India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
The only silver lining among all these copium-sniffing marathons is it severely weakens any pro-freedom narrative peddled by China, Pakistan, or paid British-MPs.

With China becoming the next world power and the USA trying to figure out which pronouns they should call themselves, China + Pakistan will raise human rights issues to the UN. Now their narrative is effectively dead.

Furthermore, we can push armed-karsewaks and start our version of militancy (takes a big sniff of copium) to tackle these Jihadi population, as we have a narrative that oppressed yindoos have taken up arms.

The only silver lining among all these copium-sniffing marathons is it severely weakens any pro-freedom narrative peddled by China, Pakistan, or paid British-MPs.

With China becoming the next world power and the USA trying to figure out which pronouns they should call themselves, China + Pakistan will raise human rights issues to the UN. Now their narrative is effectively dead.

Furthermore, we can push armed-karsewaks and start our version of militancy (takes a big sniff of copium) to tackle these Jihadi population, as we have a narrative that oppressed yindoos have taken up arms.
The easiest would be to force exodus of illegals in the NE and Sarma is cut out for the job.

At the same time, seal Bangladesh-West Bengal border. Once the dust settles down after a year or two, we can go back to discussing water followed by trade.

This should have started the day before yesterday... but just saying..

The Dramas at UN will continue, the good opteeks provided to Jihadis by western media will also continue.

Dead Hindus in Cashmere are invisible to the above parties, and most ironically even to GoI.
In that Politeeks thread I remember hearing recently about how Bhajipao Politicians and workers are being beaten up in various states, which to me is the widespread rollout of the “testing” we saw in WB post election.

Now since these executions and hitjobs will go unanswered, what is stopping these from not being repeated in say Punjab by Farm Bros or other states/districts

The government doesn't know how to play it's cards.

Should've made a propaganda piece equating American freedom with Karsewaks buying guns, inviting gun vloggers and youtubers (Ian from forgotten weapons with Karsevaks. Heh. Ridiculous thought I know, but it's just a frame of reference), saying guns are but a symbol of non interference by the government.

These pictures (victims of Kashmiri terrorists) should flood the internet and the western media should be bribed (lobbied) to stream it for the next 3 days as if it's something completely new and "stunning".

Do all this and we can reduce the western pressure on our actions (reactions. Because RaW doesn't have men in it's rank. Crossdressing darpok hijras who can't be pragmatic)

The easiest would be to force exodus of illegals in the NE and Sarma is cut out for the job.

At the same time, seal Bangladesh-West Bengal border. Once the dust settles down after a year or two, we can go back to discussing water followed by trade.

This should have started the day before yesterday... but just saying..
Need a sequel to Nellie Massacre for that.
It's really sad that Assamiya xenophobia isn't weaponized against the Raqibools.

Then again when outside of power, Bhajipao's certain leaders are Hindu "The Punishers", once they are in power, they are forced to be Gandhi, Gautam Buddh, etc.

Should've made a propaganda piece equating American freedom with Karsewaks buying guns, inviting gun vloggers and youtubers (Ian from forgotten weapons with Karsevaks. Heh. Ridiculous thought I know, but it's just a frame of reference), saying guns are but a symbol of non interference by the government.

These pictures (victims of Kashmiri terrorists) should flood the internet and the western media should be bribed (lobbied) to stream it for the next 3 days as if it's something completely new and "stunning".

Do all this and we can reduce the western pressure on our actions (reactions. Because RaW doesn't have men in it's rank. Crossdressing darpok hijras who can't be pragmatic)
Those images will be censored and removed citing violation of policy or marked disputed.

If a US president can be muted by Big-Tech, you can imagine how difficult it would be for a bunch of persecuted Hindus to voice their real grievances on a platform that is totally gamed to defeat them at every move.

There is still time... very little time but it is enough to consolidate.

Sanctions could drop soon with the arrival of S-400. The US trip was pretty much a dud from a strategic pov.

Wonder what was bartered away in return for a ratings upgrade.

Western pressure on our actions comes from their Deep State.
It's not simple media arbitrariness or Paki having a stronger lobby.
This meme of western pressure hinges on us bending the knee, the day we stop bending the knee and power through the "consequences" is when Bharat wins back it's wholeness and sovereignty.

Sanctions could drop soon with the arrival of S-400. The US trip was pretty much a dud from a strategic pov.
Let them do it, it will be good for us only.
Our defense item choices do not depend on the farmans of some overgrown Freemason project on the other side of the world.
Both on the pleb level and even within Govt, nobody trusts the Americunts, and those who do are either stupid or shills.

All this QUAD and "US-China great power conflict" are all memes, when the Chang comes for a big bite of our territory, it is only us and us alone fighting for our country, no (((allies))) will help us out, hope by that time the uniformed ghoos-khors have their shit in order and do not go with begging bowls of (((emergency procurement))) to US and EU companies for cold weather gear and other basic shit.

Let them do it, it will be good for us only.
Our defense item choices do not depend on the farmans of some overgrown Freemason project on the other side of the world.
Both on the pleb level and even within Govt, nobody trusts the Americunts, and those who do are either stupid or shills.

