India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

We celebrated it, they have problems with hindus why we care.
Not my intention either. If I am not wrong he is quite pretentious, throws journalistic jargons, thinks he can speak like a normal acceptable liberal journalist and flaunt his know-how on defence matters a lot.

Coming back to his rant; he thinks he has spotted something groundbreaking in the picture. Actually, his whole tweet is oozing out his bigoted retard existence.

He is saying a majority Muslim state is no go zone for Hindus. The armoured vehicle he spotted doesn't reflect anything bad on Muslims but it shows Hindus as the agressors. Then he uses word insurgency as some condition which Hindus should avoid; wherever Muslims start insurgency Hindus must flee.

Then he accused Modi for annexing the state, which is factually and historically incorrect. Even if we go by removal of section 370 it was never an article that merits annexation or integration of the state but a temporary provision of special accommodation in the backdrop of unequivocal resolve of the union making J&K an inseparable part of India. Not to mention the section 370 already was depreciating with multiple Presidential decries and other administrative reforms which are happening since independence.

Like you said nothing better can be expected from these fanatic Pakistanis. But this guy is quite a wannabe who projects himself as not a black sheep of Pakistani news media fraternity.

I have read Paki history textbooks(CLASS 7th Punjab textbook board) as well & I am putting up a sample for all those who haven't:

"Pakistan was formed when Muhammad bin Qasim invaded sindh in 712 AD. At the time of Mughals it was known as 'Mughlistan'. India was a part of Pakistan"

"Muslims brought civilization & culture to the subcontinent... before that situation was reflective of stone age"

"Hindus are vile creatures, they will respect you only if you keep them subdued"

"The British conspired with Hindus to suppress muslims. Our Qaid-e-azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah came to know about this conspiracy & demanded seperate state of Pakistan"

👆As absurd & Simplistic as it may sound... this is how its taught in that country... Here in India, Many of us hated history as a subject when we were in school because of so many details
Are these the literal words? As written in their textbooks ?

I have read Paki history textbooks(CLASS 7th Punjab textbook board) as well & I am putting up a sample for all those who haven't:

"Pakistan was formed when Muhammad bin Qasim invaded sindh in 712 AD. At the time of Mughals it was known as 'Mughlistan'. India was a part of Pakistan"

"Muslims brought civilization & culture to the subcontinent... before that situation was reflective of stone age"

"Hindus are vile creatures, they will respect you only if you keep them subdued"

"The British conspired with Hindus to suppress muslims. Our Qaid-e-azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah came to know about this conspiracy & demanded seperate state of Pakistan"

👆As absurd & Simplistic as it may sound... this is how its taught in that country... Here in India, Many of us hated history as a subject when we were in school because of so many details
Tabhi to , that's why they behave like pigs on twitter!
I see so its ingrained from Bachpan, its good that most of them are illiterate anyway.
Now i realise why those porkies on peedeef think the way they think.
Our history books are hell lot better than those inbreds have got there.

Pakistanis gets rude awakening whenever they are abroad. I experienced it myself when I was at Dubai few years back. A poor Pakistani chap was introducing himself as Indian muslim. Hehehe
There are a disproportionate amount of Kerlaites on the Persian gulf countries
I have visited Dubai to attend a wedding of my cousin
We Mallus have an attachment with "Galfff" as we call it

Ask any Mallu who have worked in Those Arab countries and he/she would have definitely came across a paki or a BonGloDashi
Most often than not larping as Indians

iNorthernerOn9

Adding up to the above👆 narrative

Like in India... you see all our secularised history taught in schools has been "fortified" by story books like "Akbar-birbal ki kahaniyan" which parents very fondly purchase for their kids

Same way in Pakistan... their version of academic history is backed by even larger pool of story books based on the theme of upright muslim & vile hindu... markets are flooded with story books that vilify Raja Dahar/ Prithviraj chauhan/ Marathas etc.

Like we glorify the hindu rulers... same way they glorify the mass slaughter of Hindus by statements like "the sword of islam was washed with the blood of infidels"

ab samajh aaya aap logon ko ki kitna deep rot hai... itne jihadi kaise paida ho rahe hain

Something that I missed in previous post:

"Islam came to India to save women & lower hindu castes from brahmin tyranny"

"hindu women didn't had any rights & were maltreated by hindu men... it's only after coming of islam that hindus started copying Islamic code of life & gave some dignified treatment to their women... bcoz increasing number of hindu women were choosing muslim men"

Like in India... you see all our secularised history taught in schools has been "fortified" by story books like "Akbar-birbal ki kahaniyan" which parents very fondly purchase for their kids

Same way in Pakistan... their version of academic history is backed by even larger pool of story books based on the upright muslim & vile hindu... markets are flooded with story books that vilify Raja Dahar/ Prithviraj chauhan/ Marathas etc.

