India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Don't be sure.

this guy could be a Indian Impersonating as a Pakistani , people on both sides are known to do something like that.:frog:

People from both sides make fake profiles and spread this kind of Disinformation. Never deny that sir.

We can't say for sure at This point . ( Take into consideration) :sad: 😅

Paar agar yeh asli hai tho phir
:daru:
We hit the gold guys :cool1:

Don't be sure.

this guy could be a Indian Impersonating as a Pakistani , people on both sides are known to do something like that.:frog:

People from both sides make fake profiles and spread this kind of Disinformation. Never deny that sir.

We can't say for sure at This point . ( Take into consideration) :sad: 😅

Paar agar yeh asli hai tho phir
:daru:
We hit the gold guys :cool1:
Bas kar bhai bohot ajeeb ho

Covfefe

One thing that makes me wonder. How are they able to accomplish this ? How are they able to hide the wreakage of Crashed Planes .How are they able to do it ?Can someone tell me this ?
This doesn't seem too difficult when you have all the elements of society within the military's control. The mistake we often make while assessing Pak is that we take the assumptions for any normal country and then try and guestimate the deviation one can take. Pakistan does not follow those rules at all. Which respectable country's military chief goes around inviting a selected list of journalists for "briefing" at periodic intervals? In India, it's hard to meet a serving General let alone meet and discuss specific issues with the Army Chief. Major postings as editors and prime time anchors require the blessings of the Army as a prerequisite- look at how many younger lady anchors have been given the prime slot in the past 5-7 years(Fiza Khan, that educated lade on Moeed Pirzad channel) without any stellar professional background in the field. How many times in their mainstream news channels, like Ary News(pro-PTI nowadays at the signal of Army), News 24HD(pro-PMLN), Bol News(Pak Army plant), etc, do you hear any news about entire Pakistan other than Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Lahore, Karachi? When the Afghan debacle took place, their "Establishment" released a list of so-called experts, that included legislators and journalists, who would peddle the same Pak Army's narrative on international forums. Other than any major government decisions or any major political fallout happening, you will almost never hear about towns of Balochistan, KPK, PoK, Sindh for that matter other than Karachi. When you have this strong a system in place, hiding the wreckage is no big deal. They could hide the loss of their 54% population by claiming that "Pakistan accepted India's ceasefire offer". Nothing seems far-fetched there.

Abdus Salem killed

One thing that makes me wonder. How are they able to accomplish this ? How are they able to hide the wreakage of Crashed Planes .How are they able to do it ?Can someone tell me this ? Anyways Pakistan is the Same country which Believes it won all the Wars . Also Osama bin Laden was found in That country so I don't trust anything coming out of Pakistan anymore now.
But whatever you say my Man . This is pure gold :rofl:
View attachment 118950
😎🤣😅....oh hay hay ... porkis exposed Again:lol:
Bas kar bhai bohot ajeeb ho
Link in dm bro

US, Israel, Bahrain and UAE Launch First Joint Naval Training Exercise

The U.S. Navy’s Fifth Fleet is joining with naval forces from the United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, and Israel in a first-of-its-kind maritime security exercise in the Red Sea. The five-day exercise under the leadership of the U.S. Naval Forces Central Command (NAVCENT) is being seen as an unprecedented naval exercise marking the first time these nations acknowledged a shared training exercise made possible by the 2020 accords under which Bahrain and the UAE normalized diplomatic relations with Israel.

1636712978002.png

Arabs vs converts
interesting times

This doesn't seem too difficult when you have all the elements of society within the military's control. The mistake we often make while assessing Pak is that we take the assumptions for any normal country and then try and guestimate the deviation one can take. Pakistan does not follow those rules at all. Which respectable country's military chief goes around inviting a selected list of journalists for "briefing" at periodic intervals? In India, it's hard to meet a serving General let alone meet and discuss specific issues with the Army Chief. Major postings as editors and prime time anchors require the blessings of the Army as a prerequisite- look at how many younger lady anchors have been given the prime slot in the past 5-7 years(Fiza Khan, that educated lade on Moeed Pirzad channel) without any stellar professional background in the field. How many times in their mainstream news channels, like Ary News(pro-PTI nowadays at the signal of Army), News 24HD(pro-PMLN), Bol News(Pak Army plant), etc, do you hear any news about entire Pakistan other than Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Lahore, Karachi? When the Afghan debacle took place, their "Establishment" released a list of so-called experts, that included legislators and journalists, who would peddle the same Pak Army's narrative on international forums. Other than any major government decisions or any major political fallout happening, you will almost never hear about towns of Balochistan, KPK, PoK, Sindh for that matter other than Karachi. When you have this strong a system in place, hiding the wreckage is no big deal. They could hide the loss of their 54% population by claiming that "Pakistan accepted India's ceasefire offer". Nothing seems far-fetched there.
Yes you are right sir . Pakistan is not a normal country ,it is a failed state which was born on the basis of Religion. The government there and the politics in Pakistan is pretty much Controlled by the Army in that country. Always I have seen majority of them always talk and speak things like Ghazwa hind , we ruled India for 1000 years, INSHALLAH. Etc . It is so annoying. Always they bring up their Religion into the Matter. No wonder they are a failed state. And they always perceive us Indians as Hindus . Can't do anything for them. They are hopeless. Also for the fact that OSAMA bin laden was found in that country , I don't trust anything coming out of That country now anymore. Good day

