India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

mcpo117

It's clear from day 1 no retaliation will ever happen
Measures might be taken to prevent further such casualties and mutilation

Until media houses don't shout on top of the roof and opposition parties start banging govt nothing will happen
Even if things listed above happen and goi retaliates no material will be provided for confirmation expect few press conferences and Amit Shah shouting we did this we did that
No sir. They will not.

zathura98

didnt mean random , but any evidence picked up people were OGW ?

if they were actually OGW , they wouldnt be released or atleast the site where the terrorists used to hole up or some other location would have been revealed. any such news ?

i do think OGW are involved , maybe killed people were too , but so far it looks like pointless collective punishment .

Armoured vehicle would have been useful but the point is compromised intelligence will lead to ambushes when they come out of vehicles.

APC is gonna make them think twice . dont get the logic 'we will get hit anyway so why bother' , but i seen 'experts' say APC is useless here .

u should follow ur own advise , refrain from randi rona :nono:
what HUMINT :rofl: :rofl: . What will army do if all "HUMINT" they get are fake in order to get them ambushed as already seen in last few ambushes. And what is army planning to win over kashmiris , convert to islam?
there is no alternative to tech, protection at personal level and most importantly, offensive.

PA & Pak Ranger regulars were dying like flies when there was no ceasefire with some casualties on our side too.

Now PA & Pak Rangers simply guide tangos into India with supportive fire and don't invite any punishment.

No cross border shelling by IA/BSF because we dropped pants on massa's orders and bent over. Now we cannot inflict casualties on PA while we lose troops & officers.

Zero cost imposed on Pakistan Army and regulars for facilitating cross border terror.

Ack thoo on us.

Inderjeet Singh

what HUMINT :rofl: :rofl: . What will army do if all "HUMINT" they get are fake in order to get them ambushed as already seen in last few ambushes. And what is army planning to win over kashmiris , convert to islam?
there is no alternative to tech, protection at personal level and most importantly, offensive.
Absolutely all we hear is terrain is very difficult so what are you doing from last 70 years It's your operating area it's difficult to scan every part of big mountain through patrol it's when Technology comes in handy so did you invest in R&D for forest scanning equipment simple answer is no Americans learns from failure and overcome it whenever they face setback they went in R&D Govt or Army didn't give a ____ to Ground soldiers modernization

jai jaganath

No sir. They will not.
They will definitely not
Bcoz if IA starts learning then sun has to rise in opposite direction
But that's the way forward coz retaliation will not happen we don't know how things will escalate and goi is expecting Chinese to do some mischief on lac we can't afford depletion of required stocks

soumyadefenceforum

Exactly. Will Indian Army convert to Islam to win over the hearts of Kashmiri Jihadis? What does winning hearts even mean in the context of these Jihadis who backstabbed their own Hindu neighbours with such impunity?

Or are the Baniya leaders at the top trying to stuff as much cash as possible in their mouths and treat them like their son-in-law to prevent them doing Jihad?
Kashmir can be won only when these invader Muslims are booted out. There is no other way, there is no other way.

mcpo117

They will definitely not
Bcoz if IA starts learning then sun has to rise in opposite direction
But that's the way forward coz retaliation will not happen we don't know how things will escalate and goi is expecting Chinese to do some mischief on lac we can't afford depletion of required stocks
Funny thing is, this is the best time to hit the porks. They are fukked from all sides.

Exactly. Will Indian Army convert to Islam to win over the hearts of Kashmiri Jihadis? What does winning hearts even mean in the context of these Jihadis who backstabbed their own Hindu neighbours with such impunity?

Or are the Baniya leaders at the top trying to stuff as much cash as possible in their mouths and treat them like their son-in-law to prevent them doing Jihad?
Kashmir can be won only when these invader Muslims are booted out. There is no other way, there is no other way.
Big words, "invader muslims are booted out"

Look around the world and see how booting out worked out.

You are more interested in abusing..."Bania" leaders?!! Fking casteist bigot spreading his shit.

Samar Rathi

The good news is that we can see through all the smokescreen. War of attrition has been imposed upon us from two fronts:
1. Kashmir
2. Khalistan

The first one is easy, we already know the game. We need to maintain patience and inflict considerably more damage to the perpetrators. We need to bleed them physically and economically. This will pass.

While dealing with the first one, don't ever ignore the second one. Sikh extremists are being groomed so as to establish a "holy-land" in Punjab when the right moment arrives just like Israel was created right in the middle of the Muslim-majority region. This is a long game which we must keenly monitor and subvert. Beware of the sleepers.

Fortunately enough, the third front (North East) has been dealt with successfully due to the Bangladesh and Myanmar situation. At least for now.
CIA already doing ops in Indian ocean acting as houthis on Indian shipments. They want India to engage in a attrition war and don't want Indian economy in a free ride. ( A mistake they did with China around 2004 which is state department thinking)

Now wait for tons of sleeper agents to come online and bash India non stop for not starting a war.

soumyadefenceforum

Big words, "invader muslims are booted out"

Look around the world and see how booting out worked out.

You are more interested in abusing..."Bania" leaders?!! Fking casteist bigot spreading his shit.
No need to get so worked up. Baniya is a common word we use just like kalu in our day to day discussions. If someone calls Kalu, that doesn't mean he is being racist or something.

jai jaganath

Matlab ek baar bata diye phir bhi Chinese anthem khatm nahi hua tumhara

China can't move a Stone in Ladakh till March... the current temperature in Aksai chin ranges from -7 to -30 degree Celsius
I specifically mentioned stocks
Once depletion begins restocking and diverting resources towards china post winter won't be easy rather challenging

No need to get so worked up. Baniya is a common word we use just like kalu in our day to day discussions. If someone calls Kalu, that doesn't mean he is being racist or something.
It's the intent behind the usage,
He was not using in context of friendly banter.

Sometimes one needs to call out little shits like that who use unfortunately incidents to go off on sections of hindu communities.
The leadership failure can be pointed in numerous ways.