India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

iNorthernerOn9

Prediction: There's a chance imraand's visit to Moscow will get canceled... & if it really goes through... "bhayankar tandav hoga"... this thing is not going to pass with smoothness... Pakis will pay heavy price

This will be the final red line for Americans... "Meri billi mujhse meow"

Americans will go any extent to stop this👇

All agendas of this meet challenge & degrade American influence over this region

View attachment 137757

Next Syria in offing.

Gave my brain freedom to explore & relate... here's the outcome👇

Mostly... framing the narrative around 'Islamophobia' has been the prerogative of western media & policy institutions... & all prominent western nations have started using this as a foreign policy tool

Now Putin along with im-the-dim(who cries about it the most)... is trying to hijack this Islamophobia issue... with stamp of the wazir-e-azam of the greenest Islamic mulk 🇵🇰

This is similar to what im-the-dim tried with Turkey & Malaysia(forming a separate Islamic Block & an Islamic TV channel)... & he got the proper reaction from Saudis... & ran with tail between legs

If the above meet goes through with all its agendas in place... I cannot think of something less than Syria

Bahut lamba khelne ki koshis hai... itne ki permission nahi thi kabhi iss paltu kuttey 🐕 ko...

Islam has been the sharpest tool of American imperialism which they have used as they wanted & shaped geopolitics in past 42 years... they won't allow Putin to take it away with help of American lapdog Pakistan.

If you're 😂 after reading this... then only option you have is to wait.

Jimih

Prediction: There's a chance imraand's visit to Moscow will get canceled... & if it really goes through... "bhayankar tandav hoga"... this thing is not going to pass with smoothness... Pakis will pay heavy price

All agendas of this meet challenge & degrade American influence over this region

View attachment 137757

Next Syria in offing.
Even if he go to Russia, he will will be only indulging in talking with secretary to the secretary of Putin via Video conferencing just like it happened in China.

After that a photo-ops will be conducted with Putin (after much pleading) just to show to the Awaam.

Mission accomplished.

iNorthernerOn9

View attachment 137757

Next Syria in offing.
Ye👇 kya hua... Kaise hua... kyun hua?

Screenshot_20220214-201957_Chrome.jpg

(I think this visit may be put on hold... Bajwa has asked more time to convince American daddy about this visit)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meanwhile, Pakistan keeps getting the latest weapons and platforms, we are still struggling to churn out Tejas and ordering more Rafales.
If we go for additional rafales, by when is it expected to arrive? Since Dassault has so many orders in line.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
If we go for additional rafales, by when is it expected to arrive? Since Dassault has so many orders in line.
Minimum 3 years for deliveries to start, 10-12 aircraft per year.

We should have ordered 120 Rafales as initially planned, and slowly phased out Mig-21s, Jaguars, and Mig-29s with LCA Mk1A/2 as they developed.

That way, we would have been future-safe as well as able to slowly scale up our indigenous industry.

But we are putting all our eggs in DRDO/HALs baskets.

SwordOfDarkness

Minimum 3 years for deliveries to start, 10-12 aircraft per year.

We should have ordered 120 Rafales as initially planned, and slowly phased out Mig-21s, Jaguars, and Mig-29s with LCA Mk1A/2 as they developed.

That way, we would have been future-safe as well as able to slowly scale up our indigenous industry.

But we are putting all our eggs in DRDO/HALs baskets.
Hindsight is 20/20. What if we had done the deal for 126, then realised the fighter wasnt good enough, and had to go for more buys? Rafale was still without sales, could have been a result of bad performance and poor integration etc. All these sales came after we ordered, and only very recently.

Rafale was a combat proven platform by the time we signed the G2G deal.

We buy military hardware like chanachur in piecemeal orders.

72k SiG rifles with no sign of further orders. BC takes 4 years to get LMG's for frontline soldiers. ... I don't know if its plain apathy at MoD level or forces are also to blame.

Weighing every purchase through the geo-political pros/cons grading system makes it worse.