Col Habib zahir
it also may be the case that they were successful for time being
AgreedAgain with the appeasement. Do not get carried away by the Indian media's drama and the occasional OSINT tweet.
Kashmiris want freedom.
Same stream of thought of mutiny or radicalization would've kept us from repealing 35A or even imposing AFSPA
They join the Army for merely a job.
The gutsy ones (and drug addicts) join the terrorists to kill Hindus.
Yes, that's exactly what I meant. A weaponized settler scheme.
Kashmir has a lot of land.
Cow belt has a lot of men.
Match made in svarg.
What say?
he was just speculating that it might had the same same situation as 2004Ashraf wani guy has tweeted that terrorists have taken control of the Bimbhar area, is it true or he wished that to happen
He does not sound like threatening anyone, from the video it looked like he was trying to squeeze some more political milage from action taken 5 years back. Rather tone deaf and shows no self awareness IMO.Its not even a day completed since Mota Bhai warned paxistan of surgical strikes if cross border terrorism continue. It is happening now, will he walk the talk or just another hot gas statement
J-10C quite possible but PAF not getting any western origin air defence systems.Pakis receiving shiny toys left, right & centre
The Paf will receive 36-54x J-10C & a western air defence system(unnamed till now)
well huge amt of r&d is only option left, with help of west and russia.Pakis receiving shiny toys left, right & centre
Their navy is due to receive 4x type 54a frigates, 4x turkish ada class, 3x LRMPA & 8x submarines
The Paf will receive 36-54x J-10C & a western air defence system(unnamed till now)
The paki army inducted new tanks, MLRS, MALE UAV's & just yesterday... the 200km range Hq9
& unlike us their equipment gets inducted without much hullabaloo
now... when was the last time they got armed at even 1/3rd of this pace by a foreign party?
1. ...in the early 60s(as new found friends of USA) which culminated in the 65 war
&
2. ...in the 80s(kickbacks for afghan jihad) which emboldened them & resulted in khalistan insurgency, siachen conflict & 90s bloodbath in kashmir
The only difference between the past 2 scenarios & now is that... this time their supplier is also at total odds with India & shares a disputed border with us
Pakis regret they didn't take advantage of 1962 situation & that the Chinese didn't come to their aid in 71... At that time things were not so interwoven between them... but now that is... total cohesion in every geopolitical or military move they are making.
much bloodier days ahead if our present political attitude continues.
The very existence of India is an antithesis to both the "Two nation theory" based Pakistani state & dictatorial CCP ruled china... they will do their best to destabilise us by all means.
bro we don't have armed dronesTime to start using drones. Set up a perimeter and start using drones.
Then purchase one. We can't keep losing precious soldiers.bro we don't have armed drones
negotiations are going on don't worry 2040 tak ajayegaThen purchase one. We can't keep losing precious soldiers.
wut??bro we don't have armed drones
Ek hi group se contact ho raha hain, shoot and scoot tactics use kar rahe hain, it will boost their confidence, we may see future encounters happenning in open battlefield than in urban.today also
pichle 4-5 dino se harroz encounteer ho rahe hai
you are probably talking of harpy ,they are loitering drones...meant for single use only ,you cannot use them for regular ops......and rest ones are searcher and heron which are only for surveillancewut??
we have, israeli armed drones
We know it , looks like afgans have come , kashmiris can't fight like this