India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

NoobWannaLearn

BC came online and wtf is going on ? Attacks here and there how many attacks in last 48 hrs ? Anyone can summarise this?

Extraordinary

BC came online and wtf is going on ? Attacks here and there how many attacks in last 48 hrs ? Anyone can summarise this?
It seems large group infiltrated during the election days.
These terrorist met up with the ones already present and conducted a big operation.
The kathua incident where there were at least 2 militant and maybe more.
The army took it seriously and launched a massive search party which led these terrorist to do a suicide mission like this.
These guys have given up and intend to do maximum damage before getting taken out.

fooLIam

No, no I understand. I'm talking about the X user manwhore who is sharing the pictures of one of our deceased guy while also feigning care.

These guys cause a bigger hit to the image and morale of the forces than the terrorists do.
Someone free us from this curse of raita wingers and in all honesty these guys are doing more damage than any good. Ban the fuck out of SM.
BJP and all others are facing huge social media propaganda and attacks .will they do something.

jai jaganath

Shri Upendra Dwivedi ji...

View attachment 257647
In such critical and volatile global situation situation and all our borders are active we have him as coas
I think our fate is pushing us to a very difficult times
Govt is appearing as headless chicken
Brothers be prepare for worse days
We should have taken those ambushes seriously and should have taken adequate measures for the situation not to reach here

And our beloved PM is swimming in ego of Kashmir being peaceful and safe that he doesn't want to react and counter the attacks the porkies are throwing over us

Gandaberunda

The biggest mistake done is govt trying to portray Kashmir valley turned peaceful after 370. The crores of investment done (Srinagar smart city and other infra projects ) is to show to world that J&k is prospering and hence all the other attacks are brushed under the carpet. By doing so we shot ourself in our foot giving terrorists breathing space now they have infiltrated and spread across JK waiting to mount more attacks

jai jaganath

The biggest mistake done is govt trying to portray Kashmir valley turned peaceful after 370. The crores of investment done (Srinagar smart city and other infra projects ) is to show to world that J&k is prospering and hence all the other attacks are brushed under the carpet. By doing so we shot ourself in our foot giving terrorists breathing space now they have infiltrated and spread across JK waiting to mount more attacks
That's the tactical mistake we have done
Now off we go all in our claims of Kashmir being quite and peaceful will be questioned this hurting egos of various political class
So we have to brush under carpet
A complete checkmate scenario
But u can't do it for long they have treated blood and they will come for more and with more damage
Like now china wants create pressure to reduce our troops from ladakh front
Now off at ignore such acts from ambushes of soldiers has moved to civilians and next step is large scale terror attacks
How long u can keep quite
We need to answer both porkies and china

jai jaganath

😒 knowledgeable guy about local stuff but he has habit of posting nonsense like here
He is true in this case
Capability building takes time and effort
But govt doesn't seem interested as it thinks that these will divert the attention from far more important things
That's why no change in defence arm
Still rajnath is continuing despite everybody knows her is being controlled by babus
Army is as usual in sleeping mode with no interest of conflict despite 4 years of active lac no large scale procurement of artilleries ifv and guns

jai jaganath

Who is this person and why are we taking everything he says as gospel?
He is journalist and excellent ears on ground in that region
He is ex-army
Not like gospel but sometimes he has been very reliable in case of reporting atleast