India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

jai jaganath

Hey man, you never know. Pakistan genuinely thought that in 1971, they could capture enough land in the west to force an indian withdrawal in the east. You’ll be surprised how low IQ those animals tend to be.
At most localized conflict over a particular sector due to some provocations
We lose some they lose some and post that situation comes back to normal
We must be ashamed that a failed state is still able to mount military stress over us and exist as threat
We on other hand soon to be 4 trillion economy have not been able to decimate the threat for past 75 years while sitting on far more resources compared to them

Kumaoni

At most localized conflict over a particular sector due to some provocations
We lose some they lose some and post that situation comes back to normal
We must be ashamed that a failed state is still able to mount military stress over us and exist as threat
We on other hand soon to be 4 trillion economy have not been able to decimate the threat for past 75 years while sitting on far more resources compared to them
What stress? Will they inflict causalties? Sure! It is war for crying out loud. They will suffer 15 times the casualties in case of an offensive.

Anyway, please analyze their performance in their western borders and you’ll find they are losing company (-) worth of troops monthly. If poorly trained militants are doing this wtf do u think india will do to them?

And pak can capture some abandoned village and they’d run away as soon as a counter attack comes.

Sanglamorre

And how will that help them ? Even a big attack like Pulwama ultimately benefitted Modi not the opposition.. Bombing Ram mandir will only rally Hindus behind BJP.. Only assassination attempts are the true threats to BJP..
Don't know why many Indians expect US to be more loyal than we are ourselves..
Just like we are close to Russia for 70 years, the Americans are close to Pakistan.. It is illogical of Indians to expect US to distance from Pakistan, just as its illogical for US to expect India to distance itself from Russia..
They've already planted the seeds saying BJP is planning an attack on Ram Mandir.

They'll probably send these terrorists with "Hindu" stuff to try claim Hindus did it under instructions of BJP

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
And how will that help them ? Even a big attack like Pulwama ultimately benefitted Modi not the opposition.. Bombing Ram mandir will only rally Hindus behind BJP.. Only assassination attempts are the true threats to BJP..
Don't know why many Indians expect US to be more loyal than we are ourselves..
Just like we are close to Russia for 70 years, the Americans are close to Pakistan.. It is illogical of Indians to expect US to distance from Pakistan, just as its illogical for US to expect India to distance itself from Russia..
Pulwama did not help Modi, Balakot airstrikes did.
Bombing Ram Mandir will dent the strongman-image of Modi + Doval. Strongman image is one of the fundamental selling point of BJP, same for other types of attacks.

Assasination attempts are risky but up for the game when leader(s) become too strong & challenging (Indira Gandhi, Lal Bahadur Shastri, S.C. Bose etc., more recently, Imran Khan of Pakistan). I guess Khalistanis will have an open alibi now that US & Canada has successfully manufatured & implicated us in the lie of assasination plot of Khalistani leaders.

Nobody cares if US is close of Pakistan, they can have gay orgies all they want. US + Pakistan colluding to harm India is a different thing. We don't collude with Russia to harm US national interest.

Bombing Ram Mandir will dent the strongman-image of Modi + Doval. Strongman image is one of the fundamental selling point of BJP, same for other types of attacks.

Assasination attempts are risky but up for the game when leader(s) become too strong & challenging (Indira Gandhi, Lal Bahadur Shastri, S.C. Bose etc., more recently, Imran Khan of Pakistan). I guess Khalistanis will have an open alibi now that US & Canada has successfully manufatured & implicated us in the lie of assasination plot of Khalistani leaders.

Nobody cares if US is close of Pakistan, they can have gay orgies all they want. US + Pakistan colluding to harm India is a different thing. We don't collude with Russia to harm US national interest.
It's time we did something really really nasty to US interests somewhere.

The white mofo's who wanted our support against Russia do not even blink to prop up pakis against us.

If we can't get US, we should at least screw Canada and UK.

Also, our media should make life hell for US diplomats in US.

