Chutiya slave porkystani.
@FalconSlayers is that the same Pakistani army standard issue overvests?????Chutiya slave porkystani.
Because they have support from here with in india . Without cohesion of action and planing it cnt be possible .I have seen them do this many times but those were mostly obvious and unsuccessful. They clearly stepped up their game. They are finding huge success on twitter.
I have seen them do this many times but those were mostly obvious and unsuccessful. They clearly stepped up their game. They are finding huge success on twitter.
If she had married Abhay Deol than her new name would have been Sunny Deol.It's true
View attachment 117125
Crowd dikh rhi hai BC??????
Paradrop Her over the western border, Pakistan kya pura central Asia ki maa chd rakhenge Keral ke launde
Paki NSA has given freudian slip and meme material ..
I used to feel sad, now I don’t, now I love seeing their kids dying, those inbreeder rats deserve 7.62mm diameter holes in their heads.Let's hope Raw giving some support to TTP, although I don't like it when they kill kids
Karwa like beijjati khudki
Pup was asked to come and comply. His refusal tells us how we made him jittery. His vist would have recognised us as stake holders.Karwa like beijjati khudki
Its not being negative. How do u justify calling a NSA whose state is responsible for sponsoring terrorism in your country? Do you think Pakistan would call Doval to Islamabad? N Moeed Yusuf openly insulted our invite n rejected to come. And calling him in first place proves whose jittery about Afg n who has a upper hand therePup was asked to come and comply. His refusal tells us how we made him jittery. His vist would have recognised us as stake holders.
Why Indian opinion makers are so negative and play underdog all the time?
These ISIS-K, TTP, Taliban basically all these outfits consider Pakistan as a Kafir mulq instead of Islamic mulq, because they think that pakistan is un-islamic as it has not implemented Shariat, it has allowed alcohol production to chicoms, it has taken loans worth half their GDP (loans are haraam in Islam), Pakistan believes in a constitution instead of the Quran which according to them is haraam, as any hand made rules can’t dicate Muslims and sovereignty belongs to Allah alone is what they believe in and Pakistan has destroyed multiple mosques in Waziristan who’s video proof TTP has shared as well.Chutiya slave porkystani.
Its simple if we do not invite them they will cry " India didn't invite us ooo India shouldn't conduct the summit it doesn't give fair representation " so we did invite them and the pigs happily rejected it but if a very important summit Like SCO is getting conducted here who will be the first to attend and beg?Its not being negative. How do u justify calling a NSA whose state is responsible for sponsoring terrorism in your country? Do you think Pakistan would call Doval to Islamabad? N Moeed Yusuf openly insulted our invite n rejected to come. And calling him in first place proves whose jittery about Afg n who has a upper hand there
Nah, some cheap knockoff.@FalconSlayers is that the same Pakistani army standard issue overvests?????
Atleast it looks eerily similar
I have no cure of this simplistic black and white myopia.Its not being negative. How do u justify calling a NSA whose state is responsible for sponsoring terrorism in your country? Do you think Pakistan would call Doval to Islamabad? N Moeed Yusuf openly insulted our invite n rejected to come. And calling him in first place proves whose jittery about Afg n who has a upper hand there
It is not about crying or not crying.Its simple if we do not invite them they will cry " India didn't invite us ooo India shouldn't conduct the summit it doesn't give fair representation " so we did invite them and the pigs happily rejected it but if a very important summit Like SCO is getting conducted here who will be the first to attend and beg?