Sure brotherGive spoilers please
Biggest proof of growing Chinese cultural influence in porkistan.Finally found the reason behind continuous Barking of Poliostanese on Social media
View attachment 111453
Now one can predict safely that Bat biryani has the potential to be the next item on menu.Biggest proof of growing Chinese cultural influence in porkistan.
Speculation, our past experience of GoI decision-making has proved otherwise. If those infiltrated terrorists do some significantly big attack (like Uri), then probably yes. We are reactive, not proactive.Big action coming mitroo.
View attachment 111456
These things coming in public, makes such action less probable imoBig action coming mitroo.
View attachment 111456
Col Rajesh on temporary leave, work taken over by our BELOVED Om Prakash Mishra aka Bol na aunty aau kya.
Not to throw shade at that guy at all but as of now not even a single prediction of his has come true including the ones in Afghanistan.Big action coming mitroo.
View attachment 111456
The ball will be set in motion after Modi-Biden meet... rest assured!
What have the IAF and Army done apart from drilling.. Hope IAF flattens some buildings this time, and doesn't rely on ..IAF is engaged in drills over Kashmir for an upcoming Airshow... Yeah I know & totally believe that...
I posted this few days ago. same vibes now coming from BRF...
Few days or weeks remain before monsoon gets over...
@Knowitall .... Congratulations soon you would enter a brief phase of time spread over few months to a year where logical predictions will come true. Fasten your seatbelt.
Is that your preiction alone or you have inputs to support your claimsIAF is engaged in drills over Kashmir for an upcoming Airshow... Yeah I know & totally believe that...
I posted this few days ago. same vibes now coming from BRF...
Few days or weeks remain before monsoon gets over...
@Knowitall .... Congratulations soon you would enter a brief phase of time spread over few months to a year where logical predictions will come true. Fasten your seatbelt.