India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Master Chief

Govt inaction and failure to control the infiltration has led to serious panic among people living near the border areas, terrorists roam freely and and on killng spree
Even a superpower cannot control all infiltration . HOW is the US doing against motivated economic immigrants ?

Austin316

Even a superpower cannot control all infiltration . HOW is the US doing against motivated economic immigrants ?
Pak handlers are trying to revive terrorism and they are very much successful in pushing the jihadists without being tracked. There is no point in continuing the ceasefire when the enemy is taking advantage of the ceasefire

If they had ordered 126 for IAF and 2 more squadrons for IN, it would've brought down the unit cost and we could be looking at a massive, massive force multiplier.

What's more, chances are we would've bagged the entire deal at the prevailing cost in 2016 instead of signing the deal in 2024 or later and probably paying more .. but itni akal aur foresight hoti toh hum ye raag nahi aalaap rahe hote.

Then people blame the forces and gernails for equipment shortage when MoD and FinMin call all the shots in procurement, including emergency ones where kehne ko they have empowered them with purchase orders of up to 500 crores but the same has to get green flagged by MoD and FinMin.

Chalo rehne do..

The one which was going to happen on the night of 27th Feb but didn't because BJP preferred dhandomaxxing instead.

We should have sunk their entire Naval fleet & burnt Karachi, conducted multiple air-strikes to cripple Pakistani radar & SAM network such that it will take them few years to recover.

But that opportunity, the perfect alibi and country-wide consensus is now gone.
c'mon you too know, that's not going to happen.
frankly i don't get how these assumptions are made, as if there are no retaliatory actions they would do, pakis are a sovereign state too.

Mr.Evil007

they cant burn down the house like usual .

situation we were discussing some time back in this thread .
Expect a well laid ambush similar thing happened during Capt.Shubham and they will call SF for sure and this time this is closer to an actual SF mission let see what happens

Mr.Evil007

Isn't nsg better suited for this? Hostage rescue isn't a thang for para sf
Yes it is a Para thing will you wait for NSG now?no you need this wrapped up quick before pigs get real comfortable and sets up a plan to take multiple troops with them because their death is quite sure