Sir with all due respect .I have a question that I need to find the Answer to: what is the truth in Pakistan finding all the Missiles from the MIG 21? What do you make of it ? I know Abhinandan Varthaman fired a Missile that day but how can debunk that claim that all his Missiles were found intact from the MIG 21 bison?
I know he shot down that F-16 that day .
_89503716_gettyimages-455506520.jpg

using an Inferior MIG 21
cats-1275-2.jpg

but how can they find all the Missiles intact from it ?
Anyways it's a nice Propogandic attempt by Pakis to bury theory of second aircraft .
how ?
1) Prove Abhi fired no missile. how ?
2) Show all missiles somehow
3) if somebody ask about 2nd jet, then say, it was su-30
4) Do everything to convince domestic audience by making museum,air shows etc
5) In end, Pak army proves its worth.

:confused1:

Sir with all due respect .I have a question that I need to find the Answer to: what is the truth in Pakistan finding all the Missiles from the MIG 21? What do you make of it ? I know Abhinandan Varthaman fired a Missile that day but how can debunk that claim that all his Missiles were found intact from the MIG 21 bison?
View attachment 118978
using an Inferior MIG 21
View attachment 118979
Fake claim , only egssparts can tell differennce between debris of some ameriki missile and r 73 missile.

Meaning? What ? They even invited International specialists to observe the wreakage. Anyways they have somehow managed to do it . porkis are good in Propoganda war ( Information war ) .I hate to say this but We lost the information war to them that day :sad:

Abdus Salem killed

Yes you are right sir . Pakistan is not a normal country ,it is a failed state which was born on the basis of Religion. The government there and the politics in Pakistan is pretty much Controlled by the Army in that country. Always I have seen majority of them always talk and speak things like Ghazwa hind , we ruled India for 1000 years, INSHALLAH. Etc . It is so annoying. Always they bring up their Religion into the Matter. No wonder they are a failed state. And they always perceive us Indians as Hindus . Can't do anything for them. They are hopeless. Also for the fact that OSAMA bin laden was found in that country , I don't trust anything coming out of That country now anymore. Good day
The quora

One more thing to note is the timeline of the display of those Missiles.The incident took place on the 27th of February 2019. BUT DGISPR took more than a month to Display those Missiles. They showed the Missiles on 5th April. More than a month! The timeline just doesn't add up to Me because if those were absolutely Genuine , than they would have shown them the next day after the incident or maybe even 2-3 days later after the 27th February event. But 1 month time? just add up to me . They have obviously forged those Missiles and have made it convincing somehow to the world.

IMG_20211112_191724.jpg

"Dal mai kuch tho kala hai" :crazy:

Covfefe

View attachment 118978
using an Inferior MIG 21
View attachment 118979
Anyways it's a nice Propogandic attempt by Pakis to bury theory of second aircraft .
how ?
1) Prove Abhi fired no missile. how ?
2) Show all missiles somehow
3) if somebody ask about 2nd jet, then say, it was su-30
4) Do everything to convince domestic audience by making museum,air shows etc
5) In end, Pak army proves its worth.

:confused1:
I am not an expert on military hardware but had come across some literature where it claimed that IAF/HAL had to smuggle some spares for its fleet after the disintegration of USSR(mostly from Ukraine), and this was in the 90s. Don't see any reason as to why a similar looking seeker cannot be procured from China/black market to be put at display. Also, it was only a grainy image of the seekers put at display which mean nothing.

Also, your query circles back to the MiG-21 F16 discussion, the thread to which was just closed about today 🙂

Kindly notice 4 th missile clearly the picture shows that this missile has been fired from an aircraft.
Porki celebrate this incident like they have won whole of Kashmir.
Real target of poki air force was army headquarters and taking out sukhoi su 30 and they didn't achieved both of their objective.
Now whole porkistan celebrate with 1960s junk with mig 21
Sir with all due respect,the one which you are saying has been fired has its Motor still Attached to the Pylon. So meaning it never fired. 😅

Anyways those porkis have done some sort of Tempering with those Missiles. I know it. I don't have a doubt on my indian airforce.:confused1:

Anyways Pakistan can only celebrate serving tea to one of our PILOTs . They think that it is an achievement by shooting down a 40 years old mig 21.:tongue:

Every porki has only three golden words to say
"Tea was fantastic" looks like they don't have anything else to celebrate in the name of national Achievements.

Anyways they celebrate many things for their domestic consumption. We served them 93000 cups of tea in 1971 including biryani also.

Let them be in their dreams.
Can't help them.

I am not an expert on military hardware but had come across some literature where it claimed that IAF/HAL had to smuggle some spares for its fleet after the disintegration of USSR(mostly from Ukraine), and this was in the 90s. Don't see any reason as to why a similar looking seeker cannot be procured from China/black market to be put at display. Also, it was only a grainy image of the seekers put at display which mean nothing.

Also, your query circles back to the MiG-21 F16 discussion, the thread to which was just closed about today 🙂
Thanks a lot sir for your reply. I appreciate it a lot 😀