All this QUAD and "US-China great power conflict" are all memes, when the Chang comes for a big bite of our territory, it is only us and us alone fighting for our country, no (((allies))) will help us out, hope by that time the uniformed ghoos-khors have their shit in order and do not go with begging bowls of (((emergency procurement))) to US and EU companies for cold weather gear and other basic shit.
Exactly which brings us back to the all important question - Why are we still maintaining a ceasefire under US diktat?

mokoman

Please keep quiet.
I beg you.
Please.🙏🏼

Furthermore, we can push armed-karsewaks and start our version of militancy (takes a big sniff of copium) to tackle these Jihadi population

the weapons can be dropped by pak from across the border.

it takes little to no effort once weapons get into hand of these terrorist to go out shoot hindus

:hmm: how would arming people reduce these sort of attacks ??

give every hindu - teachers/doctors/street seller a AK ??

Furthermore, we can push armed-karsewaks and start our version of militancy (takes a big sniff of copium) to tackle these Jihadi population

it takes little to no effort once weapons get into hand of these terrorist to go out shoot hindus

give every hindu - teachers/doctors/street seller a ak ??
Fear of reprisals. And gradually establishing societal dominance.

If it's easier for Pakistan to drop weapons across the border than our own government supplying us on this side, chalo bhai. Call back RR and the Indian Army and gift the land to the Chinese.

I don't get your logic here. Do you want to hold Kashmir or integrate Kashmir?
We can hold Kashmir till we have an economic downfall and we lose the area to another nation.
But if we integrate Kashmir, that'll fix all our problems.

Integration of Kashmir=Hinduization of Kashmir.

Apollo

Kadi Ninda and Ninda Mama both should reassign from their responsibility and focus on party work as they not doing justification to their Post.

LaIllahaSigmar

Agree with the gun culture, but the thing is, they are, after all minorities. Sooner than later, the very same guns will end up with the jihadis. And you cannot be sure those will end up in only Kashmir post that.

And the whitewashing business of the librandus and jihadis has tactic support of congress and left governments, whereas nationalist governments hardly provide us with that cover fire. There is a reason why a jihadi can get away by whitewashing talibfags or even making fun of hindu Gods, while a hindu even quoting the Quran for the violence it propogates gets called out and dozens of FIRs are filed against him in all parts of India, including in UP where you have a nationalist government.

The thing is, government (both state and centre) have to shed this sickular bias and give tactic support to nationalists throughout India. Without state backing, no amount of narrative buliding is going to work against jihadi sympathisers. Also, I'm not even sure if GoI has a clear public view on islamic radicalism in India (we have one of the largest radical muslims in the world). Government publications feature left wing extremism (LWE) etc. as threat but I haven't seen much publications etc on radical islamism for sure.
Most of these targeted killings are done using a handgun.
Sometimes grenade or knives are used.

Deterence against targeted killings can be done with a single handgun among a group of people.

Besides those jihadis are already get their supply of weapons.

Are you going to argue that we should make our illtrained police drop weapons because the jihadis can get their hand son weapons as we have already seen?

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

give every hindu - teachers/doctors/street seller a AK ??
Not arming locals. Arming non-muslim locals is like writing their death sentence, then even every non-muslim local will be targeted and their weapon snatched.

It's more like, announce (covertly) a Hindu resistance group (like TRF), whose ideology is merging whole Kashmir into India, and protect Hindus. The composition will be people from SF (acting as leaders), motivated locals, retired military personnel, and hindu-extremist fellows.
They will carry out counter-assassinations of extremist J&K leaders, intelligence gatherers, and act as foot soldiers if required.

Not arming locals. Arming non-muslim locals is like writing their death sentence, then even every non-muslim local will be targeted and their weapon snatched.

It's more like, announce (covertly) a Hindu resistance group (like TRF), whose ideology is merging whole Kashmir into India, and protect Hindus. The composition will be people from SF (acting as leaders), motivated locals, retired military personnel, and hindu-extremist fellows.
They will carry out counter-assassinations of extremist J&K leaders, intelligence gatherers, and act as foot soldiers if required.
Wishful thinking at best.

In all these years, we couldn't take the war across the border for targeted killings barring a few raids to boost sagging troop and public morale, I have zero faith they will dare make a hit squad for political killings within Kashmir.

It will be vetoed at the NSA's desk and won't even make it to HM/RM.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Wishful thinking at best.

In all these years, we couldn't take the war across the border for targeted killings barring a few raids to boost sagging troop and public morale, I have zero faith they will dare make a hit squad for political killings.

It will be vetoed at the NSA's desk and won't even make it to HM/RM.
Of course, all these are hopium talking :daru:

But since we are talking about the ideally best scenario, continuing...

We still can't take war across the border, we need to fix Kashmir valley first. We should focus next 50 years to tumble the demographic balance towards a hindu-majority population.

Actually, time is ripe and the requirement is now, to create a Hindu terrorist group. Indian people are more right-wing than ever since the Independence struggle.
You cannot tackle sleeper cells and these kinds of militancy with army and police justice. Dirty things need to be done, without GoI taking accountability.