Master Chief

Of course US colluding with Pakistan to harm India in the times to come is against India, and deserves a reposite.. But, there are a lot of Indians, who beat their breasts whenever US sells weapons to Pakistan and threaten katti with US..when US has been a weapons supplier to Pakistan for 70 years.. India started getting closer to US post Soviet Collapse for its own ends, and there was no promise that US will reduce military supplies to Pakistan.
Given the surgical strikes and the publicity by Modi Government.. it was a given that there would have been a reply after Pulwama attack, with or without elections.. Elections preponed the first punch, and the knockout punch came in August 2019 with the removal of Article 370. Pakistan has still not recovered from it.. Bombing Ram mandir by Pak sponsored terrorists will definitely ignite the LOC, and Hindus will rally behind Modi, and demand Muslim blood on the same scale of Palestinian blood demanded by Israelis after October 7.. Apart from instant gratification I don't know how that helps Pakistan which is already being a** raped on the Afghan border. But given its retarded over confident Pakistan we are talking about, they will definitely give bombing Ram Mandir a shot.

The entire western military industrial complex+South Korea is falling behind seriously when it comes to ammunition production for the ground forces in Ukraine.. Russia+North Korea+Iran+Chinese dual use components [without much direct Chinese ammunition supply ] are acing it when it comes to mass production of ammunition and cheap drones..
Next year is going to be brutal for Ukraine..
and US is in panic... Pakistan is a reliable supplier of artillery shells and rockets and US dependence on Pakistan will only increase in the coming years, as the Ukraine war drags on for years, as Putin has made it clear he won't be satisfied until the demilitarization of Ukraine..
This will also mean a more diplomatically pro Pakistan US.. And India will have to live with it..

Of course US colluding with Pakistan to harm India in the times to come is against India, and deserves a reposite.. But, there are a lot of Indians, who beat their breasts whenever US sells weapons to Pakistan and threaten katti with US..when US has been a weapons supplier to Pakistan for 70 years.. India started getting closer to US post Soviet Collapse for its own ends, and there was no promise that US will reduce military supplies to Pakistan.
Given the surgical strikes and the publicity by Modi Government.. it was a given that there would have been a reply after Pulwama attack, with or without elections.. Elections preponed the first punch, and the knockout punch came in August 2019 with the removal of Article 370. Pakistan has still not recovered from it..
The entire western military industrial complex+South Korea is falling behind seriously when it comes to ammunition production for the ground forces in Ukraine.. Russia+North Korea+Iran+Chinese dual use components [without much direct Chinese ammunition supply ] are acing it when it comes to mass production of ammunition and cheap drones..
and US is in panic... Pakistan is a reliable supplier of artillery shells and rockets and US dependence on Pakistan will only increase in the coming years, as the Ukraine war drags on for years, as Putin has made it clear he won't be satisfied until the demilitarization of Ukraine..
This will also mean a more diplomatically pro Pakistan US.. And India will have to live with it..
And yet you are very anti-Russian and pro US on the Ukrainian conflict. There is a reason why you would want the Russians to win. So the US cannot dominate the world globally but be forced to play with Russia on a equal footing which affords India autonomous strategic space to operate out of.

Master Chief

And yet you are very anti-Russian and pro US on the Ukrainian conflict. There is a reason why you would want the Russians to win. So the US cannot dominate the world globally but be forced to play with Russia on a equal footing which affords India autonomous strategic space to operate out of.
I have consistently advocated a stalemate in Ukraine, as it serves India best.. A years long war increases US dependence on Pakistan ammunition supply, and makes US pro Pakistan. It is not in Indian interest.
A Russian defeat is a no no for India as it leads to a domineering US.. and I have never argued for it.. although Iike to watch invaders getting killed [Be it Russians in Ukraine or Americans in Iraq 😉 ]

I have consistently advocated a stalemate in Ukraine, as it serves India best.. A years long war increases US dependence on Pakistan ammunition supply, and makes US pro Pakistan. It is not in Indian interest.
A Russian defeat is a no no for India as it leads to a domineering US.. and I have never argued for it.. although Iike to watch invaders getting killed [Be it Russians in Ukraine or Americans in Iraq 😉 ]
No You are not thinking overall. The Ukrainian war should be over as soon as possible in Russia's interest and therefore US would have no need for Pakistan either. A stalemate is not in India's interest because it means that Russia is bogged down and needs to depend on China for further support. When the conflict is over and Russia can rebuild its armed forces and reorient it against NATO forces, Russia does not need to depend on China too much and that is in India's favor.

