive of U ....its stand was either u r mine or nobodies ...so show of muscle power ( fear)...suddenly N loses hunger for U....U & R patch up....

R gains U πŸ˜‚πŸ’˜

Nicely explained.current Ukraine Russian conflict and moves
Post by gaurav pradhan

Shashank Nayak

Kya Be-izzati hai porki qaum ki... $3.45 million in aid which is PKR 60 crore... itne mein to Dubai mein ek villa bhi nahi hoga... Porki gernails chillar bator rahe
The only scenario, that just "might" ( a big might) trigger a collapse of Pakistan by July 2022, would be a full on Russian invasion of Ukarine, and a diplomatic cockup by Pakistan, by picking the wrong side, that leads to US and EU stopping all economic aid, loans and trade concessions, and taxing remittances..

iNorthernerOn9

The only scenario, that just "might" ( a big might) trigger a collapse of Pakistan by July 2022, would be a full on Russian invasion of Ukarine, and a diplomatic cockup by Pakistan, by picking the wrong side, that leads to US and EU stopping all economic aid, loans and trade concessions, and taxing remittances..
There are n number of possibilities... a country that has perfected the art of lying... there are innumerable multi dimensional fault lines within Pakistan... they have covered it all with lies... they have lied more to their citizens than to outside world... time of unraveling is here... just 5-10 more days for undeniable symptoms to appear.

mokoman

There are n number of possibilities... a country that has perfected the art of lying... there are innumerable multi dimensional fault lines within Pakistan... they have covered it all with lies... they have lied more to their citizens than to outside world... time of unraveling is here... just 5-10 more days for undeniable symptoms to appear.
no offense mate but this is all ridiculous

pakistan has been in worse state before and is still intact.

30/06/2022 will pass with nothing happening , that twitter guy yogi will move date to next year.

nothing more will happen.

i find it annoying that people are ok with him using Shiva to do trolling

"#Shivasays pakistan will end on 30/06/2022" , how is that ok ??

THESIS THORON

no offense mate but this is all ridiculous

pakistan has been in worse state before and is still intact.

30/06/2022 will pass with nothing happening , that twitter guy yogi will move date to next year.

nothing more will happen.

i find it annoying that people are ok with him using Shiva to do trolling

"#Shivasays pakistan will end on 30/06/2022" , how is that ok ??
lets see what happens, if his prediction comes true, then it will be somewhat good for us :cool3:

Jimih

lets see what happens, if his prediction comes true, then it will be somewhat good for us :cool3:
Not coming mate, atleast for more 30 to 40 years.

Immediate and viable predictions should be:

1) Pakistan sliping into deep economic lurch since it's creation from this year.

2) Imrand not completing his tenure.

Cheran

Not coming mate, atleast for more 30 to 40 years.

Immediate and viable predictions should be:

1) Pakistan sliping into deep economic lurch since it's creation from this year.

2) Imrand not completing his tenure.
Pakistan was, is & will be a condom.

It's utility is mostly to needle India, selling itself to a sugar daddy for whatever price.

It was the US before, now it might be China. Even if it is on the precipice of annihilation, it will be pulled back in time.

Lets not forget that Briturds despite their decline will have have a utility for condomistan.