India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Only Pakistani chutiya can be delusion.
Professional army and battle hardened but will send non state actors to do the fighting against a so called inferior force.
FATF sword is hanging on their hand, but no because as per Brigadier sending terrorist to India is not terror financing.
I understand a brigadier rank personal should be highly educated at least someone having a master degree.
FATF is a meme. They have still not been blacklisted after everything that they have done.

Reality is that India and pakistan both are happy with the current status quo and that's why no serious effort is made by us to alter it

Porkislayer

Ye doval to bada "defensive offence" doctrine aur pata nahi kya kya lambi chaudi baatein karta tha pre-2014, ab kya hua ise? Defense, defense, and some more defense is the norm these days. Ditto with Modi. He hits pak only when elections are round the corner or when he is forced into a corner politically, and it involves absolutely no thinking of whether such strikes will create any deterrent effect on the enemy. I mean, what's even the point of a strike other than putting your troops at risk if you cannot create a deterrence effect on the enemy. Wo bhi na karo fir!

And if they are sold out to the democrats as members have rightly pointed out, then modi should step aside and let the italian mafioso take over. What's the difference anyway when it is ultimately the firangs who decide our national policy.

LaIllahaSigmar

Chinese always attack where they are least expected.

Appear strong when you are weak and appear weak when you are strong.

- Sun Tzu

China is not weak in Himalayas.

China doesn't need a war in Himalayas.

Taiwan's value ideologically politically and strategically is far greater than some rocks on Indian border.

What order china straight up showed us the middle finger at yesterday's meeting and this was after they had released the picture's.

Any self govt would have done a quid pro pro but since it was not the party whose image was affected sab changa si.

Now instead of retaliating these fattus will probably go more defensive because of chinese troop deployments and their strong language.
It took 20 deaths, several wounded and over 40 taken captive at Galwan to open the eyes of the Babu and give the green signal to open fire.

Tommy cannot even bark without Babu's nod.

Rehne dein bhai...

Vayuputra

This is what the price we pay for stupid policy makers sitting in Delhi.
This could happen in last encounter with terrorist where IA soldiers were waiting terrorist to cross LoC to honour that stupid ceasefire doval made behind the back. Doval- modi are responsible killing our jawans tying their hands
Ssh, he is our own James bond, spent 7 years in Pakistan, gives lectures about offensive and defensive tactics , warns pakisran if Pakistan does one more 26/11, pakistan will loose Balochistan, pehli baar tha isliye pakistan jaane diya,agli baar nahin karna. With afghan veterans staring at our border, we must be ready to accept 2 digits casualties,

WARREN SS

China is not weak in Himalayas.

China doesn't need a war in Himalayas.

Taiwan's value ideologically politically and strategically is far greater than some rocks on Indian border.
Think is Chinese can completely outmatched
Soldiers to Soldiers level

But they will compensate it with superior Artillery and MBRL

They can bomb are position 24×7 without breaking a sweat

What we need a quality air power atleats
Four squadrons of rafale
2 in ladakh &UK
2 in NE to cover that front

Source kya is information ki

Abhi kuch weeks pehle

IA did in preemptive strike ki
Pok mein without clearance

Ceasefire toh 2003 sei hai formal kuch ruka hai
It's worthless everyone knows it.

Ceasefire nothing to do with local operations
And firing on LOC
Provide source that DGMO is the deciding factor and MoD/PMO/NSA are not consulted during peace time(no official declaration of war).

That DGMO can decide when to use arty, rocket arty, tanks at his own whim and also call a ceasefire.

WARREN SS

It took 20 deaths, several injured and over 40 taken captive at Galwan to open the eyes of the Babu and give the green signal to open fire.

Tommy cannot even bark without Babu's nod.

Rehne dein bhai...
Eyes break tabhi We prevented anything from happening
After that incident
IA matched Soldiers to Soldiers

Capture Heights like Gogra

And others

Nullify any movement of PLGAAF since then

Ultimately PLA failed

WARREN SS

Provide source that DGMO is the deciding factor and MoD/PMO/NSA are not consulted during peace time(no official declaration of war).

That DGMO can decide when to use arty, rocket arty, tanks at his own whim and also call a ceasefire.
Source
DGMO is unitary authority of operation in j&K

By your Logic
DGMO
Will call MOD even for current op going
In valley were we lost 5 soldiers

Eyes break tabhi We prevented anything from happening
After that incident
IA matched Soldiers to Soldiers

Capture Heights like Gogra

And others

Nullify any movement of PLGAAF since then

Ultimately PLA failed
It came at a cost of how many lives?

ITBP and IA had taken a solid beating in May yet SOP remained the same. No use of firearms even if threatened, beaten black and blue or taken captive.

Had RoE been changed after May, Galwan would have seen lead flying from both sides. There would have been a long lull after that and our message would have been read loud and clear but no, we have a surplus of men willing to die for the country without achieving any stragetic objectives coz in the end, we must take solace in 'Status Quo' as victory.

Source
By your Logic
DGMO
Will call MOD even for current op going
In valley were we lost 5 soldiers
Nope. When did I say that?

You answer my question - Can DGMO unilaterally call a ceasefire at LoC with Pak without MoD, NSA and PMO's nod.

SavageKing456

Ye doval to bada "defensive offence" doctrine aur pata nahi kya kya lambi chaudi baatein karta tha pre-2014, ab kya hua ise? Defense, defense, and some more defense is the norm these days. Ditto with Modi. He hits pak only when elections are round the corner or when he is forced into a corner politically, and it involves absolutely no thinking of whether such strikes will create any deterrent effect on the enemy. I mean, what's even the point of a strike other than putting your troops at risk if you cannot create a deterrence effect on the enemy. Wo bhi na karo fir!

And if they are sold out to the democrats as members have rightly pointed out, then modi should step aside and let the italian mafioso take over. What's the difference anyway when it is ultimately the firangs who decide our national policy.
Doval is not the culprit here,he just advises the job is of the govt to follow it

WARREN SS

Nope. When did I say that?

You answer my question - Can DGMO unilaterally call a ceasefire at LoC with Pak without MoD, NSA and PMO's nod.
Yes it can that is why hotline stabilized btw
The two forces stablished
Infact
CCS get to know of such things
After

If will buy 450 T-90S based on 30 year old design and lobby for Israel made gun rejecting DRDO guns

Ny opnion such arty doesn't need money but
Suspension orders
I meant most basic equipment for the foot soldier. Most basic thing like a modern rifle when you are up against a tango armed with an AK.

Its like taking a pencil to a knife fight. You will have to be a John Wick to kill the enemy and come back alive.

WARREN SS

It came at a cost of how many lives?

ITBP and IA had taken a solid beating in May yet SOP remained the same. No use of firearms even if threatened, beaten black and blue or taken captive.

Had RoE been changed after May, Galwan would have seen lead flying from both sides. There would have been a long lull after that and our message would have been read loud and clear but no, we have a surplus of men willing to die for the country without achieving any stragetic objectives coz in the end, we must take solace in 'Status Quo' as victory.
The galwan incident once it time incident
That resulted in death

Fistfight force full fist fights are common in LAC since 90s

Yes it can that is why hotline stabilized btw
The two forces stablished
Infact
CCS get to know of such things
After
He can use the hotline to discuss the weather in Isloo but he is not the final deciding authority.

No more on this topic from me. You are repeatedly raising strawman arguments and shifting the goalpost.

DGMO cannot decide to call a ceasefire across the LoC without getting the nod from his boss. He can hold fire for a brief period at most. Uske uppar waale baans kar denge... BC kisse pooch ke ceasefire ka order diya?