India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

This is after feedback from Captain Amarinder Singh. Channi utterances on predictable lines.
What is 15sqkm to 25 sqkm belt? 25sq. km is nothing in itself. If its a belt of 25km width then thats something.

The report does not show the area properly. Why is out media so stupid :frusty:

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Bro, offering surrender is purely depends on the commander, it has nothing to do with civil established, they prepare sop for ct and implement it and show results to the HM,
That is int the way it goes there bro.I have seen an article in which these trashmiri blame the army for not "capturing terrorists instead of killing them" my head spin by that logic.what those idiots say is that terrorist have limited ammount of ammo so army has to make them use that and then capture them really I lost a lot of my brain cells.

Samar Rathi

Fuck what's going on
As expected, it was rather fight in Afghanistan against Pakis or fight them in home( Kashmir). Cowards never take action but they just wait till enemy start attacking your home.

I was staunch supporter of using covert force dropping in Panjshir and keep fighting the fight but our politician are weak and imbecile (they never came of out of Nehruvian cowardness of India never attacked any country from last 5000 years blah blah)

Also for newbies they are not terrorists but a non traceable wing of Pakistani army and possibly SSG (who came back from Afghanistan). They will try or create same scenario like 90's but this time Chinese will provide them cover from East side while previously it was west who funded them.

Samar Rathi

we need our own small groups of guerilla soldiers who will roam in the forests they will stay in the forest and live of the land or rations which can be droped via quadcopters ,these soldiers can shadow convoy movements , cover choke points and instead of calling SF or RR from barracks they should be the first source of contact... in guerilla warfare the defender always has an advantage since they know the terrain like the back of their hand
Again no point , best defense is offense. We have capability of going in enemy territory and do peaceful mission. They do 3 operation we should do 16 in their side of our territory otherwise what's the point of big economy if we can't defend ourselves.

backburner

Again no point , best defense is offense. We have capability of going in enemy territory and do peaceful mission. They do 3 operation we should do 16 in their side of our territory otherwise what's the point of big economy if we can't defend ourselves.
cmon man be realistic Mr 56 will not do that ... till may 2029 we can't expect much and should keep our solutions simple and expectations low

Samar Rathi

cmon man be realistic Mr 56 will not do that ... till may 2029 we can't expect much and should keep our solutions simple and expectations low
He is after noble peace prize. Every sane guy was wtf going on in kashmir from last 1 year. We thought now danda will come on separatist but they were given handsome some of money to keep quiet.

So Modi policy was appeasement of terrorist thinking they will change to his side. lets wait for his noble peace prize.

Apart from the incompetence and cowardice from bjp ,army generals incompetence is again out in the open. After the army disaster incompetence during kargil, this looks another kargil 2.0.
calm down Sirji, if you haven’t noticed all three fronts active today from a propaganda perspective. Pak, China and .5 .

and the people want to prevent meltdown outnumbered by people want to have a meltdown.

Apart from the incompetence and cowardice from bjp ,army generals incompetence is again out in the open. After the army disaster incompetence during kargil, this looks another kargil 2.0.
Feels like army is being pressurised by incompetent political class to follow ceasefire despite knowing the fact it has allowed free movement to the terrorists.

We are deliberately allowing our enemy to come and hit us such type of reactive response will not work. God knows how many more precious life will be lost due to this utter Shamefulness.

calm down Sirji, if you haven’t noticed all three fronts active today from a propaganda perspective. Pak, China and .5 .

and the people want to prevent meltdown outnumbered by people want to have a meltdown.
Even in 1971 , Field Marshal Maneckshaw
Waited till December , till Snow made it impossible for China to intervene against
India

Samar Rathi

Ours time will come and i am sure of that. Only anger i have his why not we start these shits and why always reactive and not proactive.

Communists are high on money to demoralize the people but they take our anger as defeat but soon they will know.

XR SAM

kaha se dunde ek accha PM , kya koi nhi hai jisme guts hoon.
How can you expect competence from them when they derail each and every indigenous weapons and buy foreign maal to get dalali money...I have serious doubt about the patriotism of these high level army officials..These mouth farting by generals that they are prepared for two front war is all bluff, they are not even confident to fight Porkistan properly.

None of them are preparing for war all they want is just fat pension and salary. Even after so much threat dalali is still continuing, shows the level of seriousness.