Zuba kesariF-86 Sabres,if I remember correctly, have the Guns mounted on the port side of the nose section adjacent to the intakes
In the trailer it fires machine gun bursts from under the wing
Zuba kesariF-86 Sabres,if I remember correctly, have the Guns mounted on the port side of the nose section adjacent to the intakes
In the trailer it fires machine gun bursts from under the wing
It’s Bollywood
Yea great initiative by GOI after all this is what good neighbors do.i am guessing this is y pakistan wants a ceasefire at LOC.
very understanding of GOI to help them in their time of need.
Seriously fuck this over dramatisation.It’s Bollywood
Pretty advanced lingo.. there.. Maybe Sawhney's cousin in Pakistan wrote it..pair kaanp rahe hai
never heard of such a thing happening before in pak, that too in Islamabad. In pak when someone wants to kill they kill, they don’t do show and tell.
New drama by ISI.
Iraq is currently 5 th largest oil producer that why iraq was bombed and nothing else.They bombed Iraq because a Saudi citizen bombed WTC.
That time it was no.1 or 2 i guess, USA knows creating instability causes big business for them, they were able to sell weapons to Middle eastern countries due to instability there. Why did they come to Libya is also another funny incident.Iraq is currently 5 th largest oil producer that why iraq was bombed and nothing else.
Afghanistan is fighting for centuries since Afghanistan is focal point of silk route and nothing else
I knew it all along.but our defence associated media will jump even when the nigerians came to train on helos.they idiotly went into porky trap LOLPakis put up the bait through fake Nigerian accounts which are actually run by Pakis & Indians ran for it.
This was all made up to defame LCH... something which actually didn't occur on ground... was played in your minds... & when it got traction for approx 2-3 days... suddenly now it is planted that LCH has been rejected by Nigeria.
People, please bring your senses up... you are being smartly manipulated.
& till now hundreds of Indians accounts, blogs, small time websites who ran this... will be branded as fake news spreaders.
This episode sounds like your username: MarliiiI knew it all along.but our defence associated media will jump even when the nigerians came to train on helos.they idiotly went into porky trap LOL
Bhai I just love BOB marly so just put my user name that way.I myself have some times mistaken some indians for a porky and mocked them on twitter.its almost impossible to find if a porky or a congress secular as both are almost equal in their languageThis episode sounds like your username: Marliii
& look in what sophisticated manner it was done... fake Nigerian profiles were giving out all reasoning why they were purchasing... like: India is biggest trade partner, we want balanced Foreign relations with both India & Pak... which will force most average IQ people to believe
To add: Whenever you see any Twitter/FB account by name of: "Bangladesh defence news/ Srilanka defence analysis/ Nepal affairs/Myanmar strategic... blah blah"... with a pattern of "seemingly friendly" tweets/posts towards Pakistan & at the same time dissing India... then it is 90% probability that a paki is behind it.
The two almost fell simultaneously excellent marksmanship by our boys.
This is how Indian Army hunts the Pigs..
This is a Twitter storm, nothing else. Regarding defence purchases and news people most of the times chat rumours only.Pakis put up the bait through fake Nigerian accounts which are actually run by Pakis & Indians ran for it.
This was all made up to defame LCH... something which actually didn't occur on ground... was played in your minds... & when it got traction for approx 2-3 days... suddenly now it is planted that LCH has been rejected by Nigeria.
& till now hundreds of Indians accounts, blogs, small time websites who ran this... will be branded as fake news spreaders.
Do you think we took it seriously? Look at the thread once again.Pakis put up the bait through fake Nigerian accounts which are actually run by Pakis & Indians ran for it.