India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Sir pe tapla

Inke liye pura India Conflicted hai.
There Mexico travel advisory is aslo ridiculous.

Read a thread where an American was asking if going to Mexico is safe because the whole country is deemed as a risk on US site. Apart from some areas, tourist locations are untouched by cartels due to the revenue they bring in.

doreamon

This is where these "useful idiots" come into picture, the folks like vir das keep the old prejudices against india alive .

View attachment 119972
Its just a psychological state .. Feels good when u abuse the identity you belong to and project yourself as different from it .

That way you get that good feeling of being different and better than other and also achieve that validation frm people u think are superior .

Also when u demean your identity u are releasing that deeply held inferiority of a colonized mind .. There by feeling more relaxed . 😂 ..

I am wandering how porki are hiding their casualties from their public.
But at last porki army is also a disciplined force for them their soldier under rank of brigadier is just a cannon fodder
It is very much possible.In a country like Pakistan
Which is pretty much Controlled by The military. Hiding Casualties is very much possible if you have all the Elements of the Society under the control of the Military .It's not a big thing in a country like Pakistan. CCP and Pak are experts at Hiding their Casualties. Don't take Them Seriously, they are liers and are afraid to Admit their Losses. Pakistan has a long habit of covering up their Casualties. Good day

SUPERPOWER

Ayushraj

PoK nahi to kya hua, Nobel Peace Prize to leke aaya na mitron
hazrat Khawaja nizamuddin in delhi is the main centre of Tabligi jammat worldwide whose caretaker in maulana saad.
TLP protestors are also followers of Tabligi jammat. Their leader is also saad rizvi

Focus on the word saad

TLP is protest of barelvi
barelvi sect main centre are located in delhi and up
Enjoy the show in porkistani punjab