India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Jimih

Because those fagg0ts generally use Kalashnikovs (7.62x39mm rounds) but this attack was done with M4 pattern rifle. Jaish usually uses ARs a lot.
Bullets hit the tyres only or any other parts of the Bus also?

Any bullet hit the passengers or driver or conductor?

Any bullet holes on bus found yet?

Mr.Evil007

Same every fucking time we will rant two days they will do cordon terrorist escaped fkin Fatass generals can’t get their shit together in their own territory expected to win war fkin piece of shits

jai jaganath

So now begins deadly days of constant civilian and military deaths from modi 3.0
This problem is very much persistent in this govt that is no accountability
When constant ambushes happened no one was held accountable
When galwan shitshow occurred no one held accountable
When Manipuri hindus are forcing no one is accountable
Even for train accidents no Babu being held accountable
Many such issues and this problem flows from PMO to ground
When u held accountable u get solutions and also u answer back be it revenge or policy amendments
But no
U are loyal then forget it
One by one things go south first military ambushes went unanswered now civilian deaths will go unanswered then bigger civilian attacks then attacks in big cities like Mumbai Delhi
This is how things happen
We neither deserve such governance nor such inefficiency

fkin spineless political leadership we have im vouching to shell paki bunkers for every man lost but nope humein toh liberal banna hai na pakis for years listen to the talk of 155mm rather than diplomatic channels nobody would get our back other than us but who cares for lives lost ab operation chalega 1-2 militant marenge fir process repeat
when the country hasn't declared that the insurgency is over, you are expecting something different?

daya

Modi government is increasingly losing its plot, with anti national elements openly emerging everywhere and increasing unrest in Manipur etc. Make no mistake this is being backrolled big time by China and US for their own reasons. Add to the internal enemies and subhuman judges continuously giving bail to anti-national activists and terrorists, the next 5 years will be a very troubling time. Enemies have smelled blood. It is time for Modiji to wake up before another 26/11 occurs.
Social media handles show how many GADDARS are residing inside. Actually the insiders should be mooted out first.

kaboom

It’s our fkin territory if we are afraid to visit our own country then what is the army doing?
doing exhibitions for their high command, showing how "modernized" a SIG 716 with iron sight is ...

Our people keep getting killed while the leadership twiddles it's thumbs.
Arm the non-locals or declare Kashmir a separate country like the wusses you are.

Why keep assuring law abiding citizens that its safe to travel there when you can't secure that place?

Either place a few rowdies of our own there or give up.
Stop sacrificing innocents on the altar of law and disorder just to maintain a false sense of security.
This pretend play counter terrorist edging needs to stop.

What I would do to get my hands on one of those skinny unibrowed jihadi ****.....

Mr.Evil007

So now begins deadly days of constant civilian and military deaths from modi 3.0
This problem is very much persistent in this govt that is no accountability
When constant ambushes happened no one was held accountable
When galwan shitshow occurred no one held accountable
When Manipuri hindus are forcing no one is accountable
Even for train accidents no Babu being held accountable
Many such issues and this problem flows from PMO to ground
When u held accountable u get solutions and also u answer back be it revenge or policy amendments
But no
U are loyal then forget it
One by one things go south first military ambushes went unanswered now civilian deaths will go unanswered then bigger civilian attacks then attacks in big cities like Mumbai Delhi
This is how things happen
We neither deserve such governance nor such inefficiency
BJP is moving towards Old Congress this is not the BJP in 2014-19 they have lost the plot of nationalism they gained votes on that the Hinduism and now something else

Arjun Mk1A

Also clear that locals are acting as moles and giving info about bus movements. But if Army tries to go after them, govt will adopt villages

Ok. At least Army set the things straight up with the press meet.

Mr.Evil007

Also clear that locals are acting as moles and giving info about bus movements. But if Army tries to go after them, govt will adopt villages
You blow up their houses how hard is that to understand if I blow your house will you help me?army doesn’t have public’s trust