A stalemate takes an ally away from us and give it to China out of necessity.

Azaad

Given the surgical strikes and the publicity by Modi Government.. it was a given that there would have been a reply after Pulwama attack, with or without elections.. Elections preponed the first punch, and the knockout punch came in August 2019 with the removal of Article 370. Pakistan has still not recovered from it.. Bombing Ram mandir by Pak sponsored terrorists will definitely ignite the LOC, and Hindus will rally behind Modi, and demand Muslim blood on the same scale of Palestinian blood demanded by Israelis after October 7.. Apart from instant gratification I don't know how that helps Pakistan which is already being a** raped on the Afghan border. But given its retarded over confident Pakistan we are talking about, they will definitely give bombing Ram Mandir a shot.

I think you guys are reading too much into ths visit. India , Afghanistan are just side shows in Pak US engagement as of the present. The real concern is Iran & its proxies like the Houthis who've made the Red Sea their own Pvt backyard.

The US thinks it's time Iran was reminded the US has proxies too. The Jaish e Adl attack in the Seistan Baluchistan province yesterday was a signal to the US by Paxtan in that direction, that the US could count on Paxtan to be its loyal mercenary in this region as long as the dollar flows. As long as Paxtan wrests bare minimum concessions to pull along their daily drudgery we shouldn't be complaining. Sit back & watch the fun .

Master Chief

No You are not thinking overall. The Ukrainian war should be over as soon as possible in Russia's interest and therefore US would have no need for Pakistan either. A stalemate is not in India's interest because it means that Russia is bogged down and needs to depend on China for further support. When the conflict is over and Russia can rebuild its armed forces and reorient it against NATO forces, Russia does not need to depend on China too much and that is in India's favor.

A stalemate takes an ally away from us and give it to China out of necessity.
By stalemate I mean.. ending in a stalemate like in the Korean Peninsula.. A US humiliation in Ukraine, means Russia bearing the worst sanctions in history for the next several decades.. And that means only one thing.. A Russia dependent on China for most intermediate goods and capital goods..

Russia is already sanctioned to the hilt. Russia does not need to depend on China as long as she wins her conflicts.

Master Chief

Russia is already sanctioned to the hilt. Russia does not need to depend on China as long as she wins her conflicts.
True.. but the US can do a lot more, especially on the secondary sanctions front.. but that will cause a lot of hurt to the US as well, as countries like China and India.. Will have to wait and watch..

Comett

Master Chief

"There are intelligence inputs that 250-300 militants are waiting at launchpads, but we and the Army have dominated all the vulnerable patches and are alert," Yadav was quoted by PTI as saying.
Need to place huge order of artillery shells and rockets right now.. If these c*nts try some stunt near elections.. just unload all the stuff on Pok.. and capture some areas as well..

Not just Nuland & Blinken met the paki coas yesterday... This👇 too happened... watch from 14:56 to end where he is grunting in urdu... don't miss anything if you are serious

It does seem pakis are gearing up again for a clash to highlight Kashmir issue.
Who gives a rats ass.. we have stamped our authority over the territory of J&K and its people.

Art. 370 isn't coming back.

Hope I get to see the tricolor flying over PoK in my lifetime.

Varoon2

“Romance” was short lived but it was to expected from US deep state. In hindsight creation of Pakistani (must be considered deshdroh)has created pleathora of serious problem for us and has given alien powers a way to meddle in Indian subcontinent and keep Bharat down.
It was a godsend for every meddling outside power, the UK, US and China

Master Chief

Not just Nuland & Blinken met the paki coas yesterday... This👇 too happened... watch from 14:56 to end where he is grunting in urdu... don't miss anything if you are serious

It does seem pakis are gearing up again for a clash to highlight Kashmir issue.
A few words of US encouragement after sending all that ammo to Ukraine, can be construed by these Paki Gernails as "license to kill" from BAPU AMRICA.. Going by the track record and risk appetite of d**k headed Pakistani generals, this is a very real possibility..