India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

For so many decades we have been accused for being an occupation force. But in the name of occupation we only have few bunkers and cantonments which too gets attacked every now and then.

Looks like no one is serious about this so-called occupation.

4 decades wasted on one state and still no order tells a lot about this sarkari military and its officers catering to whims of Political clowns at the cost its young Soilders.

How many more decades we are going to waste on these snakes with a dream that they will have change of heart one day?

What kind of certificates we are trying to acquire from this never-ending diploma?

Jimih

hehe lol .

probably truth . we brought him there as human shield to force terrorist to surrender or something.

Maybe he was brought there for prisoner exchange, is any of our boys in their captivity?

Human shield news will not go down well with the liberal MSM and military commanders in New Delhi, remember how Major Gogoi's career was ruined.

Indrajit

Casualties will increase and keep happening till the government does not stop its kashmiriyat and Aman ki Asha shit. The local Muslim population has always supported paki pigs. We will lose kashmir for sure, as pakis are winning. No matter how much we joke on Pakistan, we are losing our well trained jawans to shitty jihadi pigs. We are a laughing stock globally on how not to handle terror. Forces waiting outside mosque for a pig to come our side or kadi ninda singh suspending counter terror operations for ramzan.
Too much hyperbole. We managed the 1990's, we are in a much better position now. We will have some bad news now and then but its pointless to overreact.

Cheran

‘Don’t go check on their balla’: Wasim Akram gives advice to Pakistani players, tells them to maintain distance before match

Wasim Akram could have been referring to the time in 2016 when Virat Kohli had gifted Mohammed Amir his bat on the eve of the match between India and Pakistan in the 2016 T20 World Cup.

Wasim Akram’s message to Pakistani team “don’t be in awe of Indian players, don’t go checking their balla”

1635082363443.png

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
looks like drones with thermal cam already exist . no idea if these are practical for something like ops in poonch

seeing how we suck at even building a weaponized drone , something even Iran has managed successfully.

i doubt we will be seeing anything like this soon.

defc0n

‘Don’t go check on their balla’: Wasim Akram gives advice to Pakistani players, tells them to maintain distance before match

Wasim Akram could have been referring to the time in 2016 when Virat Kohli had gifted Mohammed Amir his bat on the eve of the match between India and Pakistan in the 2016 T20 World Cup.

Wasim Akram’s message to Pakistani team “don’t be in awe of Indian players, don’t go checking their balla”

View attachment 116018

Meanwhile Pakistan,

The Shrike

Technology is an aid but in itself does not necessarily solve everything. And some of the things that folks are talking about here like drone swarms sanitising forests etc is still in the realm of science fiction and not reality. Also a lot of these hi tech equipment can be easily worked around using low tech solutions - for example (I think this was posted in one of the threads earlier) the Taliban in Afghanistan would simply use a wet cloth over their hideouts, or while resting and that would make them practically invisible to US thermal sensors.

Jimih

Technology is an aid but in itself does not necessarily solve everything. And some of the things that folks are talking about here like drone swarms sanitising forests etc is still in the realm of science fiction and not reality. Also a lot of these hi tech equipment can be easily worked around using low tech solutions - for example (I think this was posted in one of the threads earlier) the Taliban in Afghanistan would simply use a wet cloth over their hideouts, or while resting and that would make them practically invisible to US thermal sensors.
When no technology works than go for Saturation Fire from lowlands and Saturation Bombing from sky.

Old School but effective.

Viper316

When no technology works than go for Saturation Fire from lowlands and Saturation Bombing from sky.

Old School but effective.
Our continued efforts are not effective and situation is not improving. The whole area is a complex maze of thick forest, difficult to track using drones as the terrorist cud get cover under shelters. Carpet bombing the suspected whole area is the best option, hope govt gives nod to use heavy weapons.

Pakistan's win being celebrated in Srinagar. These fuckers can go to Pakistan easily, no one will be stopping them.
Kya Bhai , it's Muslims celebrating Muslim victory .
Looks like you have not read history .
India is Hindu Pakistan is Muslim so celebrate Pakistan win as Muslims won.
See the bloody logic here.

Pakistan's win being celebrated in Srinagar. These fuckers can go to Pakistan easily, no one will be stopping them.
Lol Amit Shah thinks his utterances will make a difference.

Just go across whole liberal opinion world (including western). Not a word is written on atrocities against Hindus. Not a word against states like Pakistan founded on religious fanaticism.

The blame is on hindus who are lying to everyone and to themselves. The blame is on those who come and tells us that we are paranoid, not compassionate enough and not secular enough. This is not even their line of argument they simply accuse us for things we are not.

The lesson is very clear, it doesn't even require a social experiment or lesson in human psychology. Hindus are letting every space which is personal, religious, civilisational, even the basic right to live and respect go away. The other stong ideologies will come and occupy the space which we are abandoning. We are enforcing bad behaviour; the word I always use ‘The entitlement’ is not being understood.

Why no one speaks for you because they think you are OK with atrocities, because you do not have any visible resistance.

Jimih

Lol Amit Shah thinks his utterances will make a difference.

Just go across whole liberal opinion world (including western). Not a word is written on atrocities against Hindus. Not a word against states like Pakistan founded on religious fanaticism.

The blame is on hindus who are lying to everyone and to themselves. The blame is on those who come and tells us that we are paranoid, not compassionate enough and not secular enough. This is not even their line of argument they simply accuse us for things we are not.

The lesson is very clear, it doesn't even require a social experiment or lesson in human psychology. Hindus are letting every space which is personal, religious, civilisational, even the basic right to live and respect go away. The other stong ideologies will come and occupy the space which we are abandoning. We are enforcing bad behaviour; the word I always use The entitlement’.

Why no one speaks for you because they think you are OK with atrocities because you do not have any visible resistance.
UN and other Global human rights organisations didn't issued any serious statements when houses and Temples of Hindus were burnt to ground in Bangladesh recently.

Ghanta Vasudevam Kutumbakam,
No! world is not my family.
For how long Hindus will sleep and believe all this jumla? Hindus you were alone and always be alone.

Kya Bhai , it's Muslims celebrating Muslim victory .
Looks like you have not read history .
India is Hindu Pakistan is Muslim so celebrate Pakistan win as Muslims won.
See the bloody logic here.
This forum used to preach the failures of the two-nation theory.

It was a burden imposed on Hindus to think two-nation theory failed to extract good behaviour from us which we did for last 70 odd years and will continue to do the same till the demographic change is brought about.

The creation of Bangladesh was simply a change of administration from one fanatic to another, following same cult. The two nation theory was founded to defeat Hindus and reduce their strength.

We failed to create an effective response to this theory but behaved like an ostrich with head buried in sand.

Such a shame on us that a simple mathematics is still not visible to us that their numbers are increasing, land and resources at their disposal are increasing.