India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Indiandoctor

Unarmed, wtf.
Why the fuck are unarmed policemen roaming around in Srinagar🤦. Target practice de rahe ho kya terrorists ko.

Ab firse surgical strikes Ka drama kardenge bhadwe. THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO ANNEX POK AND ESTABLISH INDIAN RULE IN WHOLE OF JNK PERMANENTLY. Uske baad Karni hai demographics change.

destructodisc

Yes. True. It is a religious war, but we are not giving heed to this. That's why the terrorists surfaces frequently and so willingly.
This "not giving heed" attitude has a price, that price is our men. This not a sustainable model, what this looks like is a statistical approach where we decide an "100 men in an year" or "10 dead per ambush" is fine. we will only react when we breach a certain threshold. Lives are not Datapoints. We have had 41000 deaths in 27 years just because these 41000 death are spread over 27 years should not make it sustainable.

Sadly thats how it looks like as of now.

Cheran

Unarmed, wtf.
Sorry to say - The private bus that plys in our rural road is of better quality at least "visually".

Even after Pulwama, our troopers are in buses without bullet proof protection & that too without guns.

Shocking & height of incompetence.

Who has decided that they need to travel without guns?

Is there no fund to provide buses with bullet proofing material? Where is it stuck? At what level? Who will provide answers? Whose head will roll?

Why the fuck are unarmed policemen roaming around in Srinagar🤦. Target practice de rahe ho kya terrorists ko.

Ab firse surgical strikes Ka drama kardenge bhadwe. THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO ANNEX POK AND ESTABLISH INDIAN RULE IN WHOLE OF JNK PERMANENTLY. Uske baad Karni hai demographics change.
Question should be that how do they even enter Srinagar.

daya

This "not giving heed" attitude has a price, that price is our men. This not a sustainable model, what this looks like is a statistical approach where we decide an "100 men in an year" or "10 dead per ambush" is fine. we will only react when we breach a certain threshold. Lives are not Datapoints. We have had 41000 deaths in 27 years just because these 41000 death are spread over 27 years should not make it sustainable.

Sadly thats how it looks like as of now.
Each and every one should be realised that the attacks are being carried out as WE ARE KAFIR and nothing else. They do not care for a brahmin, a shoodra, a liberal or a bhagwa mindset person. Everyone is KAFIR for them.

Would you please elaborate that Surgical Strike was a Drama!!! You are just insulting the whole team specially the team which carried out strike in POK.
Drama of surgical strikes means that BJPigs will now do another one and will cry about it in every election rally instead of treating the root cause of problem permanently.

Indiandoctor

Would you please elaborate that Surgical Strike was a Drama!!! You are just insulting the whole team specially the team which carried out strike in POK.
I'm not saying it was fake, I'm saying that the political class tries to spin the surgical strikes as if one attack on Pakistan will completely solve the problem and Modi is literally chhatrapati Shivaji, whereas surgical strikes achieve only temporary gains, there is no point in doing them again and again and expect Pakistan to stop.