India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

The amount of shilling these pauper chumps are able to pull off in the Western media is simply astounding. Poor economy, military dictatorship, and radical population- and yet they somehow always manage to put their voice in American media. Compare it to India, only those who abuse India(including the coolies who'll sell their mamas for a visa stamp) find a voice there
Who is going to speak against pak establishment while living in pak when they know bullet in the gut is not far away, when some one crosses the line !!

Covfefe

Who is going to speak against pak establishment while living in pak when they know bullet in the gut is not far away, when some one crosses the line !!
For the ones not living in Pakiland, the proportion of rhetoric against the country is way less as compared to that of ours. I have hardly seen anything positive or supportive of India's stance by the ones living here or abroad in the Western media- it's always like how you Indians are "obviously wrong" and lemme correct ya because I live in the West and I know what's the best.

These are the type of granularity details I wish we had experts on, with pre-existing articles or books already published. our folks spend so much efforts on high theories that very little resources are dedicated to documenting and analysing these sort of topics.

in absence of which, folks like us have to guesstimate a lot.

Covfefe

These are the type of granularity details I wish we had experts on, with pre-existing articles or books already published. our folks spend so much efforts on high theories that very little resources are dedicated to documenting and analysing these sort of topics.

in absence of which, folks like us have to guesstimate a lot.
That has a lot to do with the academic ecosystem's reward and punishment practices. Agree with them- rewards in the form of scholarship, funding for your 'research' work, job offer, yada yada. Disagree with them- and ideological untouchability gets unleashed onto you, no invitations to the big table, no identity, possible blemishes of "racism" etc.
The US-centric ecosystem has stayed pretty much unchallenged in this regard. Even the rising No.2 superpower Chongs have also not been able to crack that code anywhere close to what the US has- primarily due to cultural and political system differences (a few paid propaganda articles on how great the Middle Kingdom is a different issue). That Ganga of an alternative ecosystem will demand only Indian Bhagiraths to rise - due to English language popularity, presence of an alternative viewpoint(EU, Brits are just followers, S.Americas is neutered, Africa is yet to arrive at the scene, Ruskies don't believe in dialogues and Penguins can't talk) and the economic and military might in the future. Unless a reward and punishment system(called as 'conditioning' in academic circles) isn't present, they won't say what you want them to.

That has a lot to do with the academic ecosystem's reward and punishment practices. Agree with them- rewards in the form of scholarship, funding for your 'research' work, job offer, yada yada. Disagree with them- and ideological untouchability gets unleashed onto you, no invitations to the big table, no identity, possible blemishes of "racism" etc.
The US-centric ecosystem has stayed pretty much unchallenged in this regard. Even the rising No.2 superpower Chongs have also not been able to crack that code anywhere close to what the US has- primarily due to cultural and political system differences (a few paid propaganda articles on how great the Middle Kingdom is a different issue). That Ganga of an alternative ecosystem will demand only Indian Bhagiraths to rise - due to English language popularity, presence of an alternative viewpoint(EU, Brits are just followers, S.Americas is neutered, Africa is yet to arrive at the scene, Ruskies don't believe in dialogues and Penguins can't talk) and the economic and military might in the future. Unless a reward and punishment system(called as 'conditioning' in academic circles) isn't present, they won't say what you want them to.
Then perhaps the solution is outside the academic scope of things, in commercial sector like books and social media.

Covfefe

Then perhaps the solution is outside the academic scope of things, in commercial sector like books and social media.
Immediate to medium term-yes.
Long term- we already churn out a huge army of academics, we will need to create that ecosystem here as well- for them to have an incentive in staying Indi-centric (and an implied disincentive in going against). JNU, for all the blemishes it gets, does churn out its fair share of scholars. We need a lot more JNUs(😨 ) with the thought process conditioning system in place. Closing up like China or Russia won't be an option for India- we are not that type of people. Big wigs like Mohandas Pai will be needed a lot

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
:hmm: wonder what happened to all the economic prosperity guaranteed by CPEC
Those lulzy ccpfags claimed Bri wuz 76 billion valued in 2014-15 now actually reduced down at usd 3 billion value only.

Clearly larp of cheeepec was never going to materialize in first place was since inception mere chooran needed for fooling porkystani gulams.

Also note basically this corridor was energy project which required a lot of water and gulam porkystan is running out of water much much earlier than expected wait for 2025.

Chutiyarandigulamporkystani.JPG

notaname

Chutiya gulam porkystani ran out of kuffar's money.

Nothing more than a farce they will never leave Kashmir and it is and it will be their first and foremost goal.

This nautanki is just for the show and to get some relief from their inflation they really want to open trade with India.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Nothing more than a farce they will never leave Kashmir and it is and it will be their first and foremost goal.

This nautanki is just for the show and to get some relief from their inflation they really want to open trade with India.
As righteously pointed out viz @indiatester we do not stop until porkystani illegal illegitimate existence ceases.

Covfefe

Its actually a bad news. We should make sure Kashmir remains their top agenda so that they continue to screw their country forever.
Policy hai bhai, not worth the paper if its printed at all. Abhi bass circumstance ke haare hain yeh atankwadi, rest assured thoda sa condition improve hone pe andar ka Jihad phir jaagega
abhi their worrry is to pay monthly salaries to their employees and soldiers- uske waande pade hain