India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

ą¤§ą¤°ą„ą¤®ą„‹ ą¤°ą¤•ą„ą¤·ą¤¤ą¤æ ą¤°ą¤•ą„ą¤·ą¤æą¤¤ą¤ƒ
DesišŸ˜ˆ (@DesiEscobar07) Tweeted:
We donā€™t see ourselves building a broad relationship with Pakistan and we have no interest in returning to the days of a hyphenated India-Pakistan. Thatā€™s not where we are, thatā€™s not where we are going to be: US Deputy Secretary of State Sherman

Sir pe tapla

Not true. They keep the headlights of their vehicles on to see approaching vehicles. And how the fuck do you cross TWO checkposts unintentionally lmao .

Even if we entertain the stupid possibility that CRPF checkposts were absolutely dark, the vehicles head lights should have highlighted that there are 2 damn checkposts ahead.

Even if the vehicle was driving without lights and the checkpost was dark, the men at the first checkpost would have shouted to halt, how tf and why tf did he continue to go on and rush through ANOTHER checkpoint then?

Not true. They keep the headlights of their vehicles on to see approaching vehicles. And how the fuck do you cross TWO checkposts unintentionally lmao .

Even if we entertain the stupid possibility that CRPF checkposts were absolutely dark, the vehicles head lights should have highlighted that there are 2 damn checkposts ahead.

Even if the vehicle was driving without lights and the checkpost was dark, the men at the first checkpost would have shouted to halt, how tf and why tf did he continue to go on and rush through ANOTHER checkpoint then?
We owe them no explanation. We have spent billions of dollars but they still want to kill Hindus for some desert primitive cult. We will go bankrupt affording their cultish orgies.

For how many decades we have to prove our human rights credential fighting this dirty war on our own with our side of the story not given space? How about they start behaving. They forced GOI to rush security forces while turning valley into Afghanistan. There was no army no check posts when they were living happily and behaving.

Like I said we owe them no explanation. They should ask Pakistan why they sent their fanatic molavis and why they got got mislead. Someone has to talk straight and keep slapping them back till they understand the facts.

Hamari nasleyn kubari ho jaingee en haramiyon ko Jawab dete dete.

Lost user

why are people in comments section rooting for nrf panjshir, they are no less extremist mullas. french, india, tajik are probably using them as proxies. we would have to finish them too in future.
islam is the biggest threat to internal and global security.

thoughts on this...
Yes.. they are proxies.. and you don't kill anyone unless they are threat to you.. The Tajiks of Panjshir have not posed a threat to India.. That they are Kattar Muslims is none of our concern..

why are people in comments section rooting for nrf panjshir, they are no less extremist mullas. french, india, tajik are probably using them as proxies. we would have to finish them too in future.
islam is the biggest threat to internal and global security.

thoughts on this...
Panjshiris are not a threat to India, relatively speaking they are better than Taliban. Taliban recently visited tomb of Ghaznavi.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Please dont post this filth we are least interested nor we expect arab harem spawns of revolting vessels to compliment Idol worshipers. Those filthy slave porkystani whose own heroes "asswhoopers" are not even original and such coomers will never be able to match the magnificence richness and pious character of the Original Ancestors of Bharatiya subcontinent whose direct descendants are Hindus. If you really want to know what others had to say about our SANATANI VEDIC ancestors come to my conversation anytime.Here I present a small sample.
TheMagnificientBHARAT.png

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
We should end the recognition of Pakistan by India, then it will become our internal matter. And Iā€™m not joking.
End to the recognition and taking towards the only intelligent conclusion that is complete erasure of everything illegal including porkystan. For treacherous mooslames of India it will send an unwritten message that there is no more any ā€œsavings accountā€ deposit.

š•±š–”š–”š–‘š–˜ š–—š–šš–˜š– š–†š–“š–‰ š–†š–“š–Œš–Šš–‘š–˜ š–‹š–Šš–†š–—
Look the incurables whos lost all sense of reality such rudderless walking aids this is exactly what happens when coomer is clueless about everything including the occupation of his her own parents.

Human Beans ky Chakkar my ye gan6u log khud ki aur poora Thrashmir ki G6nd maar rakhaen gy
Mai uski pitaaji ki maut ki puri Humdardi rakhta hun, aur rakhtae hue kahta hun ki uski beti Jo hai poora Wokachodu h
:frusty:

Jimih

Look the incurables whos lost all sense of reality such rudderless walking aids this is exactly what happens when coomer is clueless about everything including the occupation of his her own.
Hindus and KPs have already lost the narrative battle with this interview.

Well the "ecosystem" was very fast enough in whitewashing the Kashmiri Muzzies. Thanks to this woke daughter.

Vayuputra

Have a question, only kps used to reside in kashmir pre 1990exodus or Hindus from other castes used to reside in kashmir? Why am asking this question because whenever wevl talk of kasmiri hindus we only talk of kps, arent there any Hindus from other castes like bc, sc or st used to reside there earlier?

Human Beans ky Chakkar my ye gan6u log khud ki aur poora Thrashmir ki G6nd maar rakhaen gy
Mai uski pitaaji ki maut ki puri Humdardi rakhta hun, aur rakhtae hue kahta hun ki uski beti Jo hai poora Wokachodu h
:frusty:
well not everyone is brave. On top of that the daughter is alone there despite having a huge security presence.
If she opens her mouth and veers away from being politically correct, no one will stand up for her.

Cheran

Well the "ecosystem" was very fast enough in whitewashing the Kashmiri Muzzies. Thanks to this woke daughter.
Quotes from the Quran - Check
Calls the terrorist who murdered her father for a debate - Check
We are humans blah blah - Check
NDTV correctly identifies this & parrots usual line - Check

One of the alleged farmers family who was killed in Keri also made a statement urging politicians not to politicize, hope NDTV amplifies that message as well.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Iā€™ve left Trashmir
Sorry to hear that brother! Is it because of the recent killings and threats?

Well, this is what happens when your daily meal consists of Jihadi phalluses with aman ki asha narrative chutney.

But if you think logically, her spewing liberal shit actually helps us. The world listens and loves liberal narratives, not extremist views. Malala and Gandhi are prime examples. We can turn her into next Malala of Kashmir because she has the best narrative.

On the contrary, if she goes full ballistic and starts spewing anti-muslim, anti-Kashmir rants, high chance this will polarize the whole valley even more and will let Jihadis justify these targeted killings.

Sorry to hear that brother! Is it because of the recent killings and threats?

Well, this is what happens when your daily meal consists of Jihadi phalluses with aman ki asha narrative chutney.

But if you think logically, her spewing liberal shit actually helps us. The world listens and loves liberal narratives, not extremist views. Malala and Gandhi are prime examples. We can turn her into next Malala of Kashmir because she has the best narrative.

On the contrary, if she goes full ballistic and starts spewing anti-muslim, anti-Kashmir rants, high chance this will polarize the whole valley even more and will let Jihadis justify these targeted killings.
I had written about this a long time back here but the biggest facilitator of kashmiri exodus was KP's themselves as they in their superiority churan barred other hindus from settling there.

Look the incurables whos lost all sense of reality such rudderless walking aids this is exactly what happens when coomer is clueless about everything including the occupation of his her own parents.

you canā€™t change them, use them.
out of 10 sentences they speak, if 5 are useful then highlight those 5.

I have come to the conclusion that whenever things become Normal in K, it will not be because of KPs.

Ashwamedha