India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

First time agreeing with Mr Rahul Gandhi. Shameless govt should wake up and stop their delusional drama of things being rosy in Kashmir
Don't be so gullible. Rahul is taking opportunity of this even though he was on record accusing Hindus of terrorist attacks when Muslims were killing people left and right.

View attachment 257341

im too much with rage now that i might actually punch a random mulla in the street. going to sleep
I think you should channel that rage into useful energy. One way to do that is to organize a protest and march against mullah mosque and chant Hanuman chalistam and carry sticks and stones to retaliate if muslims dare to attack you and your fellow men.

I shall be glad if Opposition picks up Reasi and tears into newly elect Govt. Last time opposition cared to their job .. it did force Govt to act tough and we had Balakot and Pulwama reappraisals.

That chilli powder video should have been met with applause from the populace and a subtle nod from the govt, for a supposedly nationalistic population and govt that wants to be hard on terror. But the opposite happened, with both civil society and the government throwing those soldiers under the bus for the sake of international opinion and optics. The results of this lack of clarity are deadly. Now the same people are asking fo "retribution" and more "treatment" to the local OGW's, but couldn't digest it when it happened in the first place.

cereal killer

This fucker was appeasing Muslims all around and didn't give a shit about hindus when Muslims were bombing trains, cafes, and motels left and right. He even went on and accused Hindus of behind these terrorist attacks. Do not trust a word of what this rice shitbagger says.
He is crucial for putting pressure on Government... Won't criticize him for doing his job.
Gujju duo has had enough of free hand now & nothing has happened

Some1 worked on mesh n/w app decade back and it was just based on open source projects as an idea to provide remote intra connectivity in remote villages locations. It simply employed An android phone with deployed meshapp using their wifi terminals to exchange packets. You could also include wifi routers to participate in mesh to increase range. The mesh topology was quite similar to ring topology.

Full on protests should happen.... Tabhi kuch hoga... Need danda politics.
Kis baat ka mandate Mila hai opposition ko phir?
by giving support to the side that openly accused hindus of terrorism and coddling Muslims at every opportunity? Talk about being dumb. You are no different from those Ayodhya voters that voted for SP instead of BJP.

jai jaganath

I shall be glad if Opposition picks up Reasi and tears into newly elect Govt. Last time opposition cared to their job .. it did force Govt to act tough and we had Balakot and Pulwama reappraisals.
Exactly kya fayda itne bade opposition ka jab essential issues pe na tote
Atleast utilize it

The timing was intentionally chosen
The fucking terrorist are chosing soft targets now
A "fire incident" at night in the nearest kashmiri village should've been enough to send a message, if 5.6inch govt has any guts.

Austin316

A "fire incident" at night in the nearest kashmiri village should've been enough to send a message, if 5.6inch govt has any guts.
Don't have too much hopes, our PM just thanked pak PM for wishing on swearingin ceremony. So its pretty clear already incident has been brushed under the carpet as per GOI, so hurry to thank a terrorist nation and not uttering word on terror, misplaced priorities

Mr.Evil007

Don't have too much hopes, our PM just thanked pak PM for wishing on swearingin ceremony. So its pretty clear already incident has been brushed under the carpet
They were already trying to dismiss this by calling it an accident everywhere but now that ppl are pressuring them I think a retaliation is very much possible if not yeah this govt.is as spineless as cong.even pakistan retaliates by striking either it’s Iran or Afghanistan

Austin316

They were already trying to dismiss this by calling it an accident everywhere but now that ppl are pressuring them I think a retaliation is very much possible if not yeah this govt.is as spineless as cong.even pakistan retaliates by striking either it’s Iran or Afghanistan
Stay calm dude this will be forgotten in one or two days until the next ambush breaks out.