Like we glorify the hindu rulers... same way they glorify the mass slaughter of Hindus by statements like "the sword of islam was washed with the blood of infidels"

ab samajh aaya aap logon ko ki kitna deep rot hai... itne jihadi kaise paida ho rahe hain

"hindu women didn't had any rights & were maltreated by hindu men... it's only after coming of islam that hindus started copying Islamic code of life & gave some dignified treatment to their women... bcoz increasing number of hindu women were choosing muslim men"
Stop it bro stop , somebody said on twitter
" the only way to convince these inbred melacchas is to kill them "

“Pakistan’s foundation was laid when the first hindu of the subcontinent became a Muslim”

“India is not a country but a subcontinent”

“Hindus are worse than animals”

“Sikhs did human rights abuse on muzzies”

And all such bs, which I can’t recall, and this exactly reflects in the rhetorics pakis throw at SM and even MSM.

Same way in Pakistan... their version of academic history is backed by even larger pool of story books based on the theme of upright muslim & vile hindu... markets are flooded with story books that vilify Raja Dahar/ Prithviraj chauhan/ Marathas etc.

This why, you’ll see them on SM saying India is a subcontinent, MbQ is the father of Pakistan, and their movies and pakis in general think that Hindu ladkiya tadapti hai mullo se shaadi karne ke liye, lol.

No wonder it’s a failed state.

“Pakistan’s foundation was laid when the first hindu of the subcontinent became a Muslim”

“India is not a country but a subcontinent”

“Hindus are worse than animals”

“Sikhs did human rights abuse on muzzies”

And all such bs, which I can’t recall, and this exactly reflects in the rhetorics pakis throw at SM and even MSM.
Which means we need a counter narrative , in all languages aimed specifically at porks so that no indian can ever think of have friends with porks , we need such a narrative asap.

Dessert Storm

Which means we need a counter narrative , in all languages aimed specifically at porks so that no indian can ever think of have friends with porks , we need such a narrative asap.
Agree to most of what you say. Just that I would not call that a counter narrative. Its telling the reality. Just a Play of words but huge impact on the consciousness.

Indians wont fail with a more hatred for porks ,Infact it is necessary to keep morons here paranoid who wish to sing kumbayaa with Pakistanis.
Paranoid for the fact that dushman sarhad pe hai , we need to make our people learn truth about porks , about their failures and their woefully lacking mental abilities in all regard.
We need to paint the general image of a paki as war monger , hindu hater , animal like etc on those lines.

You don’t need counter narrative, you just need to up your own soft power, do you really think that any counter narrative against Turkey regarding their Islamist Er🐶gan or suppression of minorities and BS will stop influx of FDI or tourism there? You just need to show yourself in a better light, because Pakistan’s soft power is already in negative, most of the people on earth don’t even know what is Pakistan or Bangladesh, but every one knows what is India, what is it known for, and those who know about Pakistan associate it with Terrorism, drugs smuggling, informal arms making and sex trafficking etc shown on International TV especially American channels. So any kind of counter narrative or negative propaganda won’t help us as anything below 0 is pretty useless whether it’s -1 or -100.

You don’t need counter narrative, you just need to up your own soft power, do you really think that any counter narrative against Turkey regarding their Islamist Er🐶gan or suppression of minorities and BS will stop influx of FDI or tourism? You just need to show yourself in a better light, because Pakistan’s soft power is already in negative, most of the people on earth don’t even know what is Pakistan or Bangladesh, but every one knows what is India, what is it known for, and those who know about Pakistan associate it with Terrorism, drugs smuggling, informal arms making and sex trafficking etc shown on International TV especially American channels. So any kind of counter narrative or negative propaganda won’t help us as anything below 0 is pretty useless whether it’s -1 or -100.
No , as I said we won't fail with a rabid hatred of porks among our people .
Its not for outside consumption but for internal application, among ourselves.
Our next generation must grow up to hate pakistan and its people, its not government its the people which hate .
Its never the government
By hatred i dont mean , paki army or government but paki people as a whole.
Fight them where ever one can , they think only they can use religious bigotory .
Every Indian must be made aware of their hatred for us , half job is done there itself.

Our next generation must grow up to hate pakistan and its people, its not government its the people which hate .
Its never the government
Pakistan won’t be there, their currency today reached an awesome 170 a US Dollar, their going in for a Sri Lanka like situation. We just have to focus on Textiles which will help in our economy, and will help us fack paki exports which is only textiles. No other way, other is supplying counterfeit currency in Bhikharistan causing a surge in inflation rate hurting their economy as it’s already very fragile. Their remittances are also huge because most of them live outside, gulf nations should be encouraged to hire more Indians than pakis.

Agree to most of what you say. Just that I would not call that a counter narrative. Its telling the reality. Just a Play of words but huge impact on the consciousness.
Its never the government
By hatred i dont mean , paki army or government but paki people as a whole.
Fight them where ever one can , they think only they can use religious bigotory .
Every Indian must be made aware of their hatred for us , half job is done there itself.
Not at all. Our next generations must be more curious and better educated and more liberal minded than us as we were from our parents who were more open minded from from our grandparents.

Hating or bothering about them doesn't serve a purpose. Identity politics and ideological bigotry is for radical